Lenovo IdeaPad Y Series Thread v3, y510p, where are you?

noorimanyosh
post May 17 2013, 05:15 PM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

Z400T-6604  I5-3230 4GB 1TB NV GT740 2GB 14" WIN 8 2 YEARS / TOUCH SCREEN
Z500T-4978    I5-3230 4GB 1TB NV GT740 2GB 15'6" WIN 8 2 YEARS / TOUCH SCREEN
Y400-3880    I7-3630 4GB 500GB NV GT750 2GB 14" WIN 8 2 YEARS
Z400T-6600    I7-3632 4GB 1TB NV GT740 2GB 14" WIN 8 2 YEARS / TOUCH SCREEN

can you guys gimme a bit recommendation on which model should i take..

-i want a long lasting laptop
-im a casual gamer
-does touch screen really matter or just a marketing gimmick??
-budget around 2.5K but can topup lil bit
-light and not bulky design is most welcomed biggrin.gif
-all those model got backlit keyboard right??
-large screen better or not??
noorimanyosh
post May 18 2013, 01:27 PM

2,148 posts

hey guys thanks for your feedback.,..still wondering which one should i choose to replace my 2004 dell laptop...yeah..i want my future laptop to last as long as my dell haha
noorimanyosh
post Jun 26 2014, 02:24 AM

2,148 posts

sorry sifus but WTA...can i upgrade the Ram on my Z500T??

since even the battery is unremovable..don think i can open the back panel my self...need to hantar kedai lol

if can how much the price and how big the ram can go for example 6gb, 8gb,12gb etc etc

looking forward to your answer smile.gif

0.0539sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:28 PM