Band0fs1nz
post May 4 2013, 08:44 PM

38 posts

WTH! What did I miss! So fast! Ons to v10! Now S10 so V10. XD
Band0fs1nz
post May 4 2013, 08:58 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ May 4 2013, 08:56 PM)
Congrats on v10!!! Plase continue the poison!!!

V9 poison - trains & modulars
v10 is Mr Gold. Gold poison. drool.gif
Band0fs1nz
post May 4 2013, 08:59 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 4 2013, 08:58 PM)
Should get you guys poison with SW ler. tongue.gif
This year's stuff ain't that interesting except the Rancor Pit which is nice. XD The Stealthfighter is of interest tho. tongue.gif
Band0fs1nz
post May 8 2013, 09:42 PM

38 posts

Little prawn, those mana TRU wan?
Band0fs1nz
post May 8 2013, 10:03 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 8 2013, 09:58 PM)
Hahahahaa and Caryane still not replying. Another trip for him to sapu all the stock maybe? laugh.gif
He "picit-ing" S10. Too busy no reply. =P
Band0fs1nz
post May 12 2013, 08:51 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 12 2013, 07:35 PM)
Just back from fishing from AmCorp Mall...

Nothing much that is within my wishlist :-

Haul this slightly damaged box Rancor Pit (RM250).... Can't find any cheaper so far  ohmy.gif have a feeling kena cheated....

Now at home trying to admire my AT-AT...
Why kena cheated? RM250 for Rancor is quite okay considering that is the cheapest price that you'll be able to find here. smile.gif
Band0fs1nz
post May 12 2013, 10:49 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 12 2013, 10:29 PM)
Yesterday after hauling so much and I sat down and look at all the set... I enjoying the view of all my Lego set that I managed to haul for last 2 months (or maybe 3).... then some old memories struck me where I used to enjoy my Lego with my 2nd ex... maybe I should go back to find her... I remember "Do the right things, and Do things right"... Yes, I admit I'm an addict for Lego wink.gif and darn, I miss the moment where we were fixing Lego together. She is flying off this Friday, and I asked myself, "why dun I give it a last shot? Never try never know"...

It worth a shot after we have been together for kinda long already... so I'll gamble it - using the Lego way
All the best! thumbup.gif
Band0fs1nz
post May 13 2013, 10:55 AM

38 posts

Sorry to cut the Mr Gold talk and complains, is there anyone who likes Star Trek?

Planning to get Kre-O Star Trek?
Band0fs1nz
post May 13 2013, 11:06 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ May 13 2013, 10:57 AM)
u cut in and request for OT talk? LoL  laugh.gif
Not really off topic la since I've seen Kre-o talks here before. =P

QUOTE(aba9785 @ May 13 2013, 11:00 AM)
u forgot to insert this...  whistling.gif

XD THank You!

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 13 2013, 11:00 AM)
When next gathering? tongue.gif
Lol though this is LEGO thread can give execption a bit, since is building toys.

Not getting ler, unless got super sales, i might consider,  the figs are too lousy and the quality are much lower than LEGO.
Reviewers said that this round on the Star Trek sets, the bricks and figs are much better. Bricks are "close" to lego as mention in the Brickshow review. =P
Band0fs1nz
post May 13 2013, 11:08 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(touya_zell @ May 13 2013, 11:07 AM)
did someone mention Medusa?  brows.gif

i love what u done to ur hair,
its so "alive"

hades4eve
good luck , chasing dreams with the help of Lego
go go!  icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, looking for complete series 10 as well
hapeace, got any ?  brows.gif
Your Mechanic wanna mess up her hair ar? XD