QUOTE(ilfort @ May 7 2013, 01:34 PM)
Eurobricks was updated with 2nd wave Galaxy Squad playset review d
where's the link?

still waiting for City Town Square review rolleyes.gif
Lego_Jason
post May 7 2013, 01:49 PM

Took the morning off work to haul all these back from Pos Laju, my friend couldn't help so have to make two trips! tongue.gif

Someone's big "sampan" in there... wink.gif lol!
TSilfort
post May 7 2013, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(Chaud @ May 7 2013, 01:48 PM)
where's the link?

still waiting for City Town Square review  rolleyes.gif
Go to the main page can see d.
hades4eve
post May 7 2013, 01:56 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 7 2013, 01:06 PM)
I already told you not to worry, I won't do things like that. Already promised you means it's for you, won't go back on my word even if someone offers me double the price. icon_rolleyes.gif

Don't need to advertise for me ya! Not selling my ships! tongue.gif
No problem! That's the price bro hades4eve is getting, just the cost of the set plus whatever charges to ship over, tax etc. If I add in profit I think he will run away!  rclxub.gif lol! Hope this helps to benchmark against other sellers when you shop for your set! wink.gif
Hahahaha laugh.gif tot help you promote will give me further discount tim whistling.gif I think if you selling your house with all the lego set inside, I think ppl will consider buying your house laugh.gif
faish888
post May 7 2013, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 7 2013, 01:49 PM)
Took the morning off work to haul all these back from Pos Laju, my friend couldn't help so have to make two trips! tongue.gif

shocking.gif Me jealous.... never managed to get anything from you... cry.gif

Is the UCS X-Wing somewhere inside one of the boxes?

Just wondering... after paying for shipping plus taxes and pos my handling fees, you still have to self-collect and not have it delivered to your doorstep? shakehead.gif
zoomckng
post May 7 2013, 02:00 PM

170 posts

wow present from supplier? laugh.gif
kengseng
post May 7 2013, 02:03 PM

165 posts

rclxms.gif Can wait to get my stuff from you...
mystique_nw
post May 7 2013, 02:06 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 7 2013, 10:32 AM)
Can use Malaysia credit card actually.
Bro Alby, can user Borderlinx or not? In case you know.
Mr. Alby
post May 7 2013, 02:10 PM

128 posts

Damn...thats a lot...
More pics please..then we go V11... LoL
How you gonna do logistic for that? I assume you gonna meet them at 1 or 2 places?

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ May 7 2013, 02:06 PM)
Bro Alby, can user Borderlinx or not? In case you know.
They dont ship to forwarder or agent.
If that forwarder or agent still havent been flagged by Lego, better do it quickly...hehehe
scoop7
post May 7 2013, 02:11 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
can't wait for mine
maxilife1
post May 7 2013, 02:24 PM

536 posts

aiyak..poison! shocking.gif
uzairi
post May 7 2013, 02:27 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 7 2013, 12:52 PM)
usually they do not have to pay u if gone missing and u do not buy insurance.
cry.gif

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 7 2013, 01:06 PM)
Don't want to add to your worries but USPS First Class is quite unreliable. However, maybe you should wait two more weeks before declaring it lost in transit. Your parcels could be taking a round the world journey due to USPS First Class... My parcel from Russia is already 3-months and I'm still waiting... shocking.gif

Did you pay with PayPal? I'm not sure if PayPal covers for loses during transit... Most probably not...
Wow 3 months ? ohmy.gif Yeah im using paypal sad.gif
zoomckng
post May 7 2013, 02:31 PM

170 posts

i think over 2 months most probs the shipment is a goner.
uzairi
post May 7 2013, 02:34 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

Speechless shocking.gif shocking.gif
TSilfort
post May 7 2013, 02:38 PM

The thumbnails for thread. . .

This post has been edited by ilfort: May 7 2013, 02:39 PM
maxilife1
post May 7 2013, 02:45 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 7 2013, 02:38 PM)
The thumbnails for thread. . .

nice! rclxms.gif

any lone ranger fig? biggrin.gif
TSilfort
post May 7 2013, 02:45 PM

by the time i get mine, i think is June already. Lol
Lego_Jason
post May 7 2013, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(faish888 @ May 7 2013, 02:00 PM)
Me jealous.... never managed to get anything from you...  

Is the UCS X-Wing somewhere inside one of the boxes?

Just wondering... after paying for shipping plus taxes and pos my handling fees, you still have to self-collect and not have it delivered to your doorstep? 
Me jealous of your collection also! wink.gif

Unfortunately no, the UCS X-Wing still with customs KLIA. I worry they playing with our X-wing now... shakehead.gif That shipment will be two more boxes of that size...

Yeah, that kinda upsets me too but I was told that's how it is once intercepted by customs!! vmad.gif

If customs don't intercept, they will deliver straight to me. If customs intercept then it is considered delivered, end of journey for my parcels. Then comes the process of customs clearance, if appoint Pos Malaysia to clear the charges are RM49.80. Once cleared from customs Pos Malaysia will deliver to the nearest Pos Laju collection centre based on your post code. You will have to self-collect. If you want Pos Laju delivered to your address, additional charges applies! I remember last Christmas my shipment of 4 boxes Pos Laju quoted me RM130+ for onward delivery to my house! I said thank very much, I'll drive there myself!

QUOTE(zoomckng @ May 7 2013, 02:00 PM)
wow present from supplier?
Yeah, exchange presents... I give him $$$ present and he gives me Lego! icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(kengseng @ May 7 2013, 02:03 PM)
Can wait to get my stuff from you...
Can't wait to clear all of it! No room to keep in my house! rclxub.gif Only one box are my stuff, the rest are all for bulk orders...

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 7 2013, 02:10 PM)
Damn...thats a lot...
More pics please..then we go V11... LoL
How you gonna do logistic for that? I assume you gonna meet them at 1 or 2 places?
They dont ship to forwarder or agent.
If that forwarder or agent still havent been flagged by Lego, better do it quickly...hehehe
lol! This morning the Pos Laju staff asked me if I have a lorry to carry all of it?!? tongue.gif

Going to do mass COD with as many peeps as I can this weekend. You are free to come buka kedai at McD SS2 to sell your collection! tongue.gif

Yeah, they don't ship to forwarding agents or PO boxes like Borderlinx. Believe me I have tried many many times! doh.gif cry.gif

After this round, I won't be so crazy anymore with such big haul.... Will have to limit myself to one car load in the future! lol!

This post has been edited by Lego_Jason: May 7 2013, 02:56 PM
manutd1003
post May 7 2013, 03:14 PM

Wow jason bro... Great haul!!

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:03 PM