15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V8 thread ★★~, Cheers for our rapidly expanding group!!

supermac
post May 7 2013, 05:37 PM

2,709 posts

I'm posting up my stuff to look for this round colli reinforcement ~

buthen turn out to be a trading week for me i guess ~

1st trade ~ My Mighty fast mict lvl1 + RB ace chariot FSeMMP for his RB Ace Abbadon FSeMP
(Trade Taken)

2nd trade ~ My almighty int mict lvl1 for his RB Ace wis Sphinx FSeMP + RB Ace Cthullu FSeMP + Ace marcho lvl1
(Trade Taken)

3rd trade ~ My almighty sonic lamia FSeMMP for his RB Ace Morri FSeMP + Rb Ace marcho FSeMP
(LOL Still thinking about it .. since i love my lamia although she is always in the bench ) (take it ? )

** Damn the Abba + cthullu + sphinx all locked !!!!!!! sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

but damn !!! This Alm int mict + mighty fast mict is selling at crazy price ! i'm profiting alot i guess !!

So those bro with alm mict or sonic mict or mighty mict can really profit here ! post it out on GCF ..

all the offer come by itself ~

This post has been edited by supermac: May 7 2013, 05:40 PM
supermac
post May 7 2013, 05:45 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 7 2013, 05:40 PM)
wow u r the trade king! nice work bro!
i did nothing ... i just post it up ... the boom ! all pm keep coming in for my mighty fast mict lvl1 + alm int mict lvl1 ...

i think ppl really love bordered mict .. for his low hp maybe lolz ... now great .. i lack 1 alm for this round colli and 2 5* for this round colli ...

do u think i should take trade 3 ?

but i love my lamia though ~
supermac
post May 7 2013, 05:48 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ May 7 2013, 05:40 PM)
I'm down with flu. Got to rest. Did do much in GC at all...
take good care of yourself doc smile.gif speedy recovery ~

QUOTE(shiroikun @ May 7 2013, 05:45 PM)
Great, really earn alot...
yea earn alot .. but those trader are with low rep and join GCF april only ...

but i ask them is the card locked .. they say yes cos using in colli ...

hence no choice .. too hard to resist .. i taken trade 1 and trade 2 ..

i stone all their stats for fun with 1 colli stones no problem ~

then trade in between account no problem ..

let's hope i dun get the ban hammer ~ lolz
supermac
post May 7 2013, 11:11 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 7 2013, 08:49 PM)
plus the golden dragon appear in NHT it is v v rare! ...i only encountered once in SHT..but that time kancheong, still not able to kill it.
why i never encounter gold dragon 1 ah sad.gif

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 7 2013, 09:25 PM)
Bro Negisf, special coli point is so damn high.
rank 6: 8.5k pts!

Someone said to be rank1 need 12k pts! OMG ...
sweat.gif i wanna get 3k also hard...12k ? doh.gif

QUOTE(Uzura @ May 7 2013, 10:35 PM)
Last coli the kennycx rank 2 with 24k points...
QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 7 2013, 10:40 PM)
this guy is uber rich.. both he and his wife.. 100% confirm no hacking, my forum mate.. one of the richest guy in chinatown thread.. lol..

he spent about 100k coins i think.. if i not mistaken.. i saw his snapshot of his main page with 110k coins...!!
rclxub.gif he really have no where to spend his money lolz

QUOTE(Uzura @ May 7 2013, 10:49 PM)
I not sure why he need spent those coins to secure rank 1? If rank 1 confirm get best type then im understand. I mean whats the point lol
For me i only wan secure top 200 is enough for me sweat.gif
fame bro .. fame ~

supermac
post May 7 2013, 11:18 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 7 2013, 10:55 PM)
Ya ya I need. How many you have? Pls send as many as you have to WSK 710.
I got some 4* reborning  to do.
Thanks bro. I owe u 1.
Wtf. So high? That means must use $$$ buy potions?
Wtf.. Real mou wor. 24k points.
Imagine how many coli tickets you need?
i think he can buy a rollie with the cash spend hmm.gif

QUOTE(Uzura @ May 7 2013, 10:58 PM)
Actually i prefer coli the point system like this. U win will gain point but if lose will get point penalty. Or if other opponent beat ir deck, ur point will decrease also. Like this only fair. I actually beat anniewu deck in master last time but she rank 1.
yea ! this is more fair , when opponent beat ur deck , your deck get penalty on points ~

me too beat killerquee rank 1 and T.calvin rank 2 ... but me rank 90 lolz !

i've speak to T.calvin a few times .. when he battle in colli , he take out alot gamble cards ..

