> Gardenia bread

maxizanc
post May 9 2013, 02:19 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(ChuckyLau @ May 9 2013, 02:14 PM)
Don open thread wen u heard heard ..dengar dengar only la..confirm liao come open n put drillz..
true, wat else the pr fags gonna come up after this.

so far we've seen.

- suka2 tuduh mamat india dan mamat2 yang muka macam bangla as Bangla
- blackout issue (very cheap this one)
- terbalikkan bendera (distress or not still look kurang ajar to me)
- fake increased petrol price
- gardenia bread price up
- electricity increase 1% (yeah this one true, but it was announce way before ge13)

wat else after this?
maxizanc
post May 9 2013, 02:22 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ May 9 2013, 02:21 PM)
this monday,
- ahbeng with lebam mata fake blood says kena hentam
- ah lians with baju koyak says kena raep.

both also will spread via facebook and twitter.
on 5/5, bangla at polling station (constructuion site) kena belasah
maxizanc
post May 9 2013, 02:24 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 9 2013, 02:23 PM)
dont la pr fag pr fag lagi..... why you still butt sore and hurt???
seriously wan... dont need to side either party la.. as a citizen, we are the one suffering sial....

the electricity increased is also tipu...
they initially say they will take 1% from the total bill not add 1% of the total bill...
as a participant in the renewable energy sector, i have been following this for sometime.
again, if you gonna ask me for drill, too bad i cant provide because it was all verbal in the conference hall.
because most of pipul spreading the news and blindly trust them are pr fags

owh not to forget.

spamming obama's fb page. dafuq
maxizanc
post May 9 2013, 02:27 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 9 2013, 02:23 PM)
dont la pr fag pr fag lagi..... why you still butt sore and hurt???
seriously wan... dont need to side either party la.. as a citizen, we are the one suffering sial....

the electricity increased is also tipu...
they initially say they will take 1% from the total bill not add 1% of the total bill...
as a participant in the renewable energy sector, i have been following this for sometime.
again, if you gonna ask me for drill, too bad i cant provide because it was all verbal in the conference hall.

anyway this is a good info, thanks man
maxizanc
post May 9 2013, 02:31 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 9 2013, 02:27 PM)
ahh spamming obama page is farkng stupid.... seriously hypocrite to the max... some 2" really donno what they are doing....

anyway dude, you either follow the main media or the fb media wan la...
if main media dont want to post certain things of course then people will follow what fb media has la...
so its obvious now people are divided...

look at the star today, got mention anything about yesterday event?
i follow all, internet (fb page both from pr or bn), mainstream newspaper and also on the tv.

agree mainstream tv and paper are mostly bias but to me fake rumours on the internet can cause much much more damage seriously
maxizanc
post May 9 2013, 02:39 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 9 2013, 02:35 PM)
yeah man.... urban people please wake up la...
you are no different from the rural people la...
senang je nak tipu sama lu punya kebodohan
Even my dad, lives in rural area also, wont watch TV3 news anymore because very bias, he only watch tv9 news which i also agree not that bias compared to tv3, he also wont buy any mainstream paper, kalau ada pun, he'll buy sinar harian.

even rural people also know how to judge,
maxizanc
post May 9 2013, 04:49 PM

5,909 posts

And then someone spread this photo without reading the RM4.20 that they 'see' is actually the expiry date doh.gif

And also the roti is roti sandwich

double fail

maxizanc
post May 9 2013, 05:15 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 9 2013, 05:13 PM)
The photo that you quoted is the Gardenia Sabah bread. smile.gif

Gardenia Sabah, is no relations whatsoever with the Gardenia in west Malaysia.
owh ok. me 1 fail..

the one spreaded the photo = 3 fail.

lol

0.0187sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:44 AM