Travel Bali, Everything on Bali!

reddevil00
post May 23 2007, 08:33 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(y_need_computer @ Mar 10 2007, 03:46 PM)
I just back from bali last couple of days. The trip is wonderful and I enjoy the trip very much.
Firstly tanks for the musangpulut and all the members. Coz I get a lot of information from here.
I luckily to get the musangpulut supir 'Mr. Gedel' when I arrive bali. Like what musang pulut said he will bring u all around the bali island depend on your direction. But the place I visit a litter bit different coz I need visit to some 5 star hotel to see their landscape design as a landscape architect I need to study others ppl project. The bali landscape design is the best of the world.
Normally mr. gedel will charge u RM80 / rup 200,000 per day without petrol.
or RM 110 / rup 275,000 per day with petrol. (I did give him some tips for final day I go with him).
If u haven't book ur accommodation u oso can get from mr. gedel with bali style home stay in cheapest price.
Hey do you hv the contact number for Mr. Gedel???

0.0425sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:23 AM