cristal residence @ cyberjaya, another project by villamas @ cyberjaya

menmissed
post Jul 16 2013, 11:30 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

QUOTE(tylerng @ Jul 16 2013, 11:25 PM)
i took northwest, evening sun. yup its 10k booking, then the remainder of the 10% waived, and -2%

i think roughly 70 units sold, 76th unit onwards no more early bird i heard.
lol.... not evening sun la, if u call it "sunset view", thats pretty. laugh.gif
menmissed
post Jul 16 2013, 11:31 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

QUOTE(Big Gun @ Jul 16 2013, 11:29 PM)
Oh,...can only go see on Friday, overseas, hope still can make it for early bird. Thanks for the info...
additional for early bird -5% & -10k finished d. remaining get -2%. after 76th im not sure.
xyyap
post Jul 16 2013, 11:33 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Big Gun @ Jul 16 2013, 11:17 PM)
..looking to get a 1,302sq ft unit for investment. Which view would be a better bet?...also confused on pricing...know no more +5%, still -10% pay RM10k....what is the other 2? on vp and RM45k difference in orientation....
..looking to get a 1,302sq ft unit for investment. Which view would be a better bet?
>>> Not good for investment leh.

Which type? Which ever sold out first.

tylerng
post Jul 16 2013, 11:34 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Jul 16 2013, 11:30 PM)
lol.... not evening sun la, if u call it "sunset view", thats pretty.  laugh.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif next time selling point is "romantic sunset vista"

lol
tylerng
post Jul 16 2013, 11:36 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Jul 16 2013, 11:31 PM)
additional for early bird -5% & -10k finished d. remaining get -2%. after 76th im not sure.
hmm maybe my info mixed up
menmissed
post Jul 16 2013, 11:37 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 16 2013, 11:33 PM)
..looking to get a 1,302sq ft unit for investment. Which view would be a better bet?
>>> Not good for investment leh.

Which type? Which ever sold out first.
ya, as developer plan to start at family size, so entry price for investment have to reconsider. but looking at the psf, possible also. laugh.gif

QUOTE(tylerng @ Jul 16 2013, 11:36 PM)
hmm maybe my info mixed up
for dp 10% still hav d, no worry.

romantic sunset view, LIKE! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by menmissed: Jul 16 2013, 11:38 PM
xyyap
post Jul 16 2013, 11:39 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(tylerng @ Jul 16 2013, 11:25 PM)
i took northwest, evening sun. yup its 10k booking, then the remainder of the 10% waived, and -2%

i think roughly 70 units sold, 76th unit onwards no more early bird i heard.
First 1 to 50:
Discounted Price = 10000 + Price * 90% * 95%

51 to 75:
Discounted Price = 10000 + Price * 90% * 98%

76+:
Discounted Price = 10000 + Price * 90%

Not many get the RM 10k early registration discount. Tipu punya. Haha.

This post has been edited by xyyap: Jul 16 2013, 11:48 PM
tylerng
post Jul 16 2013, 11:49 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 16 2013, 11:39 PM)
First 1 to 50:

51 to 75:

76+:

now i understand lol...
xyyap
post Jul 16 2013, 11:52 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 16 2013, 11:39 PM)
First 1 to 50:

51 to 75:

76+:

Type A 1302 sqft:

Lowest Price = RM 598 000
Lowest PSF = (10000 + 598 000 * 90% * 95%) / 1302 = RM 400

Highest Price = RM 666 000
Highest PSF = (10000 + 666 000 * 90% * 95%) / 1302 = RM 445

puchongite
post Jul 17 2013, 09:46 AM

33,603 posts

Everybody is eyeing on the highrise. None is interested in the landed ?

Highrise in cyberjaya to me is really in danger of oversupply. Oversupply of landed is less likely. However, expat does not quite like landed and so rental game not attractive. Will have negative cash flow for sure. Perhaps can make it back after subsale.

Chris Chew
post Jul 17 2013, 10:21 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 17 2013, 09:46 AM)

Highrise in cyberjaya to me is really in danger of oversupply. Oversupply of landed is less likely. However, expat does not quite like landed and so rental game not attractive. Will have negative cash flow for sure. Perhaps can make it back after subsale.
No ah. I interested in the landed also.

Chris Chew
post Jul 17 2013, 10:23 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 16 2013, 11:52 PM)
Type A 1302 sqft:

Lowest Price = RM 598 000
Lowest PSF = (10000 + 598 000 * 90% * 95%) / 1302 = RM 400

Highest Price = RM 666 000
Highest PSF = (10000 + 666 000 * 90% * 95%) / 1302 = RM 445
Low and easy entry.

Still fair pricing compare to the market but also relatively low compare to Serin and Zefer, both quite high and Verde, slighltly high only.

puchongite
post Jul 17 2013, 10:26 AM

33,603 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 17 2013, 10:21 AM)
No ah. I interested in the landed also.
Is the landed in cristal residence already on sale ?
nkhong
post Jul 17 2013, 10:46 AM

2,442 posts

So start saving your bullet for subsale now? smile.gif
nkhong
post Jul 17 2013, 10:50 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 17 2013, 10:23 AM)
Low and easy entry.

Still fair pricing compare to the market but also relatively low compare to Serin and Zefer, both quite high and Verde, slighltly high only.
Ya, very fair price and location quite good, accross the street got alot shops , got nice arab and indian food.

Just the developer name are abit ...
Chris Chew
post Jul 17 2013, 11:27 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jul 17 2013, 10:50 AM)
Ya, very fair price and location quite good, accross the street got alot shops , got nice arab and indian food.

Just the developer name are abit ...
Ya, with 10% + 2-5% discounts very easy entry, I very doubt how come it price at RM 400-450 psf net instead of RM 500+ psf net based on current market ...

Hehehe, Villamas developer name is quite okay, in terms of proven track record of projects completed as a developer and importantly financiallly okay. Maybe the previous projects workmanship issues again. At least, unlike other new developers, without proven track record and uncertainty of financial, but already price the concept so good and great and price it at RM 600+ psf net after easy entry.

I a bit interested due to it's fair price but it's not the name of developer are a bit ... , but the name of project, "Cristal" is a bit ....

I very worry about Cyberjaya anyway ...

Soros007
post Jul 17 2013, 11:33 AM

3,852 posts

Expat doesn't like landed?
I think it really depends on the expat standard that you referred to.
Usually Ang Mo family prefers landed for gardening / big space area / lifestyle etc.
Look at the landed GnG in cyberjaya, all come with club house facilities and tight security + beautiful landscape.
If the rental is paid by company, why not in landed?

MrHunter
post Jul 17 2013, 12:27 PM

740 posts

It was true last time bcoz there are not many landed with facilities, clubhouse n full gng. Even yes mostly are bungalow with super premium. But nowadays it has changed especially there are so many landed gng with good concept n facilities with great landscape. So choices r there for expats. Wat matter is whether the agent tell them abt it.
puchongite
post Jul 17 2013, 01:16 PM

33,603 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 17 2013, 11:33 AM)
Expat doesn't like landed?
I think it really depends on the expat standard that you referred to.
Usually Ang Mo family prefers landed for gardening / big space area / lifestyle etc.
Look at the landed GnG in