-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless

Maxccy
post Jun 18 2013, 02:35 PM

145 posts

Hi all sifu,

I will be getting Forte 1.6SX very soon but due to tight budget might wait until September 2013. I heard Malaysia Budget is happening on that month and another thing is that I donno hear from where saying if Forte sold out will have to wait for "facelift". Is it true?

Sorry I have not bought any car before, expecting Forte 100%.
Maxccy
post Jun 18 2013, 02:48 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jun 18 2013, 02:39 PM)
i don't think there is anymore forte in september 2013, the facelift u heard is most probably the new cerato (aka k3, aka forte replacement model)
wait you mean if I dont get it now means only possibility to own Forte 1.6sx white is to get 2nd hand? which ordering is not possible as well?

I really wish to get 1 just budget tight. some SA quote me OTR price with bodykit and leather seat but no further discount T.T
Maxccy
post Jul 5 2013, 02:52 PM

145 posts

Guys I have weird question if anybody know. Let say my parents fully paid my new car but everything is under my name but I still need pay them back just to avoid giving bank interest. Will I get fine or anything if income tax question me?
Maxccy
post Jul 5 2013, 03:02 PM

145 posts

Thx guys because im getting my car today which is already fully paid but my wife keeps worry tax ppl will fine us.

Anyway do add me. Forte 1.6 sx drl white purchase from mr Edwin as well.

No doubt is an excellent SA.
Maxccy
post Jul 7 2013, 10:55 AM

145 posts

Lol I went to 1u to get voucher but they said is for registration of vehicle only (donno what it means) but I told them I got my Forte yesterday so they congrats me with Kia luggage tag thing. sad.gif
Maxccy
post Jul 7 2013, 12:19 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(070 @ Jul 7 2013, 11:01 AM)
only tag ? no voucher ?
Yeah they dont simply give voucher already or is it I unlucky.
Maxccy
post Jul 8 2013, 10:39 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Jul 8 2013, 10:15 AM)
Added...!!!
me me Forte 1.6 SX DRL White
Maxccy
post Jul 9 2013, 04:16 PM

145 posts

Guys just curious as I wanna change to papago system but need to pay for software download or anyone know a link for free download?
Maxccy
post Jul 10 2013, 12:00 PM

145 posts

anyone have Papago software link or file can share with me? I wanna change smile.gif
Maxccy
post Jul 19 2013, 05:49 PM

145 posts

Wow guest how I get rid of the rattling noise happen on my driver side dashboard. I put a stack of my business card and stuff it. Usage? Stop noise and if double park ppl can get a hold of me XD.Attached Image

This post has been edited by Maxccy: Jul 19 2013, 05:54 PM
Maxccy
post Jul 19 2013, 05:59 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(PUCHI @ Jul 19 2013, 05:56 PM)
its just 6 days old.. should i be worried?
can someone advice me how far the car can go after the first fuel blink?
Normally I could go extra 20km but your heart will pump faster hahahaaha. Another thing is that before 1st service is hard to determine your milage. After 1st service more accurate. (Drive at your own risk, better pump once blink or less than 10k)

This post has been edited by Maxccy: Jul 19 2013, 06:03 PM
Maxccy
post Jul 19 2013, 06:01 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(kennexionz @ Jul 19 2013, 05:58 PM)
I think I sprained my neck looking at the pic  shocking.gif hahaha
Hahaha donno why the picture terbalik when upload. smile.gif
Maxccy
post Jul 22 2013, 12:23 PM

145 posts

anyone still selling Shark Fin Antenna? Saw some Forte on the road with it and it does look cool and can avoid OEM antenna get stolen as well.
Maxccy
post Jul 22 2013, 01:29 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jul 22 2013, 01:24 PM)
Last time I did group buy for Shark Fin. You saw? I have only seen 1 besides mine on the road.
Yeah saw the posting but end already. Hahaa wondering if anyone still buying bulk can fill me in XD.

Saw few Forte equip with it but saw some black some white. Personally my car is white so white shark fin nicer.
Maxccy
post Jul 22 2013, 01:37 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jul 22 2013, 01:32 PM)
I think not much will want it already. Else I can do it for you.
PM me price include installation. Possible white color. I just get piss off ppl stealing antenna like my previous car. mad.gif
Maxccy
post Jul 23 2013, 10:36 AM

145 posts

Guys if anyone happen to see super good deals for waxing or coating do share it here. Last time I bought some wax+wash+vacumm RM15 only on deals. So lets share if any. Treat our baby nicer XD
Maxccy
post Jul 23 2013, 11:50 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(dvinez @ Jul 23 2013, 11:45 AM)
wow, 15 only did they do a decent job?  rclxms.gif

my car got swirl mark and those tiny scratch mark cos i try to polish away tahi burung.
those pro can licinkan balik or not? never send my car to do facial before  blush.gif
They did a good washing and waxing. Oh yeah I forgot add in Polish! They polish all my scratches away.

Using Meguiar Wax & Polish. But the deal I need go all the way to Putra Heights "Shineway". RM15 worth it anyway XD biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

*edit: make sure u stay there to watch the progress roughly 1.5hrs.

This post has been edited by Maxccy: Jul 23 2013, 11:52 AM
Maxccy
post Jul 23 2013, 11:53 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(jeschong @ Jul 23 2013, 11:51 AM)
some ppl doubt on the meguiar they use and think they only use the meguire bottle
Yeah is hard to tell sometimes. I won't know is it real but happy to see my car getting shine thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
Maxccy
post Jul 23 2013, 11:55 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Jul 23 2013, 11:52 AM)
forte is a stone magnet. summore, u drive faster compare to blm.
whistling.gif
Actually I notice our forte does not equip with the black mud guard beside wheel. So go on stone road is like hearing some sound track and it hurts the side skirt shocking.gif
Maxccy
post Jul 25 2013, 10:12 AM

145 posts

Guys im still into this k5 fender for Forte. Looks so cool but anywhere around kl or klang valley can do with good price?

0.0268sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:20 AM