Headphones Headphones/ Earphones Recomendation Corner V9, ask options here

TittleTattleToxin
post Jul 6 2013, 09:46 PM

167 posts

I have 150 ringggits to spend and I was wondering what headphones would be comfortable to wear while laying down?

I'm gonna use it for pc gaming and YouTube while laying down on my bed.

I've tried the earbuds with those rubber tips and it wasn't comfortable. The Sony ones... But the ones that came with my Sony mp3 is ok while laying on your side because they don't go in your ear.

But I'm looking forward to headphones because I broke my hd201 and it snapped in two. But the downside is that you can't use it while sleeping. It kills my ears.. mega_shok.gif

and sometimes i also use earphones in public but the sound is crappy and could also use an upgrade on that..
i want ze good sound + stylish look so i dun look stupid wearing full size cans while other pipu wear iem or small headphones like de px200.. you know like ze socially acceptable beats but not like ze shiat sound (this one other budget la)

This post has been edited by TittleTattleToxin: Jul 6 2013, 09:47 PM
TittleTattleToxin
post Jul 7 2013, 02:17 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(Bonta-Kun @ Jul 6 2013, 11:23 PM)
Don't think any headphone can be comfortable to sleep in either they break 1st or they break you, maybe IEM or buds.
Low profile IEM *eg senn CX200? CX300* or those goes over ear IEM *Meelec M6? SE215?* might be good for this.

how about headphones?? any good headphones for that price range?
TittleTattleToxin
post Jul 9 2013, 10:47 PM

167 posts

where can i get the meleetronic m6???
TittleTattleToxin
post Jul 10 2013, 07:53 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(jjjkj @ Jul 10 2013, 06:08 PM)
Hello again bro, I do carry them. 

how much are those?? rclxms.gif