13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V8 thread ★★~, Cheers for our rapidly expanding group!!

Kitfox
post May 10 2013, 12:55 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ May 10 2013, 12:54 AM)
really. okie will go for this smile.gif plan to get a fast to reborn become sonic. sonic mitch okie a?
alm Sonic Mict better tongue.gif hahaha

for normal mict, i think u need wise/erotic maybe? hhmm dunno how good is sonic mict wor..
Kitfox
post May 10 2013, 08:30 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 10 2013, 08:30 AM)
This is more than taking advantage or profit, this price is purely bloody greed

Btw whats the next coli about. A lot of people trying to sell aces slimes?
special coli = all slimes
Kitfox
post May 11 2013, 01:45 PM

671 posts

anyone here has a fast gilga (old) for sale?
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:06 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Moronicus @ May 13 2013, 08:43 PM)
Mine's a Chaotic Mighty LL. Is it any good? Anyone can tell me what the value is if I trade it off I stones, 5* equivalent?

this is a good type.. it's on par with fast type in my opinion..

i got a chaotic type as well..
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:11 PM

671 posts

i might need to loan some 4* aces reborn from anyone here who has spare..

need to us them for some competition thingy.. organised by fellow forum mate in GCF... i'll pay in stones iii for 1 week rental.. pm me for further details pls..
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:15 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 13 2013, 09:13 PM)
@animiatics - what was your budget actually? Hehe shit spent 250 stone ii for a cool aba
what the?? a cool abba worth 250 stones iii meh??
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:16 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ May 13 2013, 09:15 PM)
coli lock or unlock?
coli locked also nvm.. it's just for social battle.. lol..

i already have vamp, narasimha, skadi, i need others 4* good ones like bune, atar, aym, dwarven, golem
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:19 PM

671 posts

im about to get an acer abaddon fsemp in from a deal..

what u guys think? worth it or not? acer abaddon lvl 70 fsemp + 20 stones iii for my alm stalwart v spectre fseatt
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:21 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 13 2013, 09:20 PM)
Donno why i am so boiling to win the aceR auction
I think coz the contender too cooky? Lol
wow...... stones ii? crazy so much.. 250 stones ii is equivalent to around 80 stones iii..

u got so much stones ii @@''

still got left overs to change with me next time or not? ahha
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:39 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ May 13 2013, 09:33 PM)
i have qiong ji, dwarf, nara amd vamp rb
book ur dwarf and qiong ji first bro..

both of them are acer right? let me clarify first see if i qualify to join the fighting league then i'll pm u again bro.. thanks

2 x 4* acers i rent 1 stone iii for a week can ar? 1 x 4* acer = 0.5 stone iii hehe
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:56 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ May 13 2013, 09:52 PM)
have you tried acer abbadon ? actually for me abbadon is a unique card ~

with low agi if his sap works .. even fast like alm dom have to die ...

but problem is he always kill 1 max ... best act as flow disrupter ...

value wise i dunno lolz ....

i bought a rb ace rudra for previous colli .. lol follow bro jk advise ...

if u need i can borrow u ..
yea bro, i need that rudra pls.. just for social battle, wont use it for coli anyway

i already traded it in.. acer abaddon fsemp + 25 stones iii for my alm stalwart v spectre

now i'm thinking if i can trade this acer abaddon for a good alm.. maybe an alm sonic s.banshee

i having 3 abaddons now.. 2 x acers and 1 wise @@'' haha.. and i have 2 lilith too, 1 acer and 1 sonic
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 09:58 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 13 2013, 09:49 PM)
my ids would b joinin

1 -elite
2 -veteran
1 -special coli
2 -novice to farm sht
my 2nd ID has been farming in novice.. not bad, novice can get 2 shts but problem is cannot get bordered cards.. i already rush lvl it and it's past lvl 20 now.. last coli got rank 5, haha.. siok one time and next coli i'm going master.. gonna try aim S+ for it..

my main one will be going elite.. dunno that alm ettin good or not...
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 10:18 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ May 13 2013, 10:01 PM)
send the rudra to u edi bro ...

lolz .. that's load of abba u have there ..
thanks bro, i received it from ur narasimha smile.gif
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 10:24 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 13 2013, 10:19 PM)
Yay completed 2 auctions which both i overpaid

Well retail theraphy is the best!!!
bro, just a side note to u. in GCF there are some ppl who are damn sore with ppl who have tons stones.. they will mark that person and then will just simply complain saying ppl who has tons of stones are stone hackers.. got 1-2 ppl kena already before this..

those fellas never check and investigate straight say ppl hacker, really dumb asses..
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 10:26 PM

671 posts

hhmm i just made a full transfer of my 2nd deck to my 2nd ID.. and i just bought 1500 coins in my 2nd ID just to pay protection money to SE.. hope they dont come and check it..

if they ban that ID i gonna cry.. zzzzz
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 10:45 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 13 2013, 10:35 PM)
Wah. Well i have the record who i bought it from
But well pms deleted
Well in rep there got
What a bunch of nuts
i defended that poor guy that day.. i told those ppl that when u think someone is a hacker, doesnt mean that will make that person a hacker.. u need to prove it.. having tons of stones dont make someone into a hacker.. i told them if not happy can go talk to mod.. lol..

i dunno the fate of that guy.. i just dont have time to follow up that case.. lol
Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 11:09 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ May 13 2013, 10:53 PM)
Kitfox bro, just saw your msg, i got Atar, Skadi, Talos all rb with fsemp, u want borrow?
yea bro.. atar and talos.. pls reserve these 2 for me.. i'll jot down ur name.. i'll find u if i really need

supermac bro, i'll keep ur rudra first.. if i dont use i'll send u back..

Kitfox
post May 13 2013, 11:35 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ May 13 2013, 11:13 PM)
I got 4 more hours before i going KLIA, if u want i can gift u 1st lol
then pls send me first.. IGN Kitfox

if i dont use them i'll pass back to u next time ya.. thanks man
Kitfox
post May 14 2013, 12:12 AM

671 posts

6 SHTs on my 2nd ID.. 2 x 5*

crappy int Fujin and powerful Rubicante..
Kitfox
post May 14 2013, 12:16 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ May 14 2013, 12:14 AM)
nice..rubi artwork is cool XD
yea, that one i have to agree.. rubi's artwork is one of the best hehe..

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0414sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:29 PM