12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V8 thread ★★~, Cheers for our rapidly expanding group!!

justanovice
post May 7 2013, 05:01 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 7 2013, 04:55 PM)
Wow.. I loved you guys.. U guys sure are helpful..
Big bro making comeback sure gotta support lolx
justanovice
post May 7 2013, 06:20 PM

2,526 posts

@mbr - get well soon bro

@supermac - ppl value alm good type mict - let me rb a berserk alm kaboom them all only they know the true value
justanovice
post May 7 2013, 07:15 PM

2,526 posts

I also have ace rb bridgit won from bro mbr easter competition

Problem is its level one and i got no ss to lvl it.

I can fsempatt her since i have lots of stones but just the level is the problem smile.gif
justanovice
post May 8 2013, 07:31 AM

2,526 posts

@kitfox - great friend you got there!
@negisf - 180 iii to get ace omega fsemp? I should have use my iii wisely! Now no one wants ii even for ss, stones, whatever.
@fallen - u need to fish sweet deal one mer.. Sweet deal come to you..
justanovice
post May 8 2013, 07:32 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 7 2013, 03:43 PM)
I'm thinking to open a Desilencer Stoning Service Centre
You can send your 5* who needs stoning, i will stone them with my ii stones.

I'll give incentive to lyn members, i'll stone mp for free so your 5* can DC
You just need to give me the non mp stones iii equivalent

Example:
Lets say a nuada needs 2100 points non mp and 300 points mp to DC.
You just need to give me 21 iii (any mixture) and i'll free stone the mp part.
Rounding down applies too. Say i stone 2190 points, just give me back 21 stones iii

I save my time to convert in gcf. you gain the mp stone required. In a way i can contribute back to lyn members here...

Let me know if this will work?
Bumping my stoning service

justanovice
post May 8 2013, 07:44 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 8 2013, 07:34 AM)
thx for the good service for the community!  thumbup.gif
or do u want to trade iii for your ii?
Yup thats an option too smile.gif
My 3 ii + 1 i = your 1 iii
100 points to 100 points
Only for lyn members

justanovice
post May 8 2013, 08:45 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 07:54 AM)
how many sets u need?

and what stones iii u want? i can trade with u bro
Replied pm

I'm in no rush or any particular iii i need
I just traded in 30 iii from deals so i am cool

In case you guys need ii i can trade to u smile.gif

Always open for lyn members! (Not like klang mca centre)

This post has been edited by justanovice: May 8 2013, 08:45 AM
justanovice
post May 8 2013, 11:10 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 8 2013, 11:02 AM)
Eh, what i read is, Kenny forgot to pay her credit card bills on time, thus kena those late charges + interest from bank..
So Annie banned him from GCF for a week..

Anyway yeah.. was shocked that the fella willing to pay so much for an Omega unreborn,,
so 'fast hand fast leg' quickly agreed to trade him, before he chances his mind..
hahahaaa
U are a stone iii magnet isnt..
justanovice
post May 8 2013, 11:54 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 8 2013, 11:31 AM)
U are also loaded with stones (ii), my friend.
of course i trade with my spare IGN..
The stones will be left there for a week or so..
BTW let me keep track here on the 4* that i loan

Uzura - Ace Atar RB
Mcblade - Fast Cerberus (Lv55) & Cool Peri (Lv55)
Justanovie - Ace Caim (Lv55) & Chaotic Suzaki (Lv55)

Any1 that i leff out?
Bro i traded my ii like shit for whole week.. Even paid premium ok.. Lol
But still i am stone ii prince whild u are stone iii king

Yes caim and sukaku from me smile.gif
Reminder: caim is HS
justanovice
post May 8 2013, 06:42 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Moronicus @ May 8 2013, 06:18 PM)
Accidentally deleted my trade post in gcf this morning at work when playing iPad under table sad.gif

