post May 23 2013, 07:44 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

and SAWADIKAP win
TShard2k
post May 23 2013, 07:45 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

lmfao thats dk blink long time didnt see worth it mith!
am3rr
post May 23 2013, 07:55 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

how to play dota 101 by mithtrust.

number one : dont friggin giveup
Grayson
post May 23 2013, 08:24 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(WhySoSerious12 @ May 23 2013, 03:48 PM)
1 - i did listen but i din choose to ban, cuz i know others hero is way more dangerous.
2 - i did listen advice on picking hero  sm and fv didn't i ? and the problem is u r the 1 who don't like and don't trust me  sweat.gif
3 - u can always learn hero on inhouse is way better than u learn with boots and google. item is situational choice based on game. in inhouse at least ppl can suggest you item.
4 - AP and CM is not the same and never almost the same. AP pick wad hero u wan , CM pick wad hero is good for team.
if everyone request their heroes they like just go for AP mode. FYI i pick according what they needs and i ban what is bad for team.
nod.gif finally someone understand what i picked  icon_idea.gif
1- wrong bro... banning hero, all is ur own choice, i kept typing and let u know, but u dint reply. Dont say some hero is dangerous, it depends on who use the hero and how they ocmbine it.
2- I trust u bro, but this game become one sided game ad, since u accidently become our captain, and u use the power all on urself except choosing our hero, but then if u really go that far and pick our hero from ur own choice, lol many ppl is gonna be mad at u, as if u control the dota game. And i think u still dun understand the concept of this game bro... really, if got some knowledge bout the hero then nvm, but if really 0 knowledge the dun la, opponent team will use this chance and pawn 99 u, so u expect to learn? Bestest method is check the biodata and skills of the hero, learn to play a few times with it, then shud be no problem when u play in inhouse ma.
4- lol bro... ap and cm is definitely different, but then when u play in lyn inhouse game, there is no such thing as "I", theres' only we. Pls dun treat other player as bots, cuz their have their own mind to contribute to the game.
TShard2k
post May 23 2013, 08:36 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

Good bye pinoy dota cya in ti40 lolx
ZyD86
post May 23 2013, 08:36 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(syzwn @ May 23 2013, 07:09 PM)
i got tons of chest in my inventory == idk what to do.
Right Click -> Delete. laugh.gif
tongue.gif
tarvalslain87
post May 23 2013, 08:37 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

GG Mith.... Lets see if anyone can prevent all China Finals....
djhenry91
post May 23 2013, 08:38 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

whole pinoy teams lose
TShard2k
post May 23 2013, 08:38 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

nt even worth invited to qualifier
lol
Agito666
post May 23 2013, 08:41 PM

11,861 posts

so dota2 still frame drop issue still got? sad.gif

here is a comic for you whistling.gif
Patent
post May 23 2013, 08:45 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 23 2013, 08:41 PM)

I don't get it.
WR buy 2 linken to get bigger boobs?
tarvalslain87
post May 23 2013, 08:51 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 23 2013, 08:41 PM)

Who else getting frame drop issue? So far it seems only a few... Mine is smooth
v1n0d
post May 23 2013, 08:55 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ May 23 2013, 08:51 PM)
Who else getting frame drop issue? So far it seems only a few... Mine is smooth
No frame drops, but constant crashing, HUD partially displayed, etc.
Valve really has to sort out a lot of bugs before TI3.
WhySoSerious12
post May 23 2013, 08:56 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Grayson @ May 23 2013, 08:24 PM)
1- wrong bro... banning hero, all is ur own choice, i kept typing and let u know, but u dint reply. Dont say some hero is dangerous, it depends on who use the hero and how they ocmbine it.
2- I trust u bro, but this game become one sided game ad, since u accidently become our captain, and u use the power all on urself except choosing our hero, but then if u really go that far and pick our hero from ur own choice, lol many ppl is gonna be mad at u, as if u control the dota game. And i think u still dun understand the concept of this game bro... really, if got some knowledge bout the hero then nvm, but if really 0 knowledge the dun la, opponent team will use this chance and pawn 99 u, so u expect to learn? Bestest method is check the biodata and skills of the hero, learn to play a few times with it, then shud be no problem when u play in inhouse ma.
4- lol bro... ap and cm is definitely different, but then when u play in lyn inhouse game, there is no such thing as "I", theres' only we. Pls dun treat other player as bots, cuz their have their own mind to contribute to the game.
notworthy.gif well say bro, next time i will listen to you ok ? wink.gif

i don't understand the concept of this game. please someone polish my knowledge then. icon_question.gif
Smurfs
post May 23 2013, 09:01 PM

1,061 posts

any inhouse game tonite?
v1n0d
post May 23 2013, 09:01 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

You cannot draft for players who can't play all heroes, or at the very least are familiar with each hero's skills and roles.
Example situation:
Player A can only play heroes X, Y, and Z.
X is banned out by the opposing team, and heroes Y and Z don't contribute to the lineup.
Effectively, you're left with only 4 players on the team, as the bad pick may not be able to contribute at all, let alone feed.
phantomash
post May 23 2013, 09:02 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(Grayson @ May 23 2013, 08:24 PM)
what you need to do is respect the captain in your team, and based on his pick, he probably know more about dota than you.
Tomtom.
post May 23 2013, 09:07 PM

178 posts

@Grayson cn i play dota 2 with you ?
Grayson
post May 23 2013, 09:07 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(WhySoSerious12 @ May 23 2013, 08:56 PM)
notworthy.gif well say bro, next time i will listen to you ok ?  wink.gif

i don't understand the concept of this game. please someone polish my knowledge then.  icon_question.gif
lol seriously, i meant u dun understand the concept of this game through lyn"s system... dun get me wrong, so far u played well, but then all im asking is pls do consider our views and option when we ever play again bro, no hard feelings.
monkeyboy94
post May 23 2013, 09:13 PM

216 posts

i experiencing frame drops also, from 50 fps to 10 fps for 5 sec and back up againn every 2-3 mins........ vmad.gif

130 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0272sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:34 AM