mizzfancypants
post May 4 2013, 08:01 PM

Whee. First time appearing on the first page of a new thread. biggrin.gif
mizzfancypants
post May 7 2013, 09:36 PM

My small haul recently. Only opened it today.

Iron man armour ---> 3/5

Extremis Sea Port Battle coming soon! Can't wait! rclxm9.gif
mizzfancypants
post May 8 2013, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 7 2013, 07:39 PM)
Send my troops to pick up my loot !  biggrin.gif

I missed this post yesterday. OMG COOL CAMERA!
I saw it a while ago on some website but they said it wasn't for sale outside Sweden.

How did you manage to win it? Was there some competition for it in our Ikea here?
mizzfancypants
post May 8 2013, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(rlky @ May 8 2013, 07:43 PM)
Man of steel, iron man 3 and lone ranger sets are in TRU Midvalley.

Extremis Seaport Battle at 99.90. Black Zero Escape at 129.90.

Battle of smallville 309.90. Stagecoach Escape 229.90.
QUOTE(littleprawn @ May 8 2013, 10:37 PM)
Soli late reply coz take a nap in the bus...

Cant really rmbr price but I try.recall back.. Maybe wrong not 100%
Lone ranger
Cavalry build rm7x
red knee set rm139.90
Stagecoach rm2xx
Town rm249.99
Mine rm3xx
Train rm449.99

Superman
Small set rm7x
Louis.lane set rm129.90
biggest set rm249.90 or rm349.90

Ironman set
Small set rm7x
War machine rm99
Malibu attack rm209.90

Price is not 100%accurate but I can guarantee ,cmf price still same haha
ok. a lot of ppl have said this, but i have to say it again, that extremis sea port battle attack is CHEAP!!

I pre-ordered my set from the man who owns Blok Space. Same price but deboxed.
Hasn't arrived yet I think. He didn't say anything else after placing the order.

I really hope he took my order. Or else, by the time he informs me he didn't, ALL THE STOCKS IN MV WOULD'VE BEEN GONE! OH NOES.

But on the other hand, if he didn't take my order, I can get a new one w the box intact! biggrin.gif
Aiyaiyai.

mizzfancypants
post May 8 2013, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ May 8 2013, 11:49 PM)
don worry bro~
theres still other TRU~  laugh.gif

if aeon restock with 15%  drool.gif  thumbup.gif
oh ya. good point. hahahahhaha. too excited i completely forgot that stocks will eventually reach the other outlets too. hehe.
fingers crossed!

so impatient for the set! bruce.gif

*ok that was a random smiley. just wanted to use that one since i've never seen anyone use it before. teehee
mizzfancypants
post May 10 2013, 12:17 AM

Now everybody say seaport battle out of stocks dy... luckily i pre-ordered. And it has arrived! rclxm9.gif

only thing is deboxed. but then aiya. doesnt matter. the content is more important. heheheheh
mizzfancypants
post May 10 2013, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 10 2013, 12:24 AM)
What you waiting for? Spam pics!! laugh.gif
no lar. haven't go collect, but it has reached the seller already. whoohoo! this weekend going to collect. or maybe later in the afternoon.
rclxm9.gif
mizzfancypants
post May 13 2013, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 12 2013, 10:29 PM)
Yesterday after hauling so much and I sat down and look at all the set... I enjoying the view of all my Lego set that I managed to haul for last 2 months (or maybe 3).... then some old memories struck me where I used to enjoy my Lego with my 2nd ex... maybe I should go back to find her... I remember "Do the right things, and Do things right"... Yes, I admit I'm an addict for Lego wink.gif and darn, I miss the moment where we were fixing Lego together. She is flying off this Friday, and I asked myself, "why dun I give it a last shot? Never try never know"...

It worth a shot after we have been together for kinda long already... so I'll gamble it - using the Lego way
woah. all the best bro! biggrin.gif
a lot of support from all the Lego kakis here. rclxms.gif

mizzfancypants
post May 17 2013, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(travelbugvee @ May 17 2013, 07:52 PM)
Well, to make the box look like a box, they had to use cellophane tape to tape both ends of the box with the bags and manuals inside. To me, only worth it if it's extremely cheap.
QUOTE(seydee @ May 17 2013, 08:48 PM)
sweat.gif What!!! I just ask for the price and chit chat a little, never had the chance to grab the set and look at it. Well if that the case, it seems bad.
Its not cheap to begin with. The price they are selling is at most slightly below RRP.
The box is not that bad lah. Where got cellophane tape everywhere? Just the 2 sides.

I got my Extremis Sea Port Battle from him. smile.gif

I'm not that picky about boxes la. So I don't mind.
mizzfancypants
post May 18 2013, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(travelbugvee @ May 17 2013, 11:47 PM)
Aiya, different people with different perspectives mah.  biggrin.gif

2 sides means 50% or 100% depending on how you look at it. Considering sides which can open, it means that 100% taped up  rclxms.gif

How much did you pay for Extremis Sea Port Battle?

My good friend in Korea tells me that he can easily source for LEGO there at prices 20% cheaper than the cheapest FB reseller here so there's a bit of money to be made considering the sets come in bulk and flattened.
true true. hahahha.
i got it for rm99. retail price here.
but i preordered it before tru sold it, most people were selling it above rm100, so i thought rm99 was a pretty good deal.

mizzfancypants
post May 21 2013, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 21 2013, 09:27 PM)
yup, will order for PS3, so u guys want tolong bagi nama. Deadline this Friday.
what's the range of the price for the game? and must pay upfront ah? sad.gif

0.0200sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:52 AM