Anyway, I'm thinking of offering my fast Marcho + fast Shinryu for AceR SB to use in vet Coli. Am I offering too high or too low?
A bit overpaying
AceR sb now flying around as trading chip coz ppl using siren now
Like nuada, ppl start throwing
Fast marcho pulak, ppl asking for 3-4 good type 5* very valuable kan
Fast shin is best type too. I still phail to find a partner for my shin coz hard to trade in
justanovice
post May 8 2013, 06:44 PM

2,526 posts

Stupid me joined vet for fun.. Damn after 1 tix get 60 pt ald got decent rank with no SHT reward
Damn should join special
justanovice
post May 8 2013, 07:09 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Moronicus @ May 8 2013, 06:55 PM)
Past few days the offers I get are 1:1 for my fast Marcho e.g. Pow Abby for my card, fast rubi, or 3 bad types for my card sad.gif

Then I saw some guy post fast Marcho lvl1 for trade. I throw in my offers but after multiple revisions he tells me his best offer is sonic nuada plus power baha....how come I never get RB offers geh?
Lol pow abby is damn lowballing
I don even dare to offer int abby 1 to 1 with fast marcho

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 8 2013, 07:03 PM)
i didnt complete.. left 1 more from ocean, the 3* one.. it's not about the 5 wis iii. its about the empty catalogue that's pissing me off
Me too get only 2 of them
Damn hard compare to serpent one which i complete in a couple of days

Sien now forever cannot complete cata
justanovice
post May 9 2013, 12:42 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 9 2013, 12:08 AM)
Ouchh....
Are you referring to 1 side of the speaker isn't working?
iPhones got 1 speaker only as far as I can recall.....unless Apple tried something funny with iPhone5.
Yes one side speaker

Btw are the new invitational 5* transferrable to other device? I heard no?
justanovice
post May 9 2013, 01:25 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 9 2013, 01:05 AM)
Immediately after getting my first 50th chain,
Did something that is silly.
Redeem the next 17 coli tickets and secured 2nd time 50th chain streak.
Landing myself at only here.
[attachmentid=3429077]
Omigosh. Really damn hard to inch upwards.
I think the first place winning points should be >6000 by now.
Is time to sleep now. Gonna redeem another 17 coli tickets tomorrow.
Whuah ur deck quite powerdul wor.. Lol
justanovice
post May 9 2013, 05:31 PM

2,526 posts

@negisf what is ur avg att?
justanovice
post May 9 2013, 07:13 PM

2,526 posts

Brother and sister,
My chaotic nuada lvl60 fsemp + chaotic nuada lvl1 for his fast SE lvl60 + 50 iii non mp

Ok ma?
I feel ok coz nuadas phasing out soon and i would love to stock up a fast SE for upcoming alm se

justanovice
post May 9 2013, 07:34 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 9 2013, 07:29 PM)
Seems fair to me. Especially if you value a chaotic Nuada for around 50 stat iii.
Ok trade maser say ok
Deal
Thanks smile.gif
justanovice
post May 9 2013, 11:58 PM

2,526 posts

Just bought 57 ss with 6 stone iii, ss are now expensive stuff! Offered 1 iii for 10 ss also no business

Btw its damn relaxing, enjoying a coli free week!
justanovice
post May 10 2013, 08:30 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 10 2013, 12:29 AM)
i doubt ppl will buy.. most desperate ppl will buy at 5 stones iii and that also have plenty of sellers.. 12 stat stones are way too high.. this guy is spoiling the market rate.. wtf
This is more than taking advantage or profit, this price is purely bloody greed

Btw whats the next coli about. A lot of people trying to sell aces slimes?
justanovice
post May 10 2013, 09:03 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 10 2013, 09:01 AM)
Bro, got a few slimes la... not only SS..
Got poison, fire, water Slimes also mar..
SE Int don't have the legendary gold slimes if i not mistaken..
only Japan SE has that..
So the best slime is fire slime? Coz i see a lot of ppl looking for ace fire slime
I dont have any other ace slime apart from ace fire slime lvl1

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0640sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:00 PM