I thought the gundam robot scale replica in tokyo cannot move one? laugh.gif
netmatrix
post May 7 2013, 10:15 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,726 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ May 6 2013, 10:22 PM)
Are those merchandised official mattel hot wheels products of just hotwheels license out to 3rd party..
Licensed to 3rd party. I have a customer who does Disney themed stationary. But design have to submit back to Disney for approval before final product is released.
netmatrix
post May 11 2013, 03:23 PM

6,726 posts

Paging for Qombee. You should get this machine.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry60289892
netmatrix
post May 13 2013, 07:52 PM

6,726 posts

QUOTE(Misfit @ May 13 2013, 07:13 PM)
Well, I completed this project last night:

and this is the final result.. sort of...

Using cardboard as the separator is not really turn well..  look ugly also  cry.gif  (noob dunno play flash also)

Need to find better material to make it.. cannot to thick also.. otherwise the lancer and other long body cannot be fit.

Any suggestion  icon_question.gif
Ok la. Boleh pakai. nod.gif
netmatrix
post May 13 2013, 10:45 PM

6,726 posts

Actually u need this.

Most stationary shops has it. I saw TESCO has it 2 days ago. Its RM8 per piece about 2.5 feet sheet i think.
netmatrix
post May 13 2013, 11:02 PM

6,726 posts

QUOTE(r.ed @ May 13 2013, 10:58 PM)
This will do..even got transparent that should be suitable
I never seen transparent one before. Only the colors shown in the picture. Transparent with same ribbed innards for strength is Polycarbonate sheet.

But this is for construction use, like roofing or deco walls and windows. I dun think its wise to pay RM7 per feet for it also because its tough to cut.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: May 13 2013, 11:02 PM
netmatrix
post May 16 2013, 09:43 AM

6,726 posts

Ooooo WATCH THIS!!! thumbup.gif

netmatrix
post May 25 2013, 09:18 AM

6,726 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 24 2013, 05:24 PM)
Hey guys, I am just wondering, how much does these random/ordinary HW from '08 worth right now? Not planning to sell any time soon, just wondering.

Thanks in advance for the feedback!
RM7 each on a regular scale. The Evo can be up to RM15 for despo buyers. The Falali if common is up to RM10. T-hunt can garner RM25 if its rare or super. Else it will hit RM15. But generally the price is based on demand or market price. Depends on how you wanna sell it. Because some of us have bought HW for RM2.90 retail since 2006.
netmatrix
post May 25 2013, 11:28 AM

6,726 posts

QUOTE(jep @ May 25 2013, 10:31 AM)
For old timers this almost worth nothing la kan..of course since you guys most probably have them ady..to new collector RM15 for evo first edition consider cheap..for old timers expensive..that's understandable..
Not so. Because that year prices was like RM 5.90 already. So cannot say RM2.90 mind. laugh.gif Because paid RM5.90 not worth that kind of money? But if u really keep for hobby its priceless because there is no price/value u can put on it. Like there was a time when BMX was the rage in the 80-90. I paid RM 15 for a used Maxy Cross crank. A new one would cost RM75. Then another guy offered to buy it at RM25. Now zoom forward 20 years later, i found out that a nice condition of that mentioned crank cost RM500!!!! I also had a 1980s Polygon headset with single cable rotor. The rotor was lost. But the head is still around. If the set was complete i would be looking at RM1500 in today prices. So go figure!!! laugh.gif
netmatrix
post May 27 2013, 02:48 AM

6,726 posts

Watch this!!

netmatrix
post May 27 2013, 08:32 PM

6,726 posts

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ May 27 2013, 07:50 PM)
Thanks, net, I enjoyed that.  thumbup.gif
Glad u like it. Those guys are amazing. Didn't know anyone could film a tiny movie with a webcam as a movie rig. notworthy.gif
netmatrix
post May 29 2013, 07:39 PM

6,726 posts

Watch This!!!!

netmatrix
post Jun 11 2013, 05:39 PM

6,726 posts

Pondering if wanna start a mall or not. Collection is creeping into my room. hahaha.

0.0406sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:26 AM