post Aug 2 2013, 06:14 PM

186 posts

- Your rig - asus FONEPAD = with poweramp apps
- What type of usage = music
- File format used in your source = ape,mp3
- Genre of music you listen to = none specific
- Headphone/ earphone type = On ear/ over ear
- Other requirements = extra smooth bass like my UrBeats v2 which burned in for few days

budget RM200 ,expect to worth every penny i spent. thanks in advance and have a nice day tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mR.hyDE: Aug 2 2013, 06:42 PM
mR.hyDE
post Aug 5 2013, 10:09 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(mR.hyDE @ Aug 2 2013, 06:14 PM)
- Your rig - asus FONEPAD = with poweramp apps
- What type of usage = music
- File format used in your source = ape,mp3
- Genre of music you listen to = none specific
- Headphone/ earphone type = On ear/ over ear
- Other requirements = extra smooth bass like my UrBeats v2 which burned in for few days

budget RM200 ,expect to worth every penny i spent. thanks in advance and have a  nice day tongue.gif
please help y fren ya

btw if anyone here getting a Beats headset please dont buy in Msia, anywhr else, for ori one hwee seng inc is the only distributor (correct me if im wrong), only msia not getting one to one exchange
case 1:
i get from harvey norman singapore, the promoter told any "accident damage/malfuction" can 1 to 1 exchange, i have mine iBeats wire patah liao a bit then i ask my brother go exchange lo , then they change on the spot and ask noting extra, and had changed to upgrade version, urBeats v2, can request for color too
case 2:
that day i suddently put my earphone into the washing machine with washing chemical thingy plus softlan soaked for 5 hr and then hang to dry for a day, and miracle happen bcz the earphone sounds as great as before

as far as i know singapore electric appliances all quality is latest and better than malaysia one, so think twice before u buy in msia
mR.hyDE
post Aug 15 2013, 04:58 PM

186 posts

may i know whr can i test or buy the jvc xplosive near KL
http://xtreme.jvc.com/ha-mr77x.html
mR.hyDE
post Aug 15 2013, 08:50 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(RowanPaladin @ Aug 15 2013, 07:05 PM)
Not sure if there are JVC resellers in KL. But StereoSingapore is having a promo on them:
http://www.head-fi.org/t/675630/stereo-pro...ns#post_9681276

Personally, though, I'd suggest something a little more refined. Namely, JVC's newer offerings, the HA-SZ1000/2000.
haha, bcz my female fren looking for rm100 budget de iem , then I wan to test test see how it is
mR.hyDE
post Aug 15 2013, 09:09 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(RowanPaladin @ Aug 15 2013, 08:55 PM)
But... That's not an IEM.... If you want a budget JVC IEM then try the HA-F40, unbelievably good for their price.
my bad , i should link this
http://xtreme.jvc.com/inner.html
mR.hyDE
post Aug 15 2013, 09:37 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(RowanPaladin @ Aug 15 2013, 09:14 PM)
Ah, then either the FX1X or FX101. Based on your musical preference smile.gif

The FX1X is warmer, with a little more punch in it's bass, but the FX101 conveys highs and mids better.
do u know whats the price ? biggrin.gif
mR.hyDE
post Aug 15 2013, 09:46 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(RowanPaladin @ Aug 15 2013, 09:41 PM)
StereoSingapore has them @ SGD69 and SGD49 respectively, which is RM170+ for FX1X and RM120+ for F101.
great , thanks for all ur info flex.gif
mR.hyDE
post Aug 15 2013, 11:41 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Aug 15 2013, 10:30 PM)
lol haha i feel you xD

mine simple simple nice under 500 headphones, I can get around RM1000 but scared la got risk if got problem with product I have to deal with sending back myself, got higher tax higher shipping charges better off getting from Jaben or E1. I get all cannot get headphones in Malaysia, no one other than me selling Soul By Ludacris or MDR-V6  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif 

why dont go for Soundmagic E10 (Rm120) or V-Moda Faders (RM80)
kk, done telling my fren all these model, haha, i myself holding beats product oni haha, getting the monster micro usb cable very soon , its like rm60

just like the branding, and the solid bass, not a clarity lover, and no chance to test good headphone at good condition, those demo set in the shops i visited all bocor ady, need to spare out one day to go jaben

btw whr is E1?

0.0503sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:07 AM