126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V10

Caryane
post May 7 2013, 05:43 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 7 2013, 05:38 PM)
You wanna trade your two sets of Medieval Market Village for HH? icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
Hahaha dont want... that one hard to get already...
TSilfort
post May 7 2013, 05:47 PM

So many hauling happen. T.T
manutd1003
post May 7 2013, 05:56 PM

Just got my LOTR minifigs.... Complete the fellowship of the ring already!! rclxm9.gif But too bad still at hostel now... Will take photo to poison u all when reach my home on friday!!! brows.gif
hades4eve
post May 7 2013, 05:58 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 7 2013, 05:30 PM)
Don't pray pray with uncle ya! shakehead.gif
lol! Last round also 8 boxes like this but got my friend to help so only one trip "gau dim", this time have to make two runs. Very stressed since only took the morning off work, luckily Pos Laju staff very efficient all in took me 2.5hrs to haul everything home! rclxms.gif
Hmmm.... I think it's June, need to check my email again... Ninjago fans should also take note that while Lego officially announced that Ninjago will continue to 2014 but the story on the ground is Ninjago is no longer filling up retailer's shelves. So best to get whatever it's on your wishlist before they disappear!
I have an idea that will save you heaps of $$$, maybe I should just sell you only the box! icon_idea.gif The contents I can sell to someone else! tongue.gif
I received quite a few pm for QAR, perhaps someone can do a mini CS for it?

I have one set of HH, you want? brows.gif I better check to make sure I can re-order before deciding to let this go! whistling.gif
Wahseh... so cruel cry.gif I dream day and night for the QAR... even I sleep with the drawn picture of QAR I printed over the net sad.gif maybe next time after I found someone special, I will open up to celebrate with her... brows.gif
TSilfort
post May 7 2013, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 7 2013, 05:56 PM)
Just got my LOTR minifigs.... Complete the fellowship of the ring already!! rclxm9.gif But too bad still at hostel now... Will take photo to poison u all when reach my home on friday!!! brows.gif
Goods news for u, me haven't. Sigh
manutd1003
post May 7 2013, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 7 2013, 05:58 PM)
Wahseh... so cruel cry.gif I dream day and night for the QAR... even I sleep with the drawn picture of QAR I printed over the net sad.gif maybe next time after I found someone special, I will open up to celebrate with her... brows.gif
Hahaha... Dont worry u will find someone that can share with ur hobby together... smile.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 7 2013, 05:59 PM)
Dont worry.. LOTR summer set is coming... brows.gif
alister88
post May 7 2013, 06:04 PM

1,367 posts

congrats!

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 7 2013, 05:59 PM)
me too! only got 2 outta 9.
The other 7 damn high cost! sad.gif
hades4eve
post May 7 2013, 06:26 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 7 2013, 06:01 PM)
Hahaha... Dont worry u will find someone that can share with ur hobby together...  smile.gif
Dont worry.. LOTR summer set is coming...  brows.gif
Maybe after all my order arrived already I will take a Group Photo and post at Love Classified wub.gif doh.gif and post here of coz!
ronnie
post May 7 2013, 06:31 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ May 7 2013, 05:22 PM)
where u got this info?
seriously it was RM45 before this?  shocking.gif  doh.gif
And I was already complaining earlier about the price at RM35 which is different from the green plate  doh.gif laugh.gif
As an Isetan Member newsletter
hades4eve
post May 7 2013, 06:51 PM

193 posts

Why DHL shipping also that slow one? I tot DHL is suppose to be better than USPS...
mryellow19
post May 7 2013, 06:56 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 7 2013, 06:26 PM)
Maybe after all my order arrived already I will take a Group Photo and post at Love Classified wub.gif  doh.gif and post here of coz!
Make sure you say "interested in girls who are into Lego" laugh.gif
hades4eve
post May 7 2013, 07:07 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 7 2013, 06:56 PM)
Make sure you say "interested in girls who are into Lego ONLY " laugh.gif
Rectified flex.gif
Bigfoot-X
post May 7 2013, 07:25 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 7 2013, 07:07 PM)
Rectified  flex.gif
What if you diversify your interests bro?

Example I wasn't into LEGO before - in fact I'm still collecting other stuff like Hot Toys and miscellaneous toys. But slowly and surely consolidating.
hades4eve
post May 7 2013, 07:28 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ May 7 2013, 07:25 PM)
What if you diversify your interests bro?

Example I wasn't into LEGO before - in fact I'm still collecting other stuff like Hot Toys and miscellaneous toys. But slowly and surely consolidating.
Haha.. bro... I have been in LEGO for so long already... I never collect other stuff at all... tongue.gif I used to be too bz with work therefore neglected Lego for awhile when I was a consultant sad.gif Sorry Lego...

Will never and ever split my loyalty from Lego wink.gif *NegaraKu singing behind*

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 7 2013, 07:29 PM
manutd1003
post May 7 2013, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 7 2013, 06:56 PM)
Make sure you say "interested in girls who are into Lego" laugh.gif
QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 7 2013, 07:07 PM)
Rectified  flex.gif
Try to post at cupid corner... biggrin.gif
hades4eve
post May 7 2013, 07:30 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 7 2013, 07:30 PM)
Try to post at cupid corner...  biggrin.gif
Should try my luck wink.gif or maybe post in BOM...

But darn it, I have haul so much recently and havent take any photo

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 7 2013, 07:31 PM
Mr. Alby
post May 7 2013, 07:39 PM

128 posts

Send my troops to pick up my loot ! biggrin.gif

manutd1003
post May 7 2013, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 7 2013, 07:39 PM)
Send my troops to pick up my loot !  biggrin.gif

Wow... Great minifigs u have... thumbup.gif
scoop7
post May 7 2013, 08:05 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

Captain pirate having coffee with Olivia

My girl playing wit my minifigs n her friends set
Lego_Jason
post May 7 2013, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(Caryane @ May 7 2013, 05:43 PM)
Hahaha dont want... that one hard to get already...
lol! Thought can "con" you into a trade! tongue.gif

Just got my LOTR minifigs.... Complete the fellowship of the ring already!! rclxm9.gif But too bad still at hostel now... Will take photo to poison u all when reach my home on friday!!!
Congrats!! rclxms.gif Please post photos ya! I want to collect LOTR minifigs too. I think just the Fellowship of the Ring cukup already. nod.gif

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 7 2013, 05:58 PM)
Wahseh... so cruel cry.gif I dream day and night for the QAR... even I sleep with the drawn picture of QAR I printed over the net  maybe next time after I found someone special, I will open up to celebrate with her...
I think you really need a GF! icon_idea.gif

My reward for taking the morning off... boss ask me to stay back to do extra work! doh.gif doh.gif

Now cannot go home to do stock check...

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:08 AM