Travel Bali, Everything on Bali!

lelongkidd
post Jan 29 2008, 09:23 AM

121 posts

actually, i planned for Bali trip as well. But, anywhere can get the cheap deal for flight and hotel? or perhaps package?

pls advise. and i'm newbie here.
lelongkidd
post Jul 8 2008, 10:25 AM

121 posts

hi, anyone having good offer for Bali trip on this August 8th until 15th? i am having 1 week leave. gonna take a break to bali wit my gf. pls PM me the package that you guys offer... i nid to find a trip tat is not tat expensive, but interesting trip... but, hotel oso must b good enuff... clean enuff..

you guys gonna recommend for free and easy la or having everything planned by tour company? i am totally new and first time to bali.

if free and easy, how would the things be. wat would need to consider. do and don'ts... then, wat itinerary is best for me this new comer into bali?

pls suggest.
lelongkidd
post Jul 8 2008, 03:00 PM

121 posts

bali surfer,
i wana go i wana go...
but i cant wait tat long dy.
dis august, i nid to go le. too bad.. tight schedule.. sad.gif
lelongkidd
post Jul 9 2008, 05:01 PM

121 posts

bali surfer, u reli great. haha.. tell me more bout bali...it reli built up more interest of mine to go over there. ahaha...
jchuan, can pm me more bout ur bali trip package?
thanks thanks...
lelongkidd
post Jul 10 2008, 02:05 PM

121 posts

wow...surfing.. sure i wil learn. it's my next water sports.. haha... going to get addicted.. just love it so much,.... stil looking for package now... any intro ar bali_surf?
having no clue at all... i guess gonna nid a map over there... or the road there is very easy to drive?
or as a beginner, do u think i nid to pay the driver to drive us around? u said about RM80 to 120 to pay for driver, its for whole trip or 1 day price?
lelongkidd
post Jul 11 2008, 03:54 PM

121 posts

thanks mikeee.. i never knew driving speed over there is never exced 60KMPH.. haha... then i guess its still worth to upah a driver there. haha.. normally wat car can get in that range of paid? i mean about RM80 to RM120... sorry. stil not reli well in calculating in Rupiah..
oh, bali_surf, how much i wish u was there to teach me surfing FOC.. haha.. but nvm, althou u wasnt there, i wil try to play as for myself. .haha... i believe it shud b fun...

0.0547sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:51 AM