or

2- looking overly confident (pretending) and walk with a strut
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 01:34 AM

- student of human nature -
26,520 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ May 21 2013, 01:32 AM)
I wish skipping class is that easy in Diploma. Our lecturer call name 1 by 1 wor.. macam cikgu sekolah pulak  biggrin.gif
cikgu suraya? blush.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 01:39 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ May 21 2013, 01:38 AM)
btw what is the function of mmu bus?
to ferry students/staffs during university/club/society event
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 11:33 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Gmruleme @ May 21 2013, 11:27 AM)
will update this at 1st page

QUOTE(Gmruleme @ May 21 2013, 11:31 AM)
about co-curricular activities,
is it compulsory for student to join at least 2? o.o 1 club n 1 sport?
not compulsory at at all, unless it is taken as a subject by itself
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 04:14 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(breadeileen @ May 21 2013, 04:09 PM)
thanks... rclxms.gif but which apartment is the nearest to the campus  hmm.gif
googlemap
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 06:13 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Johannlo @ May 21 2013, 06:00 PM)
guys, orientation is from what time to what time? smile.gif
They will only give you the actual schedule during the registration. There may be some night activity too. Call admission up if you just want a rough idea about the timing.
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 06:19 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 21 2013, 06:17 PM)
is that true foundation maximum 8k?  hmm.gif
please construct a proper question in future, you are referring to the tuition fees or ptptn or others?
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 06:26 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 21 2013, 06:25 PM)
i mean ptptn loan for foundation  hmm.gif
Yes correct
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 06:31 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Gmruleme @ May 21 2013, 06:24 PM)
lol more rules,  rolleyes.gif
about the dress code few years back don't have one? or not as strict as current one  sweat.gif
No choice. Students tend to abuse it when it was lenient. Having clothing like going to seaside/pasar malam/clubbing to classes is kinda pushing the limit. When the accreditation body/guests came for visiting, they asked is this a university?
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 06:41 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ May 21 2013, 06:39 PM)
No more above knees skirt  cry.gif
Those were the times man..
Go movida/mixx laugh.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 09:41 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 21 2013, 09:37 PM)
Wah thread move so fast. Everyone seems so excited BEFORE coming to the school. laugh.gif

Anyway just a heads up, i realised in the facebook page 'MMU Melaka House Rent', students are making use of the opportunities and mark up on the rental. There are a couple of them sweeping up those cheaper rooms and re-renting it at a profit.

shakehead.gif
Faster join. Got many newbies need your guidance.

Thanks, i have added a note to the link.

TSHuman Nature
post May 21 2013, 11:16 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Pandasu @ May 21 2013, 11:12 PM)
i called all day, almost bomb their phone also no answer email put no reply =.=;; almost give them 50 call from 8.30am.  sweat.gif
HOTLINE (MOBILE):

MS WONG SIEW MEE 013-380 8844
MR MOHAMAD AZLAN BIN ABD AZIZ 013-630 6455
MR CODY ONG 013-610 3132
MS KAREN TAN 013-630 6458
MR VINCENT CHAN 013-613 3144

Call during office hours
TSHuman Nature
post May 22 2013, 08:31 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Raymond7693 @ May 22 2013, 07:50 PM)
what to wear on reg day then???
Refer to 1st page, FAQ
TSHuman Nature
post May 22 2013, 09:07 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Raymond7693 @ May 22 2013, 08:59 PM)
So for the few hours of registration also must wear formal???the guideline i got in my offer letter says can wear colllared t shirts
if already got guideline, then just follow it mah doh.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 22 2013, 09:28 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Raymond7693 @ May 22 2013, 09:16 PM)
I'm asking for registration day get it??? not for everyday wear in university.If this is a multimedia university thread I see no wrong in asking what I wish to know.After all this is an online discussion.
You are asking for info that is already provided to you in the guideline. Since you choose to cast doubts over that guideline, then any form of discussion here will be useless.
TSHuman Nature
post May 22 2013, 09:40 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Raymond7693 @ May 22 2013, 09:38 PM)
I'm asking for experiences from senior who have went through this not for plain black and white which I already have.
i shall let the seniors reply to you then. for me, nothing as certain as black and white
TSHuman Nature
post May 22 2013, 10:00 PM

26,520 posts

Guys, i am watching apprentice Asia now. I shall reply later k biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 22 2013, 10:22 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Pandasu @ May 22 2013, 09:50 PM)
icon_question.gif  i have the same question with @Promusician ._. register already go home and come again on 27th or stay till end of orientation?  rclxub.gif

i'll try to boom the call center tomorrow to find out  cool2.gif
We do not know the schedule. I believe it will be given to you during the registration day. Call up admission if you would like to know earlier and share with us.
TSHuman Nature
post May 22 2013, 10:23 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ May 22 2013, 09:56 PM)
why not you just take a deep look into all the files that they given to you ?

they didn't state what we must wear during REGITRATION  DAY , but they did stated that what we MUST NOT WEAR during REGISTRATION DAY .

as long as you didn't break the rule , there is no problems for you to wear anything !
but you must know , "fashion" & "uncommon hair dyed colour" & "tattoo" are always not allowed , although they didn't state it.
Thank you for the image. Just to be clear, there is a dress code that all students are required to adhere to, refer to 1st page.

30 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0657sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:41 AM