R&D in melacca, Any R&D in melacca?

leinnz
post Apr 26 2006, 10:48 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Apr 26 2006, 11:34 AM)
Hello, I am about to graduate and I would like to ask if anyone knows of any jobs available in melacca for fresh graduates for R&D for electronics and software engineers...thank you...
where the heck is melacca. izzit outside m'sia.

U mean melaka or malacca izzit. pls change ur title (Melaka not melacca)
u could apply cubic electronics, infineon, flextronics, NS ,etc.

This post has been edited by leinnz: Apr 26 2006, 10:51 AM
leinnz
post Apr 26 2006, 11:59 AM

oldfags
755 posts

QUOTE(kamwah @ Apr 26 2006, 12:30 PM)
there are many E&E industries in mlk but i'm not so sure about R&D though. these companies seldom do R&D here (malaysia). most of them doing production instead.
sapa cakap tak de. lu belum keja lagi?
leinnz
post Apr 26 2006, 06:17 PM

oldfags
755 posts

fren,
u can work in stressful environment and u want higher prospect in future. try apply NS. tat is wat i noe.
u'll learn a lot there in a short period. but one thing is ur life is mostly theirs... muahahaha...

0.0138sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:23 AM