○ Galaxy Nexus V23 ○, The Nexus lineage

Lotus1109
post May 30 2013, 02:00 PM

1,124 posts

Guys, 1 question ...

I already did a clean format to my nexus ( format data + system via CWM recovery )
and now it stucks at Google logo ...

macam mana?
Lotus1109
post May 30 2013, 02:17 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(kuance @ May 30 2013, 02:03 PM)
what rom and what kernel?? always is the kernel problem...
QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ May 30 2013, 02:04 PM)
u trying to flash custom rom or factory reset?
Actually I just flashed Paranoid 3.56 and Franco to my nexus but then I found out I haven't deleted some files thus they are found to be hidden inside my nexus, only 8gb available ...
therefore after reading some forums, I decided to do a clean format and after that I couldn't boot anymore and now can't even enable usb debugging ..
Lotus1109
post May 30 2013, 03:01 PM

1,124 posts

Why I couldn't flash anything into my nexus using cmd or nexus root kit?
keep showing " waiting for device "
already connected usb wo .....
:'(

fastboot mode means this right?
http://www.androidtotal.com/wp-content/upl...loader_Mode.jpg
(not mine but similar with this)

This post has been edited by Lotus1109: May 30 2013, 03:02 PM
Lotus1109
post May 30 2013, 03:27 PM

1,124 posts

I was trying so hard to use cmd to solve it but failed...
maybe I have zero knowledge on programming or what sleep.gif
couldn't use adb sideload and push and also don't know how to flash zip file using fastboot or convert zip file to bootable image ...

I am a nerd hahaha
end up using rootkit
Lotus1109
post May 30 2013, 03:41 PM

1,124 posts

Thanks @IwanAGP and fellows sifus here,
yes, I successfully flash google image using toolkit but not CMD LOL.
and I also flashed TWRP too, much more convenient that CWM

Thanks everyone!
Back to PA3.56 with franco again!!

Lotus1109
post May 30 2013, 03:58 PM

1,124 posts

good stuff need few days to get used to and commend smile.gif
anyways, it is 1 of the reason I move to PA
Lotus1109
post May 30 2013, 10:03 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ May 30 2013, 03:58 PM)
good for u then rclxms.gif ....btw which version of franco u use...have try osmod version?im using it rite now icon_rolleyes.gif
how was the battery life?
I was using the nightlies 26 ... battery life seems not so good..

0.5192sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:18 AM