Travel Bali, Everything on Bali!

jys
post Oct 28 2008, 10:27 AM

190 posts

Hi, anybody stay at this hotel before? Febri's Hotel & Spa Bali? Is it near the town? Is it convenient?

I'm looking for hotel below the RM 150, any recommendation?
jys
post Nov 3 2008, 10:21 AM

190 posts

How much money I need to have for a 5D4N trip ar? Still have no idea how much RP I need to prepare..
jys
post Nov 4 2008, 10:53 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 3 2008, 10:28 AM)
Haiyah too many such question liow  biggrin.gif ..It's up to u loh!! Depending whether u wanted shopping spree & etc.

If u ask here..pll will suggest u up to RM2500!! and those ppl who suggest that bcos the really go on shopping spree...Than there is another category of budget traveler that only stay at budget hotels & dun really gamed on buying souvenirs & shirts...In this category I will say RM500 is enuf!!...I spend RM800 on 3 pax on both my trip to Bali..(That inc of 5 dyas car rental!!) blush.gif All depend on you..
well, i'm not talking about shopping lar. just basic stuff like normal road side food, pay for driver, entrance fees lor.. hotel i will booked online mar..

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Nov 3 2008, 05:00 PM)
depends lor. if ur those budget tourist like me, 6D4N, i only spent rm450-500 on driver+ fd+ entrance fees+ cheap hotels
yeah rm500 is doable....even rm400 is possible..if u skimp
wow, Rm 400-500 ar.. actually i plan to take around that amount only. but of cos hotels not included lar..

jys
post Nov 4 2008, 02:42 PM

190 posts

heard they are going to hang the person that bomb bali last time.. scared will have another bombing or not ar?

0.0176sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:27 AM