dat kuro seifuku definitely reminded me of gurren lagann. Hope so see some cameo from gurenn lagann here
Anime Kill-la-kill, UNIFORM X REVENGE
Oct 7 2013, 01:55 PM
126 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
dat kuro seifuku definitely reminded me of gurren lagann. Hope so see some cameo from gurenn lagann here
Oct 18 2013, 07:58 PM
this is seriously good, i dont know why but it is darn good, its like watching those days anime in HD mode.
Oct 29 2013, 01:12 PM
good eyes there, i was too distracted with the shimapan pantsu to notice it
Nov 4 2013, 01:35 PM
kill la kill live action? lol
Dec 16 2013, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(Varezart @ Dec 14 2013, 01:10 AM) Looks like the person who killed her father has been revealed. I guess Satsuki and Ryuko will team up in future? QUOTE(Zackler @ Dec 14 2013, 09:43 AM) YA MAN! they gota team up to "SENKETSU" something higher than "THE GRAND COUTURIER"~! wait, (after googling wtf is "couturier") fashion person uh D: seeing how gurren lagann ends up i got a feel they would team up in the end to oppose kiryuin mom.So i guess they gota "TENGEN TOPPA SEN-I-SOSHITSU" THE MOTHER~! RAGYO KIRYUIN~!!!! DONT LOSE UR WAYYYY UUUOOOOHHHHHHH~!!! GATTAI GA! |
Feb 10 2014, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 4 2014, 06:59 AM) so... annnd they troll you, gainax style. maybe later aliens comes and called themselves as 'Spirals'Dad is last boss - satsuki already knew and prepared for her mom but not dad - the new version of school uniforms based on senketsu does not contain lol aliens. Little do they know they will eat up the user is overused. - everyone team up to fight against mom and her gang nue alone looks tough and there seems to be 3 more? lolz and that just the appetizer, they are consider the lowest rank among the aliens. - we get something similar to galaxy throwing, but isn't exactly it. i wonder, time paradox? lol. - everyone dies (hah!) cept ryuuko. ( and she woke up being told that she was just dreaming) - mako lives for a few more days and dies. come on surprise me now trigger, prove me wrong w |
Feb 17 2014, 04:27 PM
Dat plot twist. got feeling satsuki's mum will have similar role as Lordgenome
Mar 29 2014, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 25 2014, 08:46 PM) i personally think TTGL was much MUCH crazier, simply because there was no limits while this is 'sorta' "confined" on earth QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 28 2014, 01:51 PM) After watching the finale of Kill La Kill, I kinda share your sentiment. KLK is good but it is not as memorable as GurrenLagann. The finale of Kill La Kill was a little disappointing after the 2nd last episode of it. Agreed, though expecting it to be as good as TTGL is over expecting it. I wonder whats their next work, imo they should continue little witch academia.Final thoughts of KLK final scene senketsu Junketsu a side character, could be much better though like how he develop his own persona. too many epic scenes in short episode especially last 2-3 ones, it feels like they crammed up too much, TTGL progression was much better. expecting more sinister or bigger boss then ragyo to appear but meh. not as epic as using universe as flying disc and not enough epic moment of giga drill breaker alike moves. those final goku uniforms were more of a joke. Only gamagori showed how he pawned with newfound powers. oh well at least i still have hope for doujin featuring short hair satsuki sama. |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:47 AM |