Bank Pembangunan Malaysia. (Msia's Dev Bank)
Eurobeater
Sep 15 2019, 02:26 PM
Necro a bit
I got offered a role in this bank. The benefit seem veli good
Rm 4k fresh grad with 24 days of annual leave and unlimited personal medical coverage.
But does anyone know inside the work experience is how? Is it particularly stressful? My frens from CIMB's complete banker programme also pays well, but everyday stress and have to OT and kena scold by boss all the time
Eurobeater
Sep 15 2019, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(cringe @ Sep 15 2019, 07:00 PM) May I know where did you apply this job? Through their company website or jobstreet? Never heard of this bank before this.  Actually, I got bonded by the bank as their scholar. I too never knew about this bank until I saw their ad in a newspaper. When i grad, I'm to start work in the bank
Eurobeater
Sep 15 2019, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(cringe @ Sep 15 2019, 07:06 PM) I see, no wonder. Fresh Grad RM4K is considered high for bank. Even Public Bank management trainee didn't pay this high. High Annual leave is standard for bank. Bank is one of the industry that can offer best benefit. Just go for it. True. Though this bank has the very unfortunate bond of keeping me within for the next 10 years. GG my youth
Eurobeater
Jul 7 2024, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(Dream Gaming Tech @ Jul 6 2024, 10:31 PM) Can ts check pm...wanna ask smthg on the scholarship... Have replied via PM