Need help, sifus, please advice, Been losing weight, but STOPPED.

mikehuan
post May 7 2013, 08:19 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(Eclipse123 @ May 7 2013, 07:46 PM)
Here is my measurements.

Height: 176CM

Weight: 80KG

Waist line: 32''

Hi Sifus, i've been going to gym since December. During December, my weight was 87kg.

I do cardio like crazy, 45 minutes/day/5days a week.

I was able to slim down to about 80kg by Mid February or early March.

During that time, I also do some weight training for my biceps, tricep and chest.

However, recently.. I go fully into weight training and here is my schedule.

Monday: Back&Bicep&abs

Tuesday: Rest/Cardio&abs

Wednesday: Tricep&Shoulder&abs

Thursday: Rest/Cardio&abs

Friday: Rest

Saturday: Chest&abs

Sunday: Rest

Ever since i changed to weight training, i never managed to lose weight at all. I'm still stuck at 80kg.

What am i doing wrong? Please advice me, sifu.

What should i do, aiming to be at 70KG by July.

My diet is just normal food that my mum cooks. Veggie, Meat, Soup and rice.

Anything i should change to get back into my weight loss?

ps: My friend and I are doing the same thing, but he's constantly losing weight, and im not. Help  icon_question.gif
Muscle gain. Also read the stickies

0.0133sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:36 AM