2,126 posts

Battery life is a bit shorter compare to 4.3
Idle for overnight takes 5% of the battery
yshiuan
post Jun 12 2014, 11:14 PM

2,126 posts

QUOTE(sss2sssss @ Jun 12 2014, 09:38 PM)
Go disable that play service and enable back then redownload the update, it's work for me to fix that problem and I found that almost every phone updated to kit kat also had that problem (my friend's LG G2 also like that....lol)
not really, I kena when i was in 4.3. play service drain my hp completely just after 8 hours. den i turn off play service and restart my hp, all bck to normal after that
yshiuan
post Jul 9 2014, 08:59 PM

2,126 posts

4.4.2 no good. drain battery a lot.
my wife's Z1 ald gt 4.4.4, nw she no more complaining abt the battery.
So if we get the update, most probably the battery drain pb will solve, i guess
yshiuan
post Sep 12 2014, 10:29 AM

2,126 posts

QUOTE(ujangns @ Sep 12 2014, 10:10 AM)
Yea same here. Cannot install update. Can download but installation failed. Got error message. Maybe my phone is rooted that why i cannot update thru OTA. Keep on trying today.
Mine no root also cannot update
yshiuan
post Sep 13 2014, 07:35 AM

2,126 posts

i think battery consumption is worsen. standby makan 7% instead of 5% compared to 4.4.2. still monitoring though
yshiuan
post Jun 19 2015, 12:06 PM

2,126 posts

lollipop drain battery kaw kaw.
there was one time i just left my ZR idle, battery drop 15% in 30min and it is hot.
But i like the ultra stamina mode though
yshiuan
post Oct 17 2015, 10:40 AM

2,126 posts

I just broke my ZR screen, Sony centre said cannot fix, need to replace the whole unit.
Any idea where can fix it?

0.0375sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:10 PM