74 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia ZR compact quadcore!, 4.2.2 update rolling out

shadowmorning
post Jul 29 2013, 01:03 PM

185 posts

At least can anyone tell me if they've found and bought a good LTE ZR unit from lowyat? I wanna go down there when i get back from overseas next week... so need some recommendations.. cmon this is THE zr thread right sad.gif
shadowmorning
post Jul 29 2013, 01:03 PM

185 posts

At least can anyone tell me if they've found and bought a good LTE ZR unit from lowyat? I wanna go down there when i get back from overseas next week... so need some recommendations.. cmon this is THE zr thread right sad.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Jul 29 2013, 01:13 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(shadowmorning @ Jul 29 2013, 01:03 PM)
Hi, u can get LTE set here... smile.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2873879&hl=
shadowmorning
post Jul 29 2013, 10:50 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 29 2013, 01:13 PM)
Thank you for your help bro..

now i just need to know for those who have bought X ZR ap set OR if anyone knows... what are the trusty AP SET DISTRIBUTORS/REPUTABLE AP COMPANY FOR SONY XPERIA phones in msia?
SonnyCooL
post Jul 30 2013, 01:38 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(celeritykid @ Jul 25 2013, 12:44 PM)
if I buy it at eBay, will it post to Malaysia? I mean will there be procedure to settle with kastam or anyone else in the airport? sorry I'm totally noob in this thing
base on experience any item below rm 500 (include shipping), won't kena kacau one .... if u live in KL and kena kastam kacau is really headache (LCCT pos office to settle) ...
Leonardo_90
post Jul 30 2013, 11:17 PM

27 posts

Superbuy is selling ori LTE at 1529
http://www.superbuy.my/shop/p-168800-sony-...anty-c5502.aspx

errr....ok, they have just stated that it is not LTE version =.=

This post has been edited by Leonardo_90: Jul 30 2013, 11:19 PM
ekayusri
post Jul 31 2013, 01:00 AM

63 posts

my camera flash doesnt work. deym
Majinity
post Jul 31 2013, 01:22 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(Leonardo_90 @ Jul 30 2013, 11:17 PM)
Superbuy is selling ori LTE at 1529
http://www.superbuy.my/shop/p-168800-sony-...anty-c5502.aspx

errr....ok, they have just stated that it is not LTE version =.=
Hey, thanks for the update. Lucky didn't buy from them yet, or else sure going to pissed.
shadowmorning
post Jul 31 2013, 02:14 AM

185 posts

Oh and I'm seeing the official shops are seling xperia ZR at rm1600+. And then I'm got original at rm 1499 (like the title of this thread). Why the difference?
SUSAmeiN
post Jul 31 2013, 05:34 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Sony Xperia ZR review: Ready to dare
SUSAmeiN
post Jul 31 2013, 05:37 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(shadowmorning @ Jul 31 2013, 02:14 AM)
Oh and I'm seeing the official shops are seling xperia ZR at rm1600+. And then I'm got original at rm 1499 (like the title of this thread). Why the difference?
RRP = fix = 1699

shop price = variable depend on shop(marketing strategy)
kysham
post Jul 31 2013, 12:05 PM

Photo Fanatics
3,461 posts

Where's the damn IR transmitter located on the phone anyway? I couldn't get it to work properly. Hahaha....
SUSAmeiN
post Jul 31 2013, 12:13 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ Jul 31 2013, 12:05 PM)
Where's the damn IR transmitter located on the phone anyway? I couldn't get it to work properly. Hahaha....
Where got? dont have la.. hmm.gif
celeritykid
post Aug 1 2013, 12:46 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 31 2013, 05:34 AM)
finally got official review from gsmarena
SUSAmeiN
post Aug 1 2013, 10:19 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Xperia ZR Android 4.2.2 update rolling out

http://www.xperiablog.net/2013/07/31/xperi...te-rolling-out/

shadowmorning
post Aug 1 2013, 11:51 PM

185 posts

Oh i have 3 more question before i decide to buy ap or original...

- If my ap set rosak, then can i got to any official sony centre and get it fixed there? will the official sony centre accept my ap set to be fixed with regular charge or is there a difference with original phone service repair price?
( its the same situation if a waranty of original xperia zr finished right?)

- LTE or Non LTE? coz i live in sungai buloh, and sure got no lte... also im traveling back and forth to indonesia(also backwards and only got 3g)

- honestly... what would you guys buy? ap or original? wanna see the majority...

thanks ya, i need some replies before saturday or sunday !! smile.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Aug 2 2013, 12:36 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(shadowmorning @ Aug 1 2013, 11:51 PM)

- If my ap set rosak, then can i got to any official sony centre and get it fixed there? will the official sony centre accept my ap set to be fixed with regular charge or is there a difference with original phone service repair price?

- LTE or Non LTE? coz i live in sungai buloh, and sure got no lte... also im traveling back and forth to indonesia(also backwards and only got 3g)

- honestly... what would you guys buy? ap or original? wanna see the  majority...

to much to worries bro..

just get Ori set then.. smile.gif

so far my sony phone still ok.. no need warranty.. brows.gif
ChuanHong
post Aug 2 2013, 01:15 AM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(shadowmorning @ Aug 1 2013, 11:51 PM)

- honestly... what would you guys buy? ap or original? wanna see the  majority...

Confirm original. Since you are buying something above rm1.5k. Go for original set. Any malfunctions that not human cause can be claim warranty. Technology things, we don't know for one day after 6 months usage.

3G or LTE. Definitely don't care about it. Faster speed doesn't mean better. It's need to depend on the carrier coverage, your data plan. If you are only 1gb data plan, after exceed Quota there is still work like turtle.
Even you are in unlimited data plan. With H+ u may get 2mbps-15mbps. Average at 5 mbps. Depend on area, my house average get 5mbps. Which mean download speed is 500kb/s. Tell me what things you will download with your smartphone? Email, fb? Documents? Sorry la. Watch YouTube HD 1-2 mbps also enough to handle ady. LTE really good. Might get 20-50mbps. And then..

It's just a term and marketing. Future/non future proof is depend on your pocket or wallet.

No offense to others, just is my sincere opinion. Hope it's help.
SUSAmeiN
post Aug 2 2013, 10:33 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Xperia ZR gets 2500mAh and 4600mAh Mugen Power extended batteries
shadowmorning
post Aug 2 2013, 11:46 AM

185 posts

Thanks feedback bros. Just my last( hopefully ) doubts
1)can we send ap set to official sony Centre for repairs?I know I'll be charged certain fees but will they accept?

2) usually can the bros at the ap shop /distributors can fix smartphone like this which rosak Lcd, crack screen, replace housing? Coz I know they are expert at fixing old school phones but how bout smartphone? Anyone Experience it guys?

3)How much is a 4 gb and 8gb memstick that works with zr and recommended price?

4) are the charging dock zr and blue tooth headset for zr available and how much for each, the best prices?

Im sorry for asking too many questions.. Just saved alot of money for this.. Wan the best deal and guarantee. As I will be taking it overseas, where that place surely got no proper service center and the technicians there not experience

74 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:01 AM