69 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

cristal residence @ cyberjaya, another project by villamas @ cyberjaya

syncronyzer
post Aug 23 2013, 03:45 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Aug 23 2013, 03:18 PM)
Nice soundtrack. Where exactly was this shot huh?
Shiuld be around neo cyber compound.
max_cavalera
post Aug 24 2013, 07:57 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

hey guys, just came back from sales office in cristal residence....im a bit slowpoke but only just now notice for landed thrs 2 choices....3 storey link or 4 storey link....built up 3 storey is ard 3000sqf....4 storey is ard 3600sqf...3s avg price ard 1.3mil, 4s avg price 1.5 mil....land built up if im not mistaken SA told em its 22 X 80 correct me if im wrong.....maintenance fee the landed owner will pay rm0.30 X psf of land built up only not total builtup...so mthly ard rm500++

suprisingly 3storey only have 16-18 units avail...4s have ard 32 if im not mistaken...expecting the 3s one to be the hot one as it is limited unit n price oso after discount i think not bad...4s will have observation deck + jacuzzi on the 4th floor...nice...thats all the detail im able to gather... smile.gif
ted_tan18
post Aug 24 2013, 09:40 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 24 2013, 07:57 PM)
hey guys, just came back from sales office in cristal residence....im a bit slowpoke but only just now notice for landed thrs 2 choices....3 storey link or 4 storey link....built up 3 storey is ard 3000sqf....4 storey is ard 3600sqf...3s avg price ard 1.3mil, 4s avg price 1.5 mil....land built up if im not mistaken SA told em its 22 X 80 correct me if im wrong.....maintenance fee the landed owner will pay rm0.30 X psf of land built up only not total builtup...so mthly ard rm500++

suprisingly 3storey only have 16-18 units avail...4s have ard 32 if im not mistaken...expecting the 3s one to be the hot one as it is limited unit n price oso after discount i think not bad...4s will have observation deck + jacuzzi on the 4th floor...nice...thats all the detail im able to gather... smile.gif
How many units left for block b? Did u manage to see?
CMW123
post Aug 24 2013, 09:47 PM

3,774 posts

Got lift provided or not?

22 feet seems narrow

Built up about 1000sf per floor

1.3m/3000sf=RM433psf
max_cavalera
post Aug 25 2013, 12:15 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(ted_tan18 @ Aug 24 2013, 10:40 PM)
How many units left for block b? Did u manage to see?
hey, still a few more units available, i didn't really pay attention to the sales chart based on my observation still 1/4 units available with no yellow sticker...
max_cavalera
post Aug 25 2013, 12:22 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 24 2013, 10:47 PM)
Got lift provided or not?

22 feet seems narrow

Built up about 1000sf per floor

1.3m/3000sf=RM433psf
lift? didnt ask SA that but i dont think so bro biggrin.gif...i did ask Garden residence subsale with a few agent apparently 2 storey link all owner asking 1mil+....no more 950k++ unit...semi d 1.4-1.5 mil already they r asking....with d price they r asking, better take a shot at new launch in cristal residence as price almost the same after discount...but this new unit design more modern, cun, with better clubhouse facility n scenic facade summore...on the pool deck u will get really nice view of d'melur, the domain...like sitting on a small mountain overlooking half of cyberjaya biggrin.gif...SA said unfortunately no bar, lunge or cafe on the clubhouse compound...they gonna make it available on the 2 tower condo observation deck...so for landed future owner kena naik lif condo nak yamcha2...leceh sikit la heheh...my wife impress with their design....gonna ask my father in law...to come next mth...c if d big boss impress then he can place booking biggrin.gif
puchongite
post Aug 25 2013, 02:43 PM

33,603 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 25 2013, 12:22 PM)
lift? didnt ask SA that but i dont think so bro biggrin.gif...
But a 4 storey house without lift it will be very susah isn't it ?

HouseToLive
post Aug 25 2013, 03:12 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

3 Storey still can make do without lift when young... 4 storey, even now u ask me to climb stairs I'd rather not go there hahahaa...

And yes 22'?? Kidding me, so tiny.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Aug 25 2013, 03:13 PM
xyyap
post Aug 26 2013, 08:23 AM

5,219 posts

Villamas better come with 10%+ discount, else not easy to sell.

max_cavalera
post Aug 26 2013, 08:46 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Aug 25 2013, 04:12 PM)
3 Storey still can make do without lift when young... 4 storey, even now u ask me to climb stairs I'd rather not go there hahahaa...