when he exit colli , he will change his card to gamble card like alm serenade , siren all to troll opponent .. zzzzzzz

and he said when other ppl challenge his deck , the SD , death , revive rate is higher for defending side ... doh.gif

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 7 2013, 11:03 PM)
rank 1 doesn;t means he is invincible. Previous coli also met Killerque (rank 1 till the end), also can kaotim his deck plus he has no ocean card at all.  PLus T Calvin also famous no. 1 rank ....also his deck not diff. What i always find diff & unpredictable is applejam, dookdig, Bbpp, magiccx. This guys u want to avoid in coli.
BTW: Annie Wu is really female? or just a nick only lol. 1st time know so hardcore lady gamer!
i think annie is a famous auctioner in GCF .. her hubby is kenny ~

same here ... peachjam i still manage to beat him always .. but not applejam .. and this Bbpp ... i dunno who is he ..

got few round he ended my streaks .. >____<

QUOTE(negisf @ May 7 2013, 11:03 PM)
Bro.. The current point systems for coli is cause SE wanna earn money from selling coins.
They wan ppl to spam potions to get tickets then enter.
I meant if u r damn loaded. With a paria deck u get 2 pts for each ticket,
U can be no.1 too, if u got enuf cash to burn
i hate blood sucking annie ... when is your turn for rank 1 boss ?

QUOTE(Uzura @ May 7 2013, 11:09 PM)
Yea, those 3.5-3.8k avg atk is way more dangerous  biggrin.gif  like the 1 i met last coli ign jkleejk
Yea i understand bro  tongue.gif so i only hope can land top 200 is enough
this tailo ended my streak when i do colli rush ~ cox i tot he using same arrrangement ..

dim zhi he change d , lolz .. die gao gao ...
supermac
post May 7 2013, 11:42 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 7 2013, 11:25 PM)
i also thud same,by changing all gamble deck to spoil ppl streak when not battle mode tongue.gif but just that i m not that hardworking. worrying myself forget to change back then i ownself kena burn lol end my own streak.
I long long time no meet peach jam,thud he quit nor. & i think apple /peach same person lol.
i dunno much about annie, u do trading b4 with her? y u said she is blood sucking? lol...

aiya sometimes my field/coli deck is slightly different, coz forget to update my field deck...next time ping me 1st before u wanna battle my coli deck ..
i follow his advise throw in siren , alm sb etc gambling card .. when i enter colli i remember to change back .

but crab , i go change my field deck not colli deck ..

end up losing that match doh.gif

act what's the point of spoiling others streak .. dun let them climb over u ?

lolz i think is for top 50 S+ ranker like u ..

cox me down there no need do this ~ ahahahaha

QUOTE(negisf @ May 7 2013, 11:29 PM)
Hehehehe.. Just close a big deal at gcf

Ace Omega Lv60 Fsemp sold for 180 (iii).
Hahahaha. Just in time to replenish my stone vaults..
bro ... tell me , since when u get stone broke before ...

i still remember u sold int shiva for 100iii .. legendary record .. then next int shiva u sold it for 80 iii

now 180 iii ... ok this is madness ....

but i once got lucky ... some 1 offer me my int nuada for 55iii .. that's my best record ..

and my stone storage never have more than 15iii each stats ... zzzz ... i'm poor i know ~
supermac
post May 8 2013, 12:33 AM

2,709 posts

damn ... no 1 selling alm sonic mict in GCF ?

[@kitfox} bro ~ your forum there got ppl wanna sell ?

and my rb ace cthullu locked ..another big damn !

still lack 2 5* and 1 alm for colli zzzzz
supermac
post May 8 2013, 12:58 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 12:41 AM)
no one selling bro.. all also wanna use for coli.. they might sell after coli..

hhmm u still havent join coli yet?

i have a friend who got fast and int alm mict that day.. he gave me his int and he keep his fast alm mict.. he told me he not using but i doubt he will sell.. if u want, i can try ask him.. what u wanna offer him?

btw, this guy damn good to me, i told him i got a powerful alm mict that day, he gave me his int + another int mict lvl 60 fsemp for reborn.. lol.. i dont even need to stone it much..
wow your friend is really nice and rich !!

i too traded out my alm int mict .. looking for alm fast/sonic mict actually ...

i traded my alm int mict lvl1 for rb ace cthullu + rb ace wis sphinx + ace marcho lvl1 ...

too bad the sphinx + cthullu all locked else no need have so many home in my colli deck ...

enter edi but going real slow cox got alot hole in deck ...

DAMN !!! i check back the RB ace cthullu ... wrong skill ...

