Feb 24 2014, 10:22 PM
610 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Tabung Simpanan Najib |
QUOTE(John6 @ Feb 24 2014, 08:46 PM) If it sounds good to you y not? I have one myself, and i use it for monitoring and recording my guitar, if u plan on upgrading can go jaben and audition other headphones that suits your taste, check out beyer dt880 or akg k550 or even sennheiser hd600, different people have different preferences q701 at jaben rm1999??dafug wei...... why so expensive |
Aug 24 2014, 05:01 PM
so hows the audiophile community these days???
what the best headphone for allaround music and medium gaming under 200 ringgit?? and my hd668b cable just failed today. have to use the short cable. any ideas on where to buy a new one? |
Aug 24 2014, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(rexksviilow @ Aug 24 2014, 07:01 PM) gaming headphone i think u can try logitech G series gaming headphone, Razer or Roccat Kave XTD 5.1(with sound card built-in control dock but only functional when using the headphone) dude... seriously???i thought the whole purpose of being an audiophile is to not buy crappy headphones??? i dont need a microphone btw.. already have antlion modmic This post has been edited by nikaizad: Aug 24 2014, 07:13 PM |
Aug 24 2014, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(rexksviilow @ Aug 24 2014, 07:25 PM) i dunno what u trying to say. maybe u forget what u ask. u said you do know that ther IS a diffrence between headphones and headsets right?what the best headphone for allaround music and medium gaming under 200 ringgit?? and thats my answer, hope it help u if not hope it help others. If u dun want to buy any crappy headphone, i suggest u should top up ur budget to RM2k to get a nice and classy sennheiser or bose or whatever i didn't ask for gaming headsets. if id wanted to buy a gaming headset then would just go to the steelseries or logitech website. now what I asked for was a budget friendly Headphone, good for music and also gaming once in a while. additionally, all these "Gaming" headsets are shit anyway. Believe me, i tried em sorry to come off as an ******* but i think youre the one who didn't understand my question. a good headphone doesent need to be two thousand ringgit... |
Aug 24 2014, 10:09 PM
for FUARKS SAKEE
i was never talking about gaming headsets.. im out, bye |
Aug 24 2014, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(psychoactive @ Aug 24 2014, 11:25 PM) You mean MDR-1R comfort? (I concur its very comfortable) thanks man! 0-100 - Superlux HD681B/HD668B 101-150 - Superlux HD330 151-200 - Still... HD330. (for me) 201-250 - Audio Technica ATH-M30x I find Ostry KC06 pretty good for Rock. More lively compared to EPH100. Get the SoundMAGIC E10 Chill bro... I wasn't around for days but now I'm back for giving recommendation. To your topic, Superlux HD330, better cable and also better sound compared to HD668B. If you're looking a long replacement cable, can actually look around in Hi-Fi shop for a 3.5mm to 3.5mm extension. |
| Change to: | 0.0623sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:19 AM |