Nokia Lumia 925 Discussion thread, Codename: CatWalk

jbb_lkh
post May 16 2013, 01:56 AM

452 posts

I'm so eager to try this one out. I've read from GSMarena that this is the only Lumia Phone with RADIO! I've been waiting for Lumia to have radio functionality in it. Thanks to their aluminum side bar which represents their antenna of the phone.

I'm not here to compare with other brand phones, I'm only comparing among Lumia family itself. My family owns a Lumia 800, 820 & 620. All are very satisfied customer.

Can't wait to put my hands on the Nokia Lumia 925 now. I'm the only one still owning the Nokia N8 and now I've found a wonderful replacement!

This post has been edited by jbb_lkh: May 16 2013, 01:58 AM
jbb_lkh
post May 18 2013, 03:51 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ May 16 2013, 02:10 AM)
in next amber update, all lumia except 520 will get radio enable..
radio is there in our phone, but still waiting for key to unlock..
Oh wow, many thanks for the updates. Ok, since they are expecting to launch this beauty by June 2013.

I can't wait to get my hands on them by let's say July/August in Malaysia? It's not that I don't enjoy my current Nokia N8 now, but the attraction of WP8 at home is killing me. tongue.gif Will we be able to know when will we be getting out hands on this beauty.
jbb_lkh
post May 20 2013, 01:17 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ May 19 2013, 07:02 PM)
I believe the amber update might be bundled together with GDR2
It's good that the updates in GDR but in a mass form, it might slow down for some newer versions.
jbb_lkh
post Jun 10 2013, 05:52 PM

452 posts

Sales start in Germany liao... I cannot wait!!
jbb_lkh
post Jul 1 2013, 03:37 PM

452 posts

I cannot wait to get my hands touch on this very beauty. I mean, come-on.
jbb_lkh
post Jul 25 2013, 01:26 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(mwtang @ Jul 25 2013, 10:30 AM)
getting my unit next week to test it out...
can book liao ah?

0.0245sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:52 PM