Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Ver. MK VII, Das Auto!

ESeong
post May 8 2013, 10:06 AM

282 posts

Dynavin that what i'm using now.

the performance not bad.

When is your first service ?
ESeong
post Jun 25 2013, 12:38 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Jun 25 2013, 10:31 AM)
Just serviced my car at batu 9, jalan cheras. And i must say, i really love this car. Its been a year already and mileage is about 15k.. And the service only cost rm445? I bring almost rm2k with me (yes, im old skool. Dont have debit card and if possible dun wan use credit card).  Maybe because my car is only 1.4? Hehe..  But rm445 for service after 1 year..  Is really acceptable to me. Next service will be on 24 june 2014. rclxms.gif

Only took 1 1/2 hour and to me, the customer service is good enuff. Offering me a coffee, and i can seat comfortably on their sofa.
And now..  More *pening* part.. Renew insurance at rm3k rclxub.gif . Wanna switch from AIG to Allianz
Will be going there smile.gif

ESeong
post Jun 26 2013, 12:22 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(BLANk_ @ Jun 25 2013, 06:52 PM)
i also heard that they are very good with complainants.
my car was jerking for so long. other sc said there was noting wrong.
but when i sent in to  the cheras dealer they fix my problem for good 2 thumbs for the SC rclxms.gif
thanks for the advice bro.

noted.

Distance is not a matter, as long the service is good. right ?
ESeong
post Jun 26 2013, 12:23 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(alg7_munif @ Jun 26 2013, 09:46 AM)
Currently most of the service centre are quite packed as they are handling the recall by VW.
but i never receive any recall. aikss.

what they are giving ?
ESeong
post Jun 26 2013, 12:33 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(alg7_munif @ Jun 26 2013, 12:26 PM)
So it will change the dsg gear to the latest version or they just change it to there's an upgrade ?
ESeong
post Jun 27 2013, 04:52 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(alg7_munif @ Jun 27 2013, 02:43 PM)
I think they are changing the mechatronic unit of the gearbox.
So you change ?
ESeong
post Oct 10 2013, 01:42 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Oct 4 2013, 05:47 PM)
Under warranty, change supercharger only, 3 weeks from Germany.

Push hard?not really usually only weekend drive even so i dont rev to red mostly before 5k RPM change gear.
I below 2.8 RPM change gear dy.

0.0186sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:08 PM