rexksviilow
post Aug 29 2014, 03:13 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Aug 29 2014, 03:03 PM)
Why don't u check here

i also have see this but it only available in delivery method. But i not always at home, so it not very suitable to use delivery method for me.
and buying online also have warranty issue...
rexksviilow
post Aug 30 2014, 08:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(ScOttY_PanG @ Aug 30 2014, 07:35 PM)
Hi Sifus,

Thinking to buy my sister a IEM..
Last IEM,i bought to her is M1.. But she broke it already sad.gif

So thinking to get her a new one..
any one can recommend some earphone around 100~200?
She more to acoustic type music and minor of r&b music..
before this I asked, and the answer is SoundMAGIC E10.
but this is only below RM150. Maybe above RM150 u can have better choice.

rexksviilow
post Aug 30 2014, 10:54 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(azzaim92 @ Aug 30 2014, 09:31 PM)
Thinking of upgrading my sound card on my desktop. Any recommendations? Budget around rm500-600 or so. I use the audio equipment in my signature.
sorry, I afraid u post in the wrong place. Here is Headphone/Earphones recommendation..... Sound card should be at Hardware section....

QUOTE(ScOttY_PanG @ Aug 30 2014, 10:20 PM)
Which model that above RM150.. considerable smile.gif
dunno, because my budget is RM100 only.... then i ask them, they tell me to top up my budget to get the E10.... if u are not rushing to get one, maybe u can wait me to buy mine one and then i share my experience with u....

0.0209sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:05 AM