121 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Singha All-Stars 1 Man Utd 0

onepack
post May 21 2013, 01:02 PM

bale is getting too big for united now.. money wise.
i had the feeling he would end up in RM next summer..

This post has been edited by onepack: May 21 2013, 02:23 PM
roytomas8998
post May 21 2013, 01:04 PM

336 posts

wow! who wants to buy Bale for £50million next summer?
dundermifflin
post May 21 2013, 01:16 PM

237 posts

Spurs always sell us at premium price (Carrick, Berbatov). we might bid, but will stop at 40mil and bigger bids will coming in..

i more interested with Sandro. shame he injured half of this season.

DM, pls buy us anyone of Cabaye, Fellaini, Song, Modric.. ill be happy enough.. i heard DM is also an admirer of Moutinho. with bigger budget and bigger club reputation to works with, he might have a chance to pursue the Portuguese CM..

Bale, Ronaldo, Fabregas IMO just a paper talks..
Rhadykall
post May 21 2013, 01:22 PM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

^ I need to readjust myself slowly. Everytime I see DM I think about defensive midfielder instead of David Moyes. laugh.gif
jAck66
post May 21 2013, 01:52 PM

123 posts

how about lukaku?..hehe
zenix
post May 21 2013, 01:58 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

sos

This post has been edited by zenix: May 21 2013, 01:58 PM
bro bro
post May 21 2013, 02:01 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ May 21 2013, 01:04 PM)
wow! who wants to buy Bale for £50million next summer?
Real Madrid brows.gif
budakhijau
post May 21 2013, 02:30 PM

102 posts

moyes already at work...meeting the backroom staff...carpool with SAF to LMA meeting...nice nice...
kiasunkiasi
post May 21 2013, 02:36 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ May 21 2013, 01:22 PM)
^ I need to readjust myself slowly. Everytime I see DM I think about defensive midfielder instead of David Moyes. laugh.gif
me too.... tongue.gif
onelove89
post May 21 2013, 02:58 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ May 21 2013, 01:16 PM)
Spurs always sell us at premium price (Carrick, Berbatov). we might bid, but will stop at 40mil and bigger bids will coming in..

i more interested with Sandro. shame he injured half of this season.

DM, pls buy us anyone of Cabaye, Fellaini, Song, Modric.. ill be happy enough.. i heard DM is also an admirer of Moutinho. with bigger budget and bigger club reputation to works with, he might have a chance to pursue the Portuguese CM..

Bale, Ronaldo, Fabregas IMO just a paper talks..
spoil market for others? bid higher then pull out when others bid higher? brows.gif

Fellaini isn't bad, absolutely NO for the rest, yucks for fabregas.

http://espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/1455441/...-united?cc=3436

let kagawa shine for me. And give another go for Valencia smile.gif we need some creative player really. I say offload rooney and get someone good in midfield. Since he's being a prick and we're paying heaps for him.

QUOTE(jAck66 @ May 21 2013, 01:52 PM)
how about lukaku?..hehe
no thanks. he's best fit in WBA smile.gif
-Torrz
post May 21 2013, 04:49 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Lol Jurgen Klopp's comments on Kagawa

"My heart breaks. Really, I have tears in my eyes. Central midfield is Shinji's best role. He's an offensive midfielder with one of the best noses for goal I ever saw.

"But for most Japanese people it means more to play for Man United than Dortmund. We cried for 20 minutes, in each others' arms, when he left."

So touching....

shocking.gif at bolded part!!

This post has been edited by -Torrz: May 21 2013, 04:54 PM
pisces88
post May 21 2013, 05:41 PM

3,972 posts

DM really need to fully utilize Kagawa next season in central role.. its no coincidence dortmund won the league when kagawa was playing regularly behind the strikers.
andrewtho
post May 21 2013, 06:18 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Kagawa needs to be in the middle, central mid. He'll spark next season, I am confident tongue.gif

On the other hand, I think our strikers are good. Hernandez-RVP or RVP-Rooney. No need for another. Just midfield and defense needs some shake up
onelove89
post May 21 2013, 06:20 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ May 21 2013, 04:49 PM)
Lol Jurgen Klopp's comments on Kagawa

"My heart breaks. Really, I have tears in my eyes. Central midfield is Shinji's best role. He's an offensive midfielder with one of the best noses for goal I ever saw.

"But for most Japanese people it means more to play for Man United than Dortmund. We cried for 20 minutes, in each others' arms, when he left."

So touching....

shocking.gif  at bolded part!!
lol tongue.gif manly love.

