DOTA2 v10, G1 League Final

supernothing
post May 10 2013, 09:41 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

bought compendium but sad only has chuan's face in it.

pls buy more compendium so we can has immortal item.
supernothing
post May 15 2013, 02:24 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

how come no one picks invoker in tournament anymore?
supernothing
post May 15 2013, 02:32 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

game starting now. i'm too tired already. tomorrow gonna be another long day.
supernothing
post May 15 2013, 02:43 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

i still have my pennants equipped. they have new pennants on sale now?
supernothing
post May 15 2013, 02:57 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ May 15 2013, 02:49 AM)
nope.. i just bought a few so i'm just wondering lol..

Is it one time usage only or ??
you can equip it for many many games. just make sure you change the pennants you equip to support different teams.
supernothing
post May 15 2013, 11:11 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

QUOTE(KnightRise6461 @ May 15 2013, 10:15 AM)
current meta, invoker is pretty weak in mid especially invoker is like farm hero instead of ganking hero like magnus, qop, puck or any solo mid that can gank opponent in lvl 6 or so.

and also invoker required to farm a lot, that why sometimes will c invoker in safe lane or go for midas. and there are more decent hero better than invoker.

just my thought
even in TI2 invoker wasn't picked, right? i am actually quite sad because he is such a good utility hero to have. can nuke, escape, team fight, carry, initiate..

QUOTE(Arvip @ May 15 2013, 10:18 AM)

The Compendium has now 4 new stretch goals with all that many more benefits. Keep track of it all here. |

$2,000,000 - All Compendium Owners will receive a custom HUD Skin.
$2,200,000 - All Compendium Owners will receive a Taunt with a brand new animation.
$2,400,000 - All Compendium Owners will get to vote on 8 participants for a Solo 1 v 1 Championship at The International 3
$3,200,000 - Compendium Owners will get to decide which hero to be added to Dota 2 next.
this is actually a good move by valve. it shows that they have great support from the community. jiran sebelah mesti jelly...

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ May 15 2013, 11:05 AM)
So far, no windrunner/silencer picked in those matches?
not yet. i have magnus as most picked...
supernothing
post May 15 2013, 11:29 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

go for goal 7, get techies..
supernothing
post May 15 2013, 11:38 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

every one got dc also?
supernothing
post May 16 2013, 04:56 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

if i support i always find it easy to steal last hit. when i carry, solo lane free farm also cannot last hit. FML true story.

i like random. favourite hero to get.. Warlock, Ancient Apparation, tidehunter..

take warlock spam fatal bonds. heal self.. so satisfying.
supernothing
post May 16 2013, 05:04 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 16 2013, 05:01 PM)
just make sure you get 1-2 bracer early game lol if you think those heroes is short HP tongue.gif

and many POTS! *smoke weeds*

and about AA, that feeling when you ult to base and get kills some last hit hero at their own base.  thumbup.gif

tidehunter? it is a good hero for spamming 3rd skill to nuke lol.  tongue.gif

SD also is my favourite because he is gay and SM hero.
SD is so hard to master, so hard to play him in pubs. but yet i do found people who play him well and can 1v1 carries. true story..

i love AA, whenever i get to kill noobs with ulti, after must type "HADOUKEN!!!" in chat.
supernothing
post May 16 2013, 05:19 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

i think i tried playing with lolyat.net gang one time. we played 2 games. first game kena kaw kaw, because i random and got support (forgot who) and i fed 0-11 i think. so fun because no one raged.

2nd game i random again and got PL. 2nd game was also fun because all i did was farm, go to team fight with 4 heroes in front of me. we ended up dominating the other team late game.

one guy got too excited and wanted to go straight to 3rd game. by that time i was already too tired. best in house i ever joined.

http://dotabuff.com/matches/139836892
supernothing
post May 16 2013, 08:26 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

what is beta? how come i don't get any cards? i has CS:GO tak dpt card... i is sad now.
supernothing
post May 20 2013, 12:44 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

how come courier view counts not going up?
supernothing
post May 24 2013, 05:46 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

is orange good enough for this tourney or team liquid is just trash?
supernothing
post May 24 2013, 05:52 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

orange's line up this year does look a bit more stronger. but sometimes still lose to mufc.
supernothing
post May 27 2013, 03:53 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 27 2013, 03:49 PM)
There are two main problems with Bara:
1. Easily countered by wards and call miss, i.e. the long-distance charge is practically useless. You often see SB built on him to counter this, but it's takes a while to farm up.
2. Can easily be disabled during charge. Farming a BKB helps, but this costs time and money.
well, a few days ago my team encounter this good bara. he split push alone. it's really annoying. everytime we come with ES and tide, he on bkb and charge away. all his team do is sit at base and farm incoming creeps. we dominate early game, but the bara split push strat was working pretty good the opposition.
supernothing
post May 28 2013, 12:24 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

gem too OP. please nerf. gem should be only 1 per game, indestructible. if dropped and not picked up within 30 secs, the nearest neutral creep should come and pick it up. that NC now has true sight. valve should hire me to balance this game.
supernothing
post May 28 2013, 02:33 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 28 2013, 02:27 PM)
i want to Power Ranger parody leh...

so far could only think use clockwer head+ timbersaw body + tinker's back mount for the Goblin zoid lolz..

now so far could think the techies is kidnapped by someone "evil" in pardoying PR plot.

so far i only can think Orge Magi act as Rita, because he got skill enlarge the model size ( old dota1 used to be BKB as well)

so monster need consider which hero...
monster is jakiro, visage, tiny, tidehunter, slardar

OK new meta for gem, once buy cannot drop. all other meta follow my previous suggestion. come sign petition so i can become doto developer.

0.0427sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:10 AM