any recommendations for such a short trip to bali???
since a lot of my frens say bali is a place u wanna go thr again , so im thinking of a more relaxing trip this time since too short ... next time onli go try others things
Travel Bali, Everything on Bali!
Sep 8 2009, 08:51 PM
310 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
well i booked my flight to bali but something went wrong .... i selected the wrong return date n now im getting a 3d2n in bali onli
any recommendations for such a short trip to bali??? since a lot of my frens say bali is a place u wanna go thr again , so im thinking of a more relaxing trip this time since too short ... next time onli go try others things |
Sep 9 2009, 11:09 AM
310 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
well ... the penalty would b rm150 .. the main problem is to change another later date , thr's no more promo ticket ... so i hafta top up the differance thus making the total airfare expensive liao lo
@ekazakaria if money is not ur concern ... go for BVLGARI Resort ... confirm u get the best in Bali |
| Change to: | 0.0568sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:15 PM |