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 21 2013, 05:41 PM)
DM really need to fully utilize Kagawa next season in central role.. its no coincidence dortmund won the league when kagawa was playing regularly behind the strikers.
4-2-3-1? or 4-4-1-1?

it'll be hard on the strikers sad.gif we have too many. Chica needs time to grow, welback too, RVP taking all,and rooney is going bye bye.

i really like Kagawa, he's a lot on the pounce, and really gets in the box or tries to score.

will be interesting to see how DM plays him. 442 along side carrick? smile.gif

-Torrz
post May 21 2013, 06:23 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

He should be playing alongside Carrick or behind a striker. It's funny how Klopp still cared about him, shows you what a boss Klopp is, caring about other players even after he left his club.

I feel that Kagawa was kinda ehhh this season, well I know he got injured half way but the second half he showed some sparks when he was played in the hole. On the left? Dunno didnt watch.
pisces88
post May 21 2013, 06:39 PM

3,972 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ May 21 2013, 06:20 PM)
lol tongue.gif manly love.
4-2-3-1? or 4-4-1-1?

it'll be hard on the strikers sad.gif we have too many. Chica needs time to grow, welback too, RVP taking all,and rooney is going bye bye.

i really like Kagawa, he's a lot on the pounce, and really gets in the box or tries to score.

will be interesting to see how DM plays him. 442 along side carrick? smile.gif
4-2-3-1 will be nice. chica wont be main striker with RVP around , so unfortunately DM gotta use him occasionally (there are bound to be games where we need to play 4-4-2) or from the bench =/ and that kid can play as attacking winger, so no issues.

So if we dont get bale, should be like this :

RVP
Nani + Kagawa + anderson
Carrick + cleverly

like this nice liao thumbup.gif

*sorry ah, angan2 sikit become manager brows.gif *
onelove89
post May 21 2013, 06:45 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 21 2013, 06:39 PM)
4-2-3-1 will be nice. chica wont be main striker with RVP around , so unfortunately DM gotta use him occasionally (there are bound to be games where we need to play 4-4-2) or from the bench =/ and that kid can play as attacking winger, so no issues.
So if we dont get bale, should be like this :

RVP
    Nani + Kagawa + anderson
          Carrick + cleverly
like this nice liao  thumbup.gif

*sorry ah, angan2 sikit become manager  brows.gif *
i opt more of Valencia than ando sad.gif

back evra vidic jones rafael biggrin.gif
legendofhafiz
post May 21 2013, 06:58 PM

82 posts

From kai to klay.rooney seems obsessed with k
pisces88
post May 21 2013, 07:17 PM

3,972 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ May 21 2013, 06:45 PM)
i opt more of Valencia than ando sad.gif

back evra vidic jones rafael biggrin.gif
i love Ando's drive from the centre.. biggrin.gif and he's more suited as one of the 3 attacking midfielders, if we play narrower. if play wider, then probably have to throw in valencia/young

by the way, now valencia's style is run a few metres, step on ball, run a few more metres/pass back.. shakehead.gif hope he gets back on form next season laugh.gif
TSalien2003
post May 21 2013, 07:42 PM

12,754 posts

Premier League: Manchester United top TV earners with record £60.8million

Champions Manchester United earned a record £60.8million in Premier League TV money after winning the title this season.

The Premier League distributes its TV money in a way that sees half of the total cash from the domestic deals divided equally between the member clubs, and all of the overseas broadcasting income also split equally.

A further 25% of domestic TV income is split as merit money depending where each club finishes in the final league table, and the final 25% paid in 'facility fees' for each time a club's matches are shown on television in the UK.

For that reason, Arsenal and Tottenham both earned more than Chelsea despite finishing below their capital rivals in the table because both the north London sides appeared in more live TV games.

Under the 2010-13 deal, which expired this season, each club received a £13.8million equal share each season plus £18.9million from overseas rights.

Clubs were further guaranteed a minimum of £5.78million for live TV and highlights appearances.

Manchester United earned the most from these facility fees, totalling £12.9million from 25 live appearances.

The three clubs relegated from the top flight earned the least amount, with Wigan Athletic getting £40.8m, Reading £40m and Queens Park Rangers £39.8m.

Some £88million was paid out in parachute payments to clubs relegated over the last three seasons.

TV revenue totals:

Man Utd £60.8m, Man City £58.1m, Arsenal £57.1m, Tottenham £55.8m, Chelsea £55m, Liverpool £54.8m, Everton £51.7m, West Ham £48.7m, West Brom £48.3m, Swansea £47.6m, Norwich £46.1m, Fulham £45.3m, Newcastle £45.1m, Aston Villa £44.9m, Stoke £44.5m, Southampton £43.8m, Sunderland £43.4m, Wigan £40.8m, Reading £40m, QPR £39.8m.

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11...ord-60-8million

121 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0309sec    1.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:31 AM