-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless
jeschong
Jul 23 2013, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(dvinez @ Jul 23 2013, 12:04 PM) wow got skill one.. mine usually like this, after i cleaned it, if look at some angle will see etch mark (those angle that can see swirl mark) so ugly so i rub it like 100 days to tfk to get it off. it is gone but then replaced by straight hairline scratches (direction i rubbed) now at same angle.  make me laugh at office
jeschong
Jul 23 2013, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jul 23 2013, 02:40 PM) Go do the undercarriage foam, get the stiff ring, get the cushion, get the rear anti roll bar and tower bar. They worth your every single penny. Then don't do anything else, go add potent booster after all the above. The first feel stepping on it is unelieveable. Skip the grounding and VS for now. You can do after 3 or 4 years. I have Works Filter for sell. RM 100. Contact me if you need it. bro, knn is better than works? btw, did u try to floor ur pedal by using potent booster? some claim that it will cut off
jeschong
Jul 24 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jul 24 2013, 10:56 AM) Is your fc really that bad ? Mine is 1.6 rm90 ron95 gives me average 450km, 90% city driving, most trip are less than 25km, lazy to calculate xxkm/l  Oh ya i'm a person who have no patients, so my foot is hehe bro u changed to 16" wot
jeschong
Jul 29 2013, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jul 29 2013, 12:11 PM) Before adding buffer is the highway between kl/jb After adding buffer is from cheras cannaught to broga hill Both speed were over 110, if I slow down before a slope then it will not hit, if I didn't it will hit Last night I saw in fb someone put two pairs of buffer on the rear spring, total of four pieces, two on each spring, I wonder is that another solution or better I check with sc maybe the suspension problem  harmful to absorber ?