Remove bonus , Dark4 , DEF+20 ..... not atk/wis+10 .... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

nowoner he offer 3:1 for my alm mict lvl 1 lolz
supermac
post May 8 2013, 01:08 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 01:03 AM)
shit.. u didnt check it when u trade that time? must be too happy right? i was surprised too when i saw ur alm int mict can get such a good offer.. if fast alm mict i would say that offer is reasonable.. now only realized that aceR cthulhu is screwed haha.. but not that badly screwed la i think..

this means my wise alm mict FS agi/wis is worth quite a lot too eh? hehe..
yea should worth quite alot with some luck ...

i was so busy at that time and the seller keep rushing .. so i didn't check ...

but the RB ace sphinx wis build FS is correctly skilled and ace marcho lvl1 is good .. so this RB ace cthullu FSeMP with def buff really that bad ?

zzzzzz
supermac
post May 8 2013, 01:21 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 8 2013, 01:07 AM)
my cthullu is
remove bonus
dark4
phys4
How come i cannot think of this ! nice ! u same as me , like to do something crazy ~

same like my alm sonic spec with ele4 ~

i will change my cthullu to your build too .. sounds interesting ..

but will change it become something like kali ahahahahha !

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 01:10 AM)
practical wise, damn good..

resell value wise, not so good.. u removed the att/wis buff..

btw ask something.. a stalwart v. spectre fs can be traded for how many good alms? if sonic s.banshee can i ask for topper? means stalwart v spectre for sonic s.banshee + topper? (some tier 1/2 aceR?)
yea ~ resale value is not good ... same like my alm sonic spec with ele4 ! Lolz ~

i think not easy since most of the ppl value the "sonic" words above all ~

and market also alot sonic spec ~

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 01:11 AM)
i would say not thattttt bad la.. still it's an ace.. and def buff can make it tank a bit more.. good for master lvl maybe tongue.gif for veteran or elite coli, anything 1 hit also die one la..
if can't trade him out .. i'll just use him as my 2nd deck .. since i also don't think cthullu will make it to elite top 100 deck !

but overall i'm happy with the 3:1 deal ~ rb ace wis spinx + rb ace cthullu def20 + ace marcho lvl 1 smile.gif
supermac
post May 8 2013, 01:53 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 01:31 AM)
just wondering, what will cthulhu skilled with physical +4 and darkness +4 use when it meet with lilith?
the main reason i want a dual wield phy + ele cthullu is to counter lilith ...

maybe tmr see bro fallen free or not .. we test it out ~
supermac
post May 8 2013, 02:00 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 01:31 AM)
just wondering, what will cthulhu skilled with physical +4 and darkness +4 use when it meet with lilith?
ur fren have spare anubis / kali / chtullu spare bro ? need pinjam bullets lol

QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 8 2013, 01:57 AM)
this chut build I follow back the build im usin at japan gc
I think for trade wise
ppl will do a 1:1
since they will emphasize on ur v spec not a sonic build
not crazy lol
its the build Im usin at japan gc
quite good
in the sense it would cast phys against elemental n cast elemental against phys enemy
good question
one we need ask supermac when he do social
lately too busy for social .. dont even have full deck yet lolz ...

let me settle out my deck then i'll do a social report this round colli ~ smile.gif
supermac
post May 8 2013, 02:12 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 8 2013, 02:04 AM)
then I rearrange back my deck
inform me when u wanna do social
okok .. tmr see how i let u know bro smile.gif

staying up late again ?
supermac
post May 8 2013, 02:35 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 8 2013, 02:20 AM)
findin for sweet deals at gcf
same here ... mainly looking for alm sonic mict and few old dessert for colli

but no one selling sonic mict zzzzz

bro i cannot read jp .. cthullu lvl70 skill is def/atk10 or wis/atk10 ?

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 02:26 AM)
i wanna borrow a kali too.. seems like all also out of cards, due to this week coli restriction zzzz..
yea ... i dunno how long my deck can tahan untill streak break due to lack of 3 cardss .. sigh
supermac
post May 8 2013, 09:08 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 8 2013, 07:38 AM)
any bro here got aceR rudra wanna sell or loan?
lol i tot u have full deck 5* elite already ?

i still lack 1 alm + 2 5* cards .. wonder my streak gonna end when lolx ...

u plan to stone the rudra aceR agi only and use his agi+30% to boost your team agi ?

