QUOTE(darel_lee @ Jun 25 2013, 07:41 PM)
Agree with what you said. Actually on the same day, I went to talk with Edwin (my SA), Edwin said "dun push the technician too much, they have limitation. U try to figure out the abnormal noise origin from where yourself, then let them know. He even recommend me to try other SC"
No one from AZ motor apologize to me in my case.
Btw, If I know where the abnormal sound come from, I no need to ask SC to check.
We chose to buy from YOU bcos we believe YOU provide good service. After we get the car, noticed the defect, YOU said no worry, just enjoy the car, any problems can come back to SC. When we go back SC, they treat us and our car so badly. Now, YOU said service is different department. If SC can't help, go other SC la.
Haha, my feeling is YOU have earned the money, now the service is different. After sales service and before sales service are totally different.
Until now, I dun see AZ Motor respond to our post here.
No one from AZ motor apologize to me in my case.
Btw, If I know where the abnormal sound come from, I no need to ask SC to check.
We chose to buy from YOU bcos we believe YOU provide good service. After we get the car, noticed the defect, YOU said no worry, just enjoy the car, any problems can come back to SC. When we go back SC, they treat us and our car so badly. Now, YOU said service is different department. If SC can't help, go other SC la.
Haha, my feeling is YOU have earned the money, now the service is different. After sales service and before sales service are totally different.
Until now, I dun see AZ Motor respond to our post here.
QUOTE(brainz07 @ Jun 25 2013, 08:29 PM)
I agree more..the tech just said "I cant hear the noise..It's normal"...izit bcoz their SC is next to hiway which make them deaf to hear the little noise..Then I drove my car with the tech to some small place to make the problems from my brake become clearer and even opened the window just to make them hear the sounds..so, why is the 1st thing they didnt open the window???
This is my exp with them for my 1st service 1k km..just to share with all of you..
Should I be worried? I've just placed a booking with AZ Motors recently for a 1.6SX. Am I obliged to come back for this service centre that I bought from, or I can opt to go for others?This is my exp with them for my 1st service 1k km..just to share with all of you..
Jun 26 2013, 11:32 AM

0.0561sec