Sony Xperia ZR compact quadcore!, 4.2.2 update rolling out

hirano
post Oct 4 2013, 12:53 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(funny duck @ Oct 3 2013, 08:18 PM)
yea just like me never ending game,wait for a phone to release then wait for the price to drop after that Ohhhh new phone released then wait again.I have been waiting for 2 years,now waiting for the honami mini LOL I hope i will not change my mind later on.... tongue.gif  rclxub.gif  laugh.gif
I'm also in this situation lol... Months back eyeing for htc desire x, then lenovo p780, then Sony ZR, then now Z1 mini rclxub.gif

hirano
post Oct 19 2013, 08:38 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

May I know how's the sound/call quality for this phone? My senior colleague said xperia Z mia sound quality was bad.
hirano
post Oct 25 2013, 10:34 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Oct 20 2013, 08:59 PM)
Hi, I am having my xperia ZR for almost 1 month now.
To answer your question:

1) How good is this phone being waterproof?
- I bring my phone to shower with me twice already.  tongue.gif
And it is still alive! For swimming purposes, I do not know cuz I dun swim  sweat.gif

Try dipping the phone in a pail of water or something? For 30 secs. Just for test hmm.gif
hirano
post Oct 26 2013, 11:22 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Oct 25 2013, 10:43 PM)
i wash it. in a pail of water. still okay.  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Aydee @ Oct 25 2013, 11:06 PM)
I took some underwater pix unfortunately the water was too murky,Other than that the phone is fine
Can use straight after wiping it, or wait few hours till water completely dries up?

Sea (salt) water can onot? I read one site say salt water cannot?

0.0366sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:50 AM