Syscooling User post Your Tread

sHawTY
post Nov 10 2006, 06:04 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

In the previous days when i use Bigwater SE for my Pentium 4 3.0E [Clocked at 4GHz] i've done some accidents that makes the UV coolant dropped onto the motherboard...

A lot of it... laugh.gif

Good god that nothing happen before i've managed to found that problem... thumbup.gif

Got a lot of drops on my HIS ATI 9550 card [that time i was using AGP card], but the card is still running fine till today... cool.gif
sHawTY
post Dec 1 2006, 11:03 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(fantagero @ Nov 13 2006, 02:06 PM)
so,, shawty, u mean,, the coolant wont short the mobo eyh.. ehmm
suddenly interested to WC>
haih sweat.gif
the package looks great...
I didn't say that it won't short the mobo...
Maybe it will, maybe it won't... tongue.gif

Or maybe it's just my plain luck... laugh.gif

Well, if you're really going for WC, becareful though, if anything happen, don't blame me liao... laugh.gif
sHawTY
post Dec 4 2006, 07:10 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(irangan @ Dec 2 2006, 12:15 PM)
sounds risky to newbie in WC like me. sigh. i think i better go for Infinity CPU cooler la. no risk smile.gif
Good choice then... rclxms.gif

0.0148sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:05 AM