QUOTE(Samt81 @ May 23 2013, 05:03 PM)
40k so big diff = ="Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Ver. MK VII, Das Auto!
Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Ver. MK VII, Das Auto!
May 24 2013, 10:54 AM
390 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Jul 15 2013, 02:47 PM
Hi guys, I js recieve a call from sa said the beetle I book almost reach d...ask me to send document to apply for loan. Js wanna to ask currently vw giving any discount for beetle model?
Jul 17 2013, 10:14 AM
Jul 18 2013, 10:50 AM
Jul 22 2013, 11:01 AM
Yesterday I go Volkswagen Cheras Selatan for final discuss about my beetle will be getting this week, loan, car plate all already done left to bank in the down payment which I plan to bank in today. Js now recieve the sa call said what the car actually still shipping only will arrive beginning August. Lmao...is this normal happen when purchase car from vw? Or is the sa problem?
Jul 22 2013, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jul 22 2013, 02:27 PM) Car plate = not yet registered. ermm...tq my frd...i guess mostly tat car allocated to some one else d...really frustrated with tis sa...everytime want i call her only will reply me...can i still change sa during tis period?Unless I get the VIN chassis and engine number, I won't pay the balance of down payment. Without VIN, means SA/dealer has not yet allocate the car for you. Or car not even arrive / clear customs yet. Preferably, I'll go down all the way to the showroom/warehouse to inspect the car, before they register it. Also to confirm its physical existence ... is there, and not some ayam&lembu (kok & bull) story. My guess ? Either SA over promised you, or your car is allocated to "someone" else |
Aug 27 2013, 09:25 AM
hi sifu, i will be getting my beetle 1.2 this coming thursday...this is the first time i buy car, so before i sign anything should i check the car? which part have to take more concern? such as mile range?
Aug 27 2013, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 27 2013, 10:50 AM) No issues with it when I was using 18" rims on my Golf Mk6 TSI. As long as the rim isn't heavy for mileage more than how much consider too much?Check thoroughly, watch out for scratches, dents, scuffs on the rims, check all indicators, electronic switches, windscreen wiper, mileage and the interior if there is any damage. Other than those, can't think of anything else. |
Aug 27 2013, 11:20 AM
Aug 27 2013, 11:41 AM
Aug 29 2013, 02:09 PM
hi guys, i get got my yellow beetle~~ weeee.... but there is no USB cabel? i only find a ipod cable only...and how to pair with my phone? no bluetooth as well? = ="
This post has been edited by cfyong2020: Aug 29 2013, 02:54 PM |
Sep 15 2013, 09:50 PM
guys, recently i get my beetle 2 weeks ago...and today my armrest broken...= =" it wont hold in the middle position already...may i know can i claim warranty for the armrest? and when my car moving i hear some cracking sound, i believe is not a big problem when turn on the radio the cracking sound will not be hear just feel annoying every morning when reversing the car out of house will hear tat cracking sound
This post has been edited by cfyong2020: Sep 15 2013, 09:51 PM |
Sep 18 2013, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(AlexAw @ Sep 17 2013, 06:50 AM) Hi , i js got my beetle as well...i refuels for 2 times d, full tank around rm100 can run for around 650km...around 7.6L/100km? dunno the calculation correct or not...btw i not a heavy footer and seldom speed...I recently got my Volkswagen Polo . However , out of 4 refuels , 1 full tank could only travel me 300-400km . Which equivalents to > 10L/100KM . Is there any tips to save fuel ? I heard the Polo TSI is a very fuel economy car ? |
Nov 14 2013, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(sebnimh84 @ Nov 13 2013, 03:48 PM) Good to know! Cos I was shocked when they told me RM800+. I was told spark plugs are to be changed too? Well it's another 5 - 6 months before I hit the 30k service! hey, may i know when is the mileage go for 1st service? i was told by the sa 8k should call for service d. while others say 15k should b find and some others say first 2 service should not more than 30k mileage? sorry for noob question |
Dec 9 2013, 09:32 AM
Dec 10 2013, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(flex3x @ Dec 9 2013, 02:07 PM) I call the service center d, they said mostly bcos tint shop fault, but I tint at the balakong win hin also. They ask me go check with the tint shop b4 send car to check. I was like can't they straight away check for me? My car still under warranty what.... |
Jan 9 2014, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(jsflim @ Jan 8 2014, 04:50 PM) im driving golf mk7, so far performance wise very good, having problem with the suspension at the left wheel behind and SA promised to change for me next month. from what i read on the internet ron95 burn faster den ron97...which mean ron97 will have better fuel consumption but it will not give u better power. the price ron95 and 97 big diff also, but at the end also ur choice to choose what kind of fuel to fill la. xDthe fuel consumption so far is ok. but im using RON97, quiet hurt since the price keep going up and up. most of the people here using what fuel anyway? btw i want to ask sifu here, can i make my car everytime when i lock my car the side mirror will close? and when i unlock it will open as well? how much will it cost? |
Jan 9 2014, 05:52 PM
May 21 2014, 10:30 PM
Guys, my beetle mileage around 10k now...i get my car last Sept...should I service now or wait till ogos? I just afraid it will spoil my warranty, btw I check my engine oil lvl every month...the 1 year or 15k mileage is from the day I gotten my car or wat?
Jul 21 2014, 12:24 PM
guys, you all js renew the insurance with the vw seller? in my case i js go back balakong wing hin to renew my insurance?
| Change to: | 0.0519sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:20 AM |