DOTA2 v10, G1 League Final
Noblish
May 22 2013, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(5p3ak @ May 22 2013, 10:07 AM) If they scold back I terus report  i wonder how many reports count for action to be taken against a player...yesterday i play ,one of my teammate left the game during mid-game so i urged everyone to report him...but the enemy gangs dont want...so sad
Noblish
May 22 2013, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 22 2013, 10:47 AM) true tho, i think we need 9 player to report him to get the ban work . lets say 10 player in 1 game, 1 left in mid game . so 9 of the player in that current game must report to get him ban instantly ... imo  that is so close to impossible..because i see some players never bother to report..moreover when they are in the advantaged side of the leave..
Noblish
May 22 2013, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(wairai @ May 22 2013, 11:21 AM) Got nice hp + armor + long ass time stun + ok nuke All he need is an item to make an intiation, since the range for stun is so short. Hence the Lothar/ Shadowblade on DK. The only team who usually run DK as number 1 / 2 are TeamLiquid , TC play DK like chinese team does. Lothar > BKB > AC there are 2 heroes cursed in my dota 2 life...everytime they are chosen (in my team or opponent), their team will most probably lose .. the heroes are DK and CM..
Noblish
May 22 2013, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 22 2013, 11:41 AM) kat dota 1 dulu bleh lah random game , sbb ade mh hahahahaha! dota 2 ... pandai2 lah  aku kalau mh x de aku rasa aku still ada main sikit2 dota 1.. best ke MH ni?
Noblish
May 22 2013, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(AwaN87 @ May 22 2013, 11:46 AM) what is mh?? really dont know..  maphack...u can see the whole territory with it...as well as visibility to the invisible heroes.
Noblish
May 22 2013, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 22 2013, 11:51 AM) maphack. sometimes pub games are funny tho, they always wait us pick first before them.. in the end , get pawn pretty hard by us . truestory.jpg hero wise they say ? i’d say gameplay wise. esspecially dealing with Thais player ... play sucks and voice chat are the first thing i wanna complaint on them ! ( muted them anyway ) yup i usually go random ..but i notice this trend...one more thing if they see us choosing furion , they will go for barathrum..
Noblish
May 22 2013, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 22 2013, 11:36 AM) if like that the possible solution is valve will be gathering enough prove and track on this player and then they only initiate judgement on the player etc. lets say game A - he left .. current player 3 - 7 that report . the next day , game b he left again .... maybe that time already drag valve staff.. starting to get info from that sonova biatches and so on only initiate judgement . I think valve should not take lightly against these spoiler dude!  i feel u everyday bro..
Noblish
May 22 2013, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(ragk @ May 22 2013, 12:25 PM) Ofcoz i choose according to situation, not suka-suka, bs for hunting blink-hero/int, last week i get a luna to counter pl images (continuously bounce dmg with manta) since my team don't have good aoe hero dmg to wipe out the image, thn a guy bising-bising thr, end up working very well. Why i call them 'actor', coz they dont speak with proper manner, juz speak nicely, no need to be rude. No need to be so overreacted. I play a game laz 2 days with 3 carries which is bone, ant and troll which is unable to fight in early stage, but we still manage to win the game even they have good early ganking hero, result is not only depend on hero setup but process. hum PL...the most obvious imba hero..
Noblish
May 22 2013, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 22 2013, 02:47 PM) CM mode. honestly, to my surprise on my 1st game in-house 3 days ago. i wonder y its AP instead of CM CM mode really fun and will help you to improve the key area where u lack of. each player/hero will have it roles to play n fulfill. Plz stop saying i sucks at suppport n good at carry. this only mean u sucks overall  i never tried cm in public game...how long the load would usually be?
Noblish
May 27 2013, 02:41 PM

may i know why does barathrum is not picked during any dota 2 competition..i believe its a very good hero
Noblish
May 27 2013, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ May 27 2013, 03:10 PM) No kills WIN. #Epic » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « how is it even possible...aish...
Noblish
May 27 2013, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(Blues89 @ May 27 2013, 04:31 PM) but bara is one nice tanker and initiator  yup rite...with bkb+ mom , i think hes one of the best in one-on-one....somemore choosing him make enemies be alerting more to him.. means if he is missing=no solo push..
Noblish
May 27 2013, 04:37 PM

-doublepost-
This post has been edited by Noblish: May 27 2013, 04:37 PM
Noblish
May 28 2013, 10:47 AM

tonite got...i wanna join?
Noblish
May 28 2013, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(supernothing @ May 28 2013, 12:24 PM) gem too OP. please nerf. gem should be only 1 per game, indestructible. if dropped and not picked up within 30 secs, the nearest neutral creep should come and pick it up. that NC now has true sight. valve should hire me to balance this game. u are so genius..if im in a team with riki + bounty ...i would drop the gem behind my fountain.... This post has been edited by Noblish: May 28 2013, 02:13 PM