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 8 2013, 08:45 AM)
Replied pm

I'm in no rush or any particular iii i need
I just traded in 30 iii from deals so i am cool

In case you guys need ii i can trade to u smile.gif

Always open for lyn members! (Not like klang mca centre)
hahahahaha not like klang MCA ! nice nice !!!!
supermac
post May 8 2013, 09:17 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 8 2013, 09:10 AM)
damn already end my streak when i sudden shoot from A+ to S rank..when hit my 30wins streak + 50wins! +200+pts!
then all opponent ave att is 3.9k! those famous guy...my deck is too slow w/out alm mict!  icon_question.gif
i also worry my point shoot up with 50win bonus .. hence going real slow ~

still without full deck ! me also no alm mict !! no 1 is selling it !!!!! if not i'll splurge on 1 zzzzzzzzzz

but for u to maintain S rank easy lo .. u using what alm ? alm sb , alm behe , alm loti ?

fortuna also cannot be used right ?

QUOTE(negisf @ May 8 2013, 09:13 AM)
Ok.. my P2EH Team is 80% complete..
with 8 reborn members max level + 2 non reborn max lv55 4* Aces (Ace Caim + Ace Fafnir).

Was looking for the respective reborn partners...
nice ! what's in your P2EH team ? hmm.gif not easy to gather this team eh with the restriction ~
supermac
post May 8 2013, 09:39 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 8 2013, 09:21 AM)
using all slow tortoise alm ...
alm behe (berserk), alm bold SB, Alm Wise LoTi bakar ...kena from Alm Sonic Mict....all kena fire burn only..
u got alm sonic sb  still not bad...but this joker dont revive much! worst that siren.

need to think over on my deck arrangement. BTW...ALm Mict will be hentam straight by LSers...then put those location to bang his head there! this what i am think jor.
But diff part is ...if wrong position, then lilith will sapu em all...lol. Now i feel thrill & fun for this coli..
ahhahaha .. this round really need to burn brain juice to survive in this round colli ..

alm SB is really joker , her Revive is like non exist .. worse than SD rate .. 2/10 success rate ... and her death also zzzzzzzzzz

me more cham lo bro ~ lack 1 alm + 2 5* ... haihhhhhh

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 8 2013, 09:22 AM)
send to my ign: jkleejk.
thx.
btw i check GCF AceR Rudra so freaking exp ! asking 5 feeders & or like 15iii ...wow!
lolz .. ok that's real expensive ... maybe if i can't get 5* reinforcement , i also follow u , go buy rudra then stoned her agi ~

QUOTE(Uzura @ May 8 2013, 09:24 AM)
Same fate bro, also ended my streak after hit 30 winning streak , dun dare to proceed further. Slowly farm tix 1st  tongue.gif
lolz your full deck also streak ended after 30 win streak ah .. i nearing 30 win streak edi with my broken deck ..

GG !!
supermac
post May 8 2013, 10:27 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ May 8 2013, 09:49 AM)
Ya bro, i land at rank 40 after 30 wins, then gg already. Now wait it drop slowly. My 2nd id at rank 122 still going smooth, there is alot different between rank 100 below and 200 !!

Btw bro u missing spot will it be lilith? Coz i traded back a lilith if u need it
hey thanks bro for the offer .. i have lilith already smile.gif

wow ~ that makes u having 3 lilith eh !! notworthy.gif i only have 1 hahaha ...

my deck now is ..

abba
lilith
nuada
sphinx
marcho

alm serenade
alm behe

so lack 1 alm + 2 5* zzzzzzzz

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 8 2013, 10:05 AM)
any bro here have any extra ocean/desert guardian laying around? Still not join veteran coli yet since my deck lack of 5 guardian sad.gif.
me too lacking ... holes everywhere ....
supermac
post May 8 2013, 10:42 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ May 8 2013, 10:39 AM)
cry.gif

Just to check, what is the rate for Ace lilith now?
this baby girl is really expensive .. but cool down abit d .. and most of them already RB already too ..

i think u looking at 2 rb aces ...
supermac
post May 8 2013, 11:39 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ May 8 2013, 10:54 AM)
I read somewhere that Annie herself doesnt spend anything on coins. And Kenny spend way too much, thus she banned him from GCF for a week or so  biggrin.gif
Whoa... Omega worth so much??
Maybe the price has come down... I traded for an ace with remove bonus, Def+20%, ATK/WIS+10%
Thinking of which to keep...
i think my GF will banned me permanently if she sees my credit card bill !

so damn .. my cthullu with def+20 , remove bonus , dark4 is bad lo ?

zzzzzz

QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ May 8 2013, 11:00 AM)
Guys is it worth shooting down the big giant shadow in the volcano garden?

Really take a lot of ticket to shoot him down.
the giant there give u chance to hunt down a old gilgamesh .. not really worth it already ..

since u dun confirm 100% get a gilga for gunning down it , might be 4* ...

hence better buy with stones ...

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0394sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:37 PM