Beware of Lelong Seller - leonjunyin, How to protect your consumer rights

Quang1819
post Dec 17 2017, 02:39 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(leonjunyin @ Dec 16 2017, 01:25 AM)
BROTHER !!

WHO ARE YOU ?

WHY YOU WANT TO COMMENT ON THIS POST AFTER 4 YEAR AGO .!

THING IS PASSED ..TIME WILL TELL  

If wanna Contact me or find me,  do direct contact me

no need here to defend for me , Many people know We are genuine and honest seller since already over 7 years.

My contact number 8 years still the same , still at the same area .

BRO ! You see .. 

Now a day , People so dangerous , You post here again they can think so manything

Now a day People is not good hearted as you think .

You see what happen when you just post 1 post to comment here ..

Don't bro ,  Don't post here anymore ..   this thread already closed for many years ..

Thank . Bro ..
And good night you all.

Wish This thread Close case , no more comment .
Topkek. Created a dupe and replied to own post to back yourself up

It's been awhile since we had such topkek fella

Edit: oh shit. Own dupe necro back the thread. Bloody hell hahaha

This post has been edited by Quang1819: Dec 17 2017, 02:47 AM

0.0142sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:04 AM