9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Malaysian Blood Brothers Events Active Players, Lets start the malaysian clan

murcielagoSV
post May 15 2014, 08:11 AM

A dumb question i wonder how u guys trade with each other? I heard there are people got banned for multi account,use low tier/worthless fams offer for high price/high tier fams...

equilec
post May 20 2014, 08:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ May 11 2014, 02:22 PM)
A pity the malaysian rates are way higher than the ones i can buy only for .36 cents a gh.
Well... it actually depends if you are buying bulk or just a few hundred gh.

If you calculated properly, anything less than 500gh, bought via paypal will be around 0.34-0.36. It is the paypal fee + exchange rate which pushes the price up for those wanting to buy small amount of gh.

Btw... i cater for small amount of buyers. And since early this month gh price shoot up again.

On a side note, I think my rates are reasonable tongue.gif

equilec
post May 20 2014, 08:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(murcielagoSV @ May 15 2014, 08:11 AM)
A dumb question i wonder how u guys trade with each other? I heard there are people got banned for multi account,use low tier/worthless fams offer for high price/high tier fams...
So far, there is no problem with my circle of bb friends.

That is how i move my familiar from one account to the other. No choice. With only 80 slots and also actively playing... 80 slots is not exactly enuf.

My smaller acc will offer a low tier fams and i will move 3 high tier fams to the small account.

This is how traders also move their fams.

And as a tip, this is how some players generate gh, md, or hb. they move fams that they need to trade out and they only have 5 slots which at most times offers are not always successful.

I believe DENA is aware of this but I guess they 'close one eye' because it is these sort of trades that generate the game play. cool2.gif
TongkengAyam
post May 20 2014, 08:41 PM

33 posts

Equilac, your rate for bb resources? Can pm? smile.gif
equilec
post May 20 2014, 09:06 PM

15 posts

Done...
Tak3shi
post May 21 2014, 09:35 PM

431 posts

Im selling GH now, so time consuming to play the game lol.
DerKaiser11
post May 22 2014, 10:31 AM

equilec..can you pm me ur price for gh n md?
equilec
post May 22 2014, 12:23 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ May 21 2014, 09:35 PM)
Im selling GH now, so time consuming to play the game lol.
thumbup.gif

Where got time consuming... It's one of the best game for me.

I have been playing close to 1.5 years plus. Almost since the game was launched.

My longest playing game so far... All others games delete after a few months OR even after a few days... biggrin.gif

I have seen so many players come and go... My ally list only a handful have been playing for as long as me...

Even the bear clan and thai clan also dissappear... Kena ban I think...

Tak3shi
post May 22 2014, 03:42 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(equilec @ May 22 2014, 12:23 PM)
thumbup.gif

Where got time consuming... It's one of the best game for me.

I have been playing close to 1.5 years plus. Almost since the game was launched.

My longest playing game so far... All others games delete after a few months OR even after a few days...  biggrin.gif

I have seen so many players come and go... My ally list only a handful have been playing for as long as me...

Even the bear clan and thai clan also dissappear... Kena ban I think...
Currently i already have a good lineup but if i want to get better stuff i need to consistently fight for the "L" ranking rewards in events and that is bloody time consuming.

I can easily rank top 500 in any event. top 100-200 is difficult it's not only time consuming its cash consuming too. especially if you fail. and get like rank 300 or something.

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: May 22 2014, 03:44 PM
BboyDora
post May 22 2014, 04:52 PM

2,368 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ May 22 2014, 03:42 PM)
Currently i already have a good lineup but if i want to get better stuff i need to consistently fight for the "L" ranking rewards in events and that is bloody time consuming.

I can easily rank top 500 in any event. top 100-200 is difficult it's not only time consuming its cash consuming too. especially if you fail. and get like rank 300 or something.
And energy consuming as well bro. Need wake up midnight for super boss raid. Haha
equilec
post May 22 2014, 09:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ May 22 2014, 04:52 PM)
And energy consuming as well bro. Need wake up midnight for super boss raid. Haha
don't have to play every event le... space out the event...

i know one fellow... jus started playin bb... he played every event.

always kena L. he told me within that short 3 months he spend almost 30k!! blink.gif

then he stopped all of a sudden.... burnout and i think broken wallet also... rolleyes.gif

i love sbr... i chase L every 2-3 months once...
Tak3shi
post May 23 2014, 03:02 PM

431 posts

btw im selling .40 cents 1 gh. If you buy everything I can even sell you at .30+ cents. Means I sell fams + gh etc.
TongkengAyam
post May 23 2014, 03:29 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ May 23 2014, 03:02 PM)
btw im selling .40 cents 1 gh. If you buy everything I can even sell you at .30+ cents. Means I sell fams + gh etc.
PM me your resources amount/Fam how can i get it for 0.30? biggrin.gif
Tak3shi
post May 23 2014, 07:59 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(TongkengAyam @ May 23 2014, 03:29 PM)
PM me your resources amount/Fam how can i get it for 0.30?   biggrin.gif
I was deciding on selling hollo (x3) Gryla (x2), Ask (x3) Ira (x2) Marro x1 +400 gh and 80 md. I'll chip in crystals and elixers free.

So either i sell it as gh which i will sell take all price 0.36-0.4gh| Or i sell as fam (0.30) and u decide to take it or sell for gh.

And if im happy with the price i'll even give all the leo, gevi, soura etc free.

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: May 23 2014, 08:02 PM
xyzCrab
post Jun 2 2014, 09:21 PM

Hi all,

Im selling GH at RM0.38(>1k) and RM0.40(<1k).

You can reach me by
SMS, Whatsapp, We Chat : 012-2789977 or
in game, Line : xvavierex

smile.gif Happy BB
Sky04
post Jun 5 2014, 10:01 PM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

sold!

This post has been edited by Sky04: Aug 25 2014, 03:07 PM
Sky04
post Jun 19 2014, 10:34 AM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Jun 5 2014, 10:01 PM)
Guys,

I am qutting BB. I am selling all my account and stuff for RM125. Attached is my leftover inventory. Inside, there are a lot of cards left (thor, galahad drake and etc). Inside my two account there are total of 1010 bugles horn. you can bring both my char to event and spam all the horn and hunt for "L" =)

Interested please pm. we can talk about it  smile.gif

BB is taking too much of my time  sweat.gif
No one interested?

This post has been edited by Sky04: Aug 21 2014, 12:03 PM
stevenryl86
post Jun 19 2014, 10:41 AM

1,769 posts

Anyone want to buy my id? Long time didn't play it. Selling it cheap cheap @ 50 only
xyzCrab
post Jun 21 2014, 02:34 PM

Hi all,

Im still selling GH at RM0.40/GH,
Contact me for best price and freebies.

You can reach me by
SMS, Whatsapp, We Chat : 012-2789977 or
in game, Line : xvavierex

Thank you and Happy BB smile.gif
Sky04
post Jun 24 2014, 05:15 PM

A hardcore Arsenal fan!
1,171 posts

QUOTE(Sky04 @ Jun 5 2014, 10:01 PM)
Guys,

I am qutting BB. I am selling all my account and stuff for RM125. Attached is my leftover inventory. Inside, there are a lot of cards left (thor, galahad drake and etc). Inside my two account there are total of 1010 bugles horn. you can bring both my char to event and spam all the horn and hunt for "L" =)

Interested please pm. we can talk about it  smile.gif

BB is taking too much of my time  sweat.gif
Price decrease.

This post has been edited by Sky04: Aug 21 2014, 12:03 PM

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0256sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:08 PM