And yes 22'?? Kidding me, so tiny.
yes, agree that it is pretty narrow...my POV they try to sandwich as much landed unit as possible as their land size is actually quite small...i think the whole development 11 acre size is smaller than serin probably...
xyyap
post Aug 28 2013, 10:28 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 26 2013, 08:46 PM)
yes, agree that it is pretty narrow...my POV they try to sandwich as much landed unit as possible as their land size is actually quite small...i think the whole development 11 acre size is smaller than serin probably...
Serin Residency is 10 acres land.

http://www.serin.com.my/#/about?id=1

max_cavalera
post Aug 28 2013, 10:51 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Aug 28 2013, 11:28 AM)
Serin Residency is 10 acres land.

http://www.serin.com.my/#/about?id=1
yup i agree with you a hardsell if this unit at price 1.3-1.5mil without any big discount...not many ppl can afford 1mil+ budget for own stay house...many potential flipper investor also wants to go in must have balls of steel lol as the potential capital appreciation and subsale market demand unknown....but i think 3s gonna move fast compareed to 4s unit....
xyyap
post Aug 28 2013, 10:54 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 28 2013, 10:51 AM)
yup i agree with you a hardsell if this unit at price 1.3-1.5mil without any big discount...not many ppl can afford 1mil+ budget for own stay house...many potential flipper investor also wants to go in must have balls of steel lol as the potential capital appreciation and subsale market demand unknown....but i think 3s gonna move fast compareed to 4s unit....
Ask Villamas to build 3 storey, drop the 4 storey design.

max_cavalera
post Aug 28 2013, 11:05 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Aug 28 2013, 11:54 AM)
Ask Villamas to build 3 storey, drop the 4 storey design.
actually they can reduce number of 4s available compared to 3s units....3s 16-18 units, 4s 32-34 units yawn.gif...... i hope they r very confident in their planning as usually the most expensive 4s unit should be lower than 3s unit...macam tak balance...later subsale price 3s mana tau beza wif 4s very little only as 3s unit is much more scarce compared to 4s....

what do u think bro yap?
Meymey79
post Aug 28 2013, 02:24 PM

harlo all
just to remind u all
Please Dont Buy Villamas project, they will give extra discount afterward

Serin Project they gv 30% for the 2013 Buyer
Zefer Project they gv 20% for the 2013 Aug Buyer

I believe they will also gv discount on the Cristal Project as well, this is not fair for the early bird buyer
syncronyzer
post Aug 28 2013, 02:36 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Meymey79 @ Aug 28 2013, 02:24 PM)
harlo all
just to remind u all
Please Dont Buy Villamas project, they will give extra discount afterward

Serin Project they gv 30% for the 2013 Buyer
Zefer Project they gv 20% for the 2013 Aug Buyer

I believe they will also gv discount on theĀ  Cristal Project as well, this is not fair for the early bird buyer
i think we need to look at this from business point of view and be fair to them..

they need to offer more discount at later stage to clear off unwanted units (especially bigger sq ft ones).. you will never get the floor/view you want if you wait till that happens

it's the same as blaming apple for dropping iPhone prices when new iPhone is launched and it's not fair to previous buyers?

just my 2 cents notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by syncronyzer: Aug 28 2013, 02:37 PM
xyyap
post Aug 28 2013, 03:21 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 28 2013, 11:05 AM)
actually they can reduce number of 4s available compared to 3s units....3s 16-18 units, 4s 32-34 units yawn.gif...... i hope they r very confident in their planning as usually the most expensive 4s unit should be lower than 3s unit...macam tak balance...later subsale price 3s mana tau beza wif 4s very little only as 3s unit is much more scarce compared to 4s....

what do u think bro yap?
Cannot comment unless we know the sales package.

xyyap
post Aug 28 2013, 03:22 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(syncronyzer @ Aug 28 2013, 02:36 PM)
i think we need to look at this from business point of view and be fair to them..

they need to offer more discount at later stage to clear off unwanted units (especially bigger sq ft ones).. you will never get the floor/view you want if you wait till that happens

it's the same as blaming apple for dropping iPhone prices when new iPhone is launched and it's not fair to previous buyers?

just my 2 cents  notworthy.gif
Marked up & give discount, every project does that.

CMW123
post Aug 28 2013, 08:27 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 28 2013, 11:05 AM)

what do u think bro yap?
For super link, 4 storey make not much difference with 3 storey if only 22 feet...must see the layout plan...

Again my point, if no lift provided or if not provided, no lift core built if purchaser wish to install their own lift then will have lots of sales obstacles...

Even walk up apartment, 4th and 5th floor sometimes nobody want...
max_cavalera
post Aug 28 2013, 08:31 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 28 2013, 09:27 PM)
For super link, 4 storey make not much difference with 3 storey if only 22 feet...must see the layout plan...

Again my point, if no lift provided or if not provided, no lift core built if purchaser wish to install their own lift then will have lots of sales obstacles...

Even walk up apartment, 4th and 5th floor sometimes nobody want...
well...downside is maintenance cost gonna be a bomb...

69 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:13 AM