yes, it's Elmina East. Location wise better than Setia alam imho. 15mins to kota damansara. 15mins to Ara damansara.
Investment Elmina by Sime Darby, Near Denai Alam
May 16 2013, 11:33 AM
107 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
yes, it's Elmina East. Location wise better than Setia alam imho. 15mins to kota damansara. 15mins to Ara damansara.
May 16 2013, 11:50 AM
elmina east is right across the guthrie highway from denai alam (right side of guthrie if coming from shah alam), i suspect this phase is the one near to guthrie highway /denai alam exit.
May 16 2013, 12:10 PM
i think maybe first phase will be the most southern part, moving up to north slowing phase by phase.
May 16 2013, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ May 16 2013, 12:03 PM) Good deal if u r lucky enough to get a unit. only 50% bumi? that's good news compared to 70% quota in denai alam.Just checked, out of 117 units, only 105 open for sales, 12 units would be kept till VPed. Out of 105 units, 59 reserved for staffs (staff will start booking tomorrow), 46 for public to ballot. 50% bumi quota. There are single frontage, double frontage units. |
May 16 2013, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(Selectt @ May 16 2013, 12:31 PM) hi tzemania, mind to share why the location is better than setia alam? i think the UPS for setia alam is setia mall... correct me if i m wrong. that's just my opinion, for me most important its located nearer to central kv like pj or kl, due to many reasons like families, work and other activities. staying near to shopping malls only advantage shopaholics who shops frequently This post has been edited by tzemania: May 16 2013, 01:13 PM |
May 16 2013, 02:01 PM
May 17 2013, 01:56 PM
I heard from a source all units snapped up internally, tomorrow balloting will be canceled. Can anybody verify?
May 17 2013, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 17 2013, 04:02 PM) got connection to subang bestari? maybe better to buy subang bestari since price difference easily 200k? Kochin gor, if you see the masterplan posted by akmk earlier, persiaran atmosfera is the road linking to subang bestari, currently persiaran atmosfera ends at subang bestari U5/30 |
May 17 2013, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 17 2013, 05:10 PM) yeah wor. yup agree, connection between atmosfera and cakerawala is half done, can be seen in google, atmosfera also leads to RRIM north.persiaran atmosfera leads you directly to subang bestari. i reckon road improvement should be built along the lake and directs you to persiaran cakerawala directly instead of making a loop along persiaran pelangi in the future. that would also pave the way to have easier access to help college and linkage to future RRI development. this elmina is much nearer than i thought it would be. using this way, can also skip a toll or two from guthrie. kekeke. those who bought the commercial shoplots near the help college would stand to gain handsomely if they are able to hold it for some time. |
Jul 30 2013, 12:10 PM
Wonder hows the response for cyprus bungalow today? I thought the selling price of RM2mil is quite reasonable.
Jul 30 2013, 04:20 PM
Oct 28 2014, 12:25 PM
Oct 29 2014, 11:40 AM
Mar 10 2015, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(keai7 @ Mar 9 2015, 09:01 PM) Hi all, I am a new comer and interested in the Elmina development. I have 2 toddlers and wondering what parents who are owners of Elmina plan to do with schooling. Help International is v expensive. REAL more affordable and the closest chinese school is in Kampung Subang (7km away). I'd really like to hear what the parents are planning for the kids when they bought into Elmina My kid is in sjkc subang, school may look a little run down, but overall teachers & students are very friendly and responsible, very good learning environment. You will be surprised by the numbers of non chinese students there, all speaks fluent mandarin, it's good to have mix racial. |
Mar 10 2015, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(keai7 @ Mar 10 2015, 02:58 PM) Thanks Students capped at +/-35 per class room, not big compared to other sjkc schools. They run an fb page if you'd like to know more about the school, seems like a close knit family. Jeghui, you will again be surprised, official figure 15% non chinese students, but let's not talk about race here. Quality of education and opportunity of learning an extra language, ie. mandarin comes first. Financially heavy dependant on donations and income on recycling materials from donors.Anyone else with children in this school? |
Mar 11 2015, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 11 2015, 10:26 AM) Totally agree with you. I believe if the standard of kebangsaan schools are upheld, and provides classes for learning own mother tongue, many non malays would be happy to send their children to sk. Chinese parents dont send their children to sjkc schools to purposely segregate them from mixing other races, what they want is quality education for their children, that the gov must understand you see.This post has been edited by tzemania: Mar 11 2015, 11:21 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0492sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:55 PM |