15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

ol' Xbox Talk V4, I am not dead...yet!!!

LoneWolfTNT
post Aug 8 2006, 11:33 PM

AKermit
1,346 posts

how to check ur x box modded or not!
bought a 2nd hand x box here! boot up got small evo x logo on
the left side! but dashboard still oll green x box!

unsure here Thanks notworthy.gif
wcliang
post Aug 8 2006, 11:46 PM

585 posts

looking for original xbox controller...anyone want to sell let me know
thks
tailgunner
post Aug 8 2006, 11:53 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Aug 8 2006, 11:46 PM)
looking for original xbox controller...anyone want to sell let me know
thks
i got one but sudah modifie for my pc but still can reconnect it to xbox smile.gif
windows_sux
post Aug 9 2006, 01:22 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Aug 8 2006, 11:33 PM)
how to check ur x box modded or not!
bought a 2nd hand x box here! boot up got small evo x logo on
the left side! but dashboard still oll green x box!

unsure here Thanks notworthy.gif
Evo X = modded... notworthy.gif
wcliang
post Aug 9 2006, 09:16 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Aug 8 2006, 11:53 PM)
i got one but sudah modifie for my pc but still can reconnect it to xbox smile.gif
eh...how u modify ? cut and change the cable?....how reconnect back....
smile.gif u can pm me the condition and price of ur controller ...thks
LoneWolfTNT
post Aug 9 2006, 12:25 PM

AKermit
1,346 posts

QUOTE(windows_sux @ Aug 9 2006, 01:22 AM)
Evo X = modded... notworthy.gif
thanks man! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
then it can be mod with other dasboard right! drool.gif

rezalida
post Aug 9 2006, 01:03 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Aug 9 2006, 12:25 PM)
thanks man! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Yes you can. But if you say your dash boot the green dash that's mean you using the ori dash eventhough the modchip already inside your box.

You need a Evox or unleash X boot up CD to enable IP so you can connect to your PC using FTP software (flashFXP). Or else you can search for Slayer auto installer but It's not recommended because not all the software is up to date.

You can use Tutorials in www.xbox-scene.com for further xplaination.

Cheers! err and good luck!! rclxms.gif
windows_sux
post Aug 9 2006, 01:35 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Aug 9 2006, 12:25 PM)
thanks man! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Oik u big fan of iron maiden... icon_rolleyes.gif
knight_kriss
post Aug 9 2006, 03:35 PM

377 posts

i have tried to reformat my xbox....but failed....erm where can i send to refomat my xbox....i want to install all the newest software and also linux kit???
Zaryl
post Aug 10 2006, 12:40 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,711 posts

Hmm...anybody knows how do we access the Xbox HDD via Internet Explorer? I forgot the url. Something like

http://192.168.x.x:192.168.x.x@xbox. something something

Thanks for helping me out.
eone
post Aug 10 2006, 02:40 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

ftp://xbox:xbox@192.168.1.200
shareal
post Aug 10 2006, 10:20 PM

179 posts

anyone got xbox spare parts for sale? (modded mobo)...thanks
LoneWolfTNT
post Aug 11 2006, 01:35 AM

AKermit
1,346 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Aug 9 2006, 01:03 PM)
Yes you can. But if you say your dash boot the green dash that's mean you using the ori dash eventhough the modchip already inside your box.

You need a Evox or unleash X boot up CD to enable IP so you can connect to your PC using FTP software (flashFXP). Or else you can search for Slayer auto installer but It's not recommended because not all the software is up to date.

You can use Tutorials in www.xbox-scene.com for further xplaination.

Cheers! err  and good luck!!  rclxms.gif
thanks man! notworthy.gif try my hard not to destroy my xbox sweat.gif

QUOTE(windows_sux @ Aug 9 2006, 01:35 PM)
Oik u big fan of iron maiden... icon_rolleyes.gif
yeaa iron maiden still rox hard! thumbup.gif
how bout SODOM?? rclxms.gif
rock foreva! icon_rolleyes.gif
windows_sux
post Aug 11 2006, 10:48 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(LoneWolfTNT @ Aug 11 2006, 01:35 AM)
thanks man! notworthy.gif  try my hard not to destroy my xbox sweat.gif
yeaa iron maiden still rox hard! thumbup.gif
how bout SODOM?? rclxms.gif
rock foreva! icon_rolleyes.gif
hahahah of course...rock..rock...Fear of the Dark..hahaha laugh.gif some racing games u can put ur own song most of the time iron maiden's song looo..hahaha
karising
post Aug 11 2006, 03:23 PM

If heaven is better why we still stay on Earth?
558 posts

The softmod method is by using memory card for xbox and the exploit is uisng the saved games from certain game "Spliter Cell" and "007"

Anyone can help, I already get my xbox but cannot play any games...
Please contact me asap 012-3298356.
TSPrivateJohn
post Aug 11 2006, 10:10 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Topic merged.

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Aug 11 2006, 10:23 PM
knight_kriss
post Aug 15 2006, 11:39 AM

377 posts

my xbox sometimes can play dvdrw smoothly but somtimes in the end part of the movie it will be stuck...is it my dvd rom prob or the dvd prob??when i try with my pc the dvd is ok....

duke_hunt
post Aug 16 2006, 12:33 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(knight_kriss @ Aug 15 2006, 11:39 AM)
my xbox sometimes can play dvdrw smoothly but somtimes in the end part of the movie it will be stuck...is it my dvd rom prob or the dvd prob??when i try with my pc the dvd is ok....
bro, did u use the finalize burn option on ur burning/burner software?
got this prob before for me, the finalize burn solve the issue...

but since u using dvdrw, no prob coz although u already used the finalize burn option, u can still reformat the dvdrw and re-burn as much as u want accroding to the dvdrw lifespan....

if still got prob bro, not sure how can help u...
the only way, stream movies to ur xbox....
necromanser
post Aug 20 2006, 04:26 AM

67 posts

errr. i have this problem quite sometimes. when i turn on the xbox, the eject button will blink red color. it fails to start, but it is not a big deal. on off on off then it will be okay. any of you ever had this problem? might you guys know what is the cause
duke_hunt
post Aug 20 2006, 11:26 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(necromanser @ Aug 20 2006, 04:26 AM)
errr. i have this problem quite sometimes. when i turn on the xbox, the eject button will blink red color. it fails to start, but it is not a big deal. on off on off then it will be okay. any of you ever had this problem? might you guys know what is the cause
can be multiple reasons why bro..me also not sure...sometimes i also kena this prob...
maybe modchip fails to start due to the power button press timing, maybe hdd ide cable longgar, maybe dvd ide cable longgar, maybe dah lama x on xbox, lots of possibilities but when the xbox boots up, it worked like nothing bad happened to it...

anybody got kung fu chaos and burnout revenge for xbox...
i know x360 got burnout revenge but i want for xbox...
my previous hdd went bad, unrecoverable coz games in hdd...
torrent seems no one seeding it anymore...

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:18 PM