Headphones Headphones/ Earphones Recomendation Corner V9, ask options here

decavalera
post Nov 27 2013, 04:49 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 16 2013, 01:19 AM)
jaybird bluebuds x
Just received mine but not with me yet since i'm outstation...
bought it from amazon for RM504... brows.gif
Not jogging kaki or anything...
Just 1 shot buy a good bluetooth earphone...
decavalera
post Nov 27 2013, 09:09 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 27 2013, 07:16 PM)
UPS shipping?
Did you get taxed by custom?
DHL... Then after arrive KL, my address is not covered by them... so they use normal Pos Malaysia for delivery..
No tax... Amazon might already know how to declare for Boleh Land customer i guess... lol
decavalera
post Nov 27 2013, 10:20 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 27 2013, 09:13 PM)
Which part of Msia is your address from?
Made a mistake last time when i ordered directly from Jaybird's website... the Jaybird JF3 was only around $99 then, after add shipping plus tax (which i think i got conned) i ended paying over RM500...

Lemme know your impression of the bluebuds when you've tried it, i'm sure it sounds great since the JF3 i had was the best in-ear bluetooth i've ever heard smile.gif
Banting only... Maybe a bit out of town... Nvm, as long as no tax & receive in 1 piece is gud enuf for me...
Actually been trying to find other online seller for quite a while.. Thank god i wait 1st & incidentally found this good bargain in amazon...

Frankly speaking, i'm not an audio kaki... Just search for the name under this audiophiles & found you talk about it for quite few times...
I think the best that i use so far is the bose (my relative's) with noise cancelling one everytime go oversea cuz got that adapter to use in airplane entertainment... lol..

I'll let you know when i tried later...
decavalera
post Nov 28 2013, 11:28 AM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 28 2013, 09:28 AM)
nice ah the sound quality bro?

amazon got delivery to malaysia ?

i wanna get one le  laugh.gif
Havent tried yet... Item at home...
The cheapest one do not deliver to boleh land... Need to buy the extra USD2-3 compare to the cheapest 1 then got delivery here...
decavalera
post Nov 28 2013, 06:28 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 28 2013, 12:58 PM)
Price reduced to $120. I'll test my luck and see if they further reduce tmr hehe
Lower than mine bro, i bought at USD131.00...
The lowest last week was USD129.00, but did not deliver to malaysia

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 28 2013, 01:36 PM)
you mean in amazon?  drool.gif
Yup bro... lai x3
decavalera
post Nov 28 2013, 09:16 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 28 2013, 08:03 PM)
got people sell in garage sales, about rm 650  sweat.gif
I've been hunting for this bluebuds x for few weeks bro... If you bought direct from Jaybird USA.. total including tax & everything will be around that figure RM660...

Even nearest online seller sells around RM550 including shipping but not sure whether can escape tax or not...

Tried for the 2nd lowest bro...My delivery cost was RM58.89...
decavalera
post Nov 28 2013, 09:24 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 28 2013, 09:19 PM)
but your one can escape tax right?  brows.gif
Yup, a bit lucky i guess cuz AFAIK, only item less than RM500 & declared as gift will be excluded from custom tax...
If still cannot deliver outside USA.. You can always use this service...
decavalera
post Nov 28 2013, 09:33 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 28 2013, 09:27 PM)
then to be safe, buy from garage sellers ?  sad.gif

ayam first time wanna get expensive stuff from amazon  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 28 2013, 09:29 PM)
will look into it brah  tongue.gif

maybe consider getting it from local seller then  sad.gif
Me oso 1st time buy from amazon... Only show the link my iPhone friend who regularly buy from there... He said ok.. I straight away burn my wallet without hesitation... A bit sceptical at first... But just been searching for the best price for a while & kenot tahan oredi... I just go for it, Thank god, everything went fine... rclxms.gif
decavalera
post Nov 28 2013, 09:46 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 28 2013, 09:35 PM)
was interested in using hopshopgo until i found out they use DHL services...
i know they are reliable and fast, but with DHL it's usually 100% tax unavoidable unless you are located in some isolated area where they have to depend on normal pos malaysia to complete the shipping =P
Macam pernah dengar jer... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 28 2013, 09:36 PM)
you so bad, tempted me to buy  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  brows.gif
brows.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 28 2013, 09:37 PM)
if i'm not mistaken Amazon already calculate and include the custom tax upon checking out?
That's what happened to me when i tried to compare shipping to Msia and to Aus... Msia extra 50EURO under the custom tax breakdown while Aus is 0 =P
Well, normally for iphone casing which shipping from USA, the shipping will be around USD15-20... So my cost of RM59 for delivery plus tax should be a good bargain i guess..

Whatever it is guys... i'll only be able to listen with my new toy next week once i'll back from outstation... cry.gif

0.0562sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:50 AM