May 24 2006, 02:03 AM
646 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(Kagaya @ May 21 2006, 12:44 AM) Yeah... yours too... why? now..now.. pls dont cry..Look at that GARGANTUAN POST... and that puny lil ball, right in front, 2 hours, not a damn point??? And they were paid several million pounds per year just to kick the ball and no goals? Can't they even have at least an average of one goal per game? sux... Back to you, have you ever shoot the hoop, from one end to the other, at the final buzzer beater and scored a 3 points that leads to a 101 to 99 points lead and win a game? Have you ever seen any streaker wanna run around in the field exposing their hairy balls while all you see is boobilicious cheerleader doing a stunning half-time show? Have you seen that nice adidas T-MAC5 by Tim McGrady where I can wear it, everyday, for shopping, playing what so ever but you smooching your spikey Predator only to realize that you can't wear those to Starbucks? Or even Mamak stall? And one more thing, BALLS ARE FOR THE HAND TO TOUCH, FELT, CARESS, SQUEEEEEEZE, PINCH, SPIN anything that you wish with all your might or imagination, what your leg fetish can do huh? Sorry man, too much of faggots watching football these days rather than playing em, sei-gay-lo watch their favourite chap in the field running around with something dangling...ooh....eww... you gay enough for this? Here's 2 PONY advertisement i'll like to share with you all... |
May 24 2006, 02:08 AM
Validating
5,444 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
May 24 2006, 08:04 AM
75 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
It's just a figure of speech. I don't do bets. haha...
Jun 5 2006, 11:38 AM
605 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Beyond and Above |
err~~
not funny..... |
Jun 5 2006, 04:25 PM
12,275 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL |
i am one of them!!!
Jun 5 2006, 04:34 PM
17,566 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: FFK Division - Klang |
Add fire:
Ask basketball player to use their feet to control the ball like how they use their hand to control the ball ? nope they cant... Ask footballer to control the ball using their hand like how they do with their feet. No problem. Why basketball got cheerleader ? so that the crowd dont fall asleep. **cabutz** |
Jun 9 2006, 05:25 PM
2,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia / Singapore |
QUOTE(kcng @ Jun 5 2006, 04:34 PM) Add fire: LOL.Ask basketball player to use their feet to control the ball like how they use their hand to control the ball ? nope they cant... Ask footballer to control the ball using their hand like how they do with their feet. No problem. Why basketball got cheerleader ? so that the crowd dont fall asleep. **cabutz** But seriously Kagaya, take your basketball fanboyism out of here. You dont like football, then dont comment. It's that simple really. Dont go around dissing others cause it makes you look like an emo kid, which if that's the case then I'd suggest you go listen to moar Linkin Park. |
Jun 9 2006, 06:34 PM
4,187 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sleepy melati |
ah, so the real jokes is about fan boys bashing each other eh?
Jun 9 2006, 11:39 PM
9,511 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Jun 13 2006, 05:44 PM
263 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Love of a zhuzhu@kitty |
hey kagaya , sports in the world are held for peace , not to disturb it ,
how would you feel if someone critisize yor favourite sport? you dont like it , right? i am making this simple just to let you understand it , seriously , if you go on like that saying like this in a mamak i tell you you will be bash up by somebody else. so , for your safety sake , KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT !!! , (if dont understand , ask your mother!!! |
Jun 15 2006, 05:15 PM
469 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Klang |
hey guys its sports no matter what what type it is (hands, legs, balls, body etc..etc...)
Grow up bothers... i dont know how to play football or basketball -> i dont know y is that but i played cricket (some of u might not know what sport it is [i dont care]). FYI i played for my state. And i watch any sport that i can get to watch out there. (Girls jumping around, Guys swinging around). Even my Girlfriend@wife also watch football (even more than me during worldcup [thats the only time she watches] NO MATTER WHAT TYPE OF SPORTS IT IS, IT'S STILL SPORTS LOVE IT, LIVE IT |
Jun 15 2006, 06:37 PM
229 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
this joke...scares me
Jun 15 2006, 08:35 PM
8,878 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Heaven: To: Hell: Status: Me > You |
QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 28 2006, 09:14 AM) QUOTE(INFeRNO @ Apr 28 2006, 11:29 AM) I second that. Ever notice how soccer fans often are balding, with a beer gut? That's where you boys are heading... only gays will say thatOh, and don't mind me when I give your ladies some "attention" whilst you're engrossed with 22 sweaty men chasing after 1 tiny ball... How gay is that? |
Jun 20 2006, 07:10 AM
1,754 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Balham, London |
LOL! I decided to take a peek after a long absence, and I see I still have fans
Ilove soccer, I hate its' fans |
Jun 21 2006, 10:48 AM
829 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: TTDI |
omg.. why people wanna fight about each sports..
this thing is subjective..if u like football.. of course u'll say its the best sport in the world, ..if u like basketball..same thing.. same goes to ping pong.. or even congkak.. i myself play football, futsal.. and the guts ur saying than football has no precision?? wtf.. i've been playing for years... u think just take the ball and u can be like zidane for the 1st time u touch a football? i hate fanboyism... we wanna talk about world cup.. dont be jealous laa.. dont go saying soccer sucks.. football lame.. its world cup time.. so give some respect any argentina fans here?? This post has been edited by edthrax: Jun 21 2006, 10:50 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
5 queries
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:56 AM |