SENJA by BRDB, BRDB New Landed Development
cybermaster98
Jan 24 2014, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 23 2014, 11:05 PM) But this project is very very good after visited the place. Fantastic... Excellent concept and planing. 4 phase development n all landed. Have to say Beat any E&O, SDB, gamuda, eco world, ytl, uem sunrise and sp setia projects .. Their serai project at bangsar fully sold out d. This senja landed development seriously a Ultimate living experience. Very worth to visit. Just the whole landscape used more than rm100 mil... Kudo to them. After VP sure worth more than 2-3 mil above.. So being fully sold out means that its surely gonna appreciate very well upon VP? Is that the new rule of thumb for property investors? If thats the case, why is Twins Damansara 70% empty?
cybermaster98
Jan 24 2014, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(forever1979 @ Nov 29 2013, 06:15 AM) Not only in Bolehland, man other countries is also facing similar problem, in fact I read one article saying why foreigners still buying our properties is because our price is still relatively cheaper.
yup, end of the day, richer get richer.
My relative bought a Semi D for RM1.0mil, 7-8 yrs ago, leasehold, now bare unit asking RM2.2mil. Are you actually surprised? Do you personally know of anybody who invested in property 7-8 years ago and lost money? If you buy and sell property during a bull market, you will make money. But what happens when you buy during the end of a bull market and sell during a bear market?