Games FIFA World Cup Germany 2006, discussion here!
silencer
Apr 27 2006, 09:47 PM
Darn,,,,i miss the PM from DJinn...I should access this forum from my handphone instead of my home's PC as it is late already....can only get this copy of FIFA from DJinn on this sunday...sigh againnnnnn
silencer
May 1 2006, 04:27 AM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ May 1 2006, 12:18 AM) yo,take it easy guys. anyway,it seems getting better if play locally. just now played wif ThomasSux, lag free game. and he is quite good with his Italy. beware of him. So many people r good..I wonder why I am always not in that group...uwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
silencer
May 3 2006, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ May 1 2006, 08:43 PM) @Silencer who said your not good man,i still remember your ALI's skill in FNR3. u r darn good man.. anyway, any match tonight? Honestly, I tried it by playing Brazil team against Equador and I got beaten by big margin, 7-0....once the live connection is on again, I'm going to load up the weapon as an engineer in the battlefield, and going to spread the land mines aroung the whole map..just like what george bush did in iraq.hehehehehe This post has been edited by silencer: May 3 2006, 12:10 AM
silencer
Jun 25 2006, 04:44 PM
waa..unusual..seems like i have to unwrap my fifa games again...so, can challenge u...by the way, i'm off to munich on 3rd july, for semi-final games..and possibly final game too..if my germany bizz prinicipal there is able to get the ticket for it.....thnx god that my fav team, argentina managed to get a goal in extra time...last nite...
This post has been edited by silencer: Jun 25 2006, 04:46 PM
silencer
Jun 25 2006, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ Jun 25 2006, 07:27 PM) ^ just started the game today and i think wont play it liao  All the achievements already unlock except the matches in "Global Challenge" and my thumb was yelling at me "STOP PLAYING WITH THOSE GOD MODE *******" Time to wrap the game nicely i guess.  joking nia.  Hmmm..GOD mode....any cheat codes for me here..plzzz....as wont be playing this FIFA anymore once my Cromehound ariived..I guess.....