Foot massage

TSzeist
post Apr 23 2006, 06:27 PM, updated 20y ago

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

I've seen many foot massage centres (People massage for you, not using machine). They uses traditional oil, but the smell suck balls. I think they massage is to let the blood circulation flowing effectively?

I think 1 hour RM40. Anyone tried? Feedback please. Maybe can try someday. laugh.gif
moon*
post Apr 23 2006, 06:43 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hahaha.. well not all the oil smell suck balls dude.
i tried it b4.
i previously work in an event management company.
hell yeah its superd stress n tiring for setups n etc.

after the foot massage, it seriously relief ur stress, u actually feel more lively after it.
altho in the process of massage, u might laugh till u drop dead, cos its kinda tickles alot when u not use to it, but it hELL HURTS once they press right below ur feet.

its seriously worth a try, u can actually feel the blood circulation when u stand up. stand still after tat n u will get wat i mean..

enjoy..
edderkopper
post Apr 23 2006, 06:47 PM

my fren suggest me to go to mid valley. there's one massage centre running by blind people. he told me there's professional massuers with well train, but i still dun hv time to try tongue.gif
cpteoh
post Apr 23 2006, 06:57 PM

Starcraft - Broodwar
1,093 posts

QUOTE(edderkopper @ Apr 23 2006, 06:47 PM)
my fren suggest me to go to mid valley. there's one massage centre running by blind people. he told me there's professional massuers with well train, but i  still dun hv time to try tongue.gif
how much at the mid valley there?
if it is affordable, i wanna take a trial..
TSzeist
post Apr 23 2006, 08:01 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Apr 23 2006, 06:43 PM)
hahaha.. well not all the oil smell suck balls dude.
i tried it b4.
i previously work in an event management company.
hell yeah its superd stress n tiring for setups n etc.

after the foot massage, it seriously relief ur stress, u actually feel more lively after it.
altho in the process of massage, u might laugh till u drop dead, cos its kinda tickles alot when u not use to it, but it hELL HURTS once they press right below ur feet.

its seriously worth a try, u can actually feel the blood circulation when u stand up. stand still after tat n u will get wat i mean..

enjoy..
Which centre do you recommend? If can abit 'standard' lare. wink.gif , got girls massage ar? From what I see, most of them are males and aunties, LOL! Don't get me wrong, massage as in foot massage not body massage. Standard = Better environment, not special service lare. laugh.gif

My place here, usually after jogging, i would go and step those small stones, i think it somehow worked alittle for me. laugh.gif
cpteoh
post Apr 23 2006, 08:06 PM

Starcraft - Broodwar
1,093 posts

My place here, usually after jogging, i would go and step those small stones

erm....
i used to do so last time... but my family doctor(i see him since i was a baby...) advise not to step those small stones after jogging... reason? he never told me, i dont know, i study psysic, dont know biology at all..
LYFfan
post Apr 24 2006, 04:13 PM

229 posts

I tried before. cost RM30 for 45 minutes. 10 minutes of that was steaming and wrap. Oil smelled like some sandalwood type thing;of course the girls had some floral oil. Tehy used this stick like Kuatsa thingy and dig and press and korek your foot until you scream in pain biggrin.gif
xetajones
post Apr 24 2006, 09:06 PM

Connecting Brains
586 posts

Its called foot reflexology. A good sifu can tell you your illness by massaging you feet. Different pain can tell lots of stories. Its like a map at the bottom of your feet!
cpteoh
post Apr 25 2006, 12:35 AM

Starcraft - Broodwar
1,093 posts

QUOTE(LYFfan @ Apr 24 2006, 04:13 PM)
I tried before. cost RM30 for 45 minutes. 10 minutes of that was steaming and wrap. Oil smelled like some sandalwood type thing;of course the girls had some floral oil. Tehy used this stick like Kuatsa thingy and dig and press and korek your foot until you scream in pain biggrin.gif
i mean at the mid valley there? how much?
because dont have transport to go too far... at least i can take KTM komunter to mid valley and try... i am still a student, cant afford too expensive.. just hope to have a trial..
ts1
post Apr 26 2006, 04:29 PM

3,784 posts

40m for rm20...sri endah first floor..opposite dentist
TSzeist
post Apr 27 2006, 09:36 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(cpteoh @ Apr 23 2006, 08:06 PM)
erm....
i used to do so last time... but my family doctor(i see him since i was a baby...) advise not to step those small stones after jogging... reason? he never told me, i dont know, i study psysic, dont know biology at all..
Ok, thanks for the advice. wink.gif
TSzeist
post Apr 27 2006, 09:39 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Hey dudes, i'm still undecided which foot massage centre to go to. Bukit Bintang areas, there are a few. Are they good? I wanna try it out. Let me know.

LyfFan: Wah, sounds like kena torture only? laugh.gif

I think I better let those sifu massage, not some girls who know shit nothing, at least can ask the sifu some advice if there is anything,
locomotion
post Jun 18 2007, 05:49 PM

510 posts

where can i find and download foot massage guide/diagram for DIY at home.. biggrin.gif
mooze
post Jun 18 2007, 06:06 PM

Just A Normal Person With 2 Kids
1,406 posts

locomotion
post Jun 18 2007, 06:09 PM

510 posts

halglory
post Jun 18 2007, 06:16 PM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

mooze
post Jun 18 2007, 06:29 PM

1,406 posts

QUOTE(locomotion @ Jun 18 2007, 06:09 PM)
DIY..heheh
haha.. thought so..

i thought of DIY massage feet some time ago,but not sure its effective or not.. tongue.gif

pls let me know if u found good steps for DIY feet massage,i really interested smile.gif

cheers!!
Lynixx
post Jun 18 2007, 06:38 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

guys....need help here!
does anyone know where got body massage?

edit:p.j area only

This post has been edited by Lynixx: Jun 18 2007, 06:38 PM
Lefty
post Jun 18 2007, 06:39 PM

Designer Piece
750 posts

QUOTE(mooze @ Jun 18 2007, 06:29 PM)
haha.. thought so..

i thought of DIY massage feet some time ago,but not sure its effective or not.. tongue.gif

pls let me know if u found good steps for DIY feet massage,i really interested smile.gif

cheers!!
find some sweet massage lady to do it for u ! u will surely relax ur self!! hehe .

btw, i tried be4 once. damn hard to overcome those pain !! my leg automaticaly take back . but quite nice actually. pain syiok pain siok like that the feeling.

This post has been edited by Lefty: Jun 18 2007, 06:40 PM
mooze
post Jun 18 2007, 07:07 PM

1,406 posts

relax myself.... what i had a turn-on? wink.gif

"ahhh... ahh..... yeahh.. ahhh~....... boing!!" drool.gif

This post has been edited by mooze: Jun 18 2007, 07:53 PM

0.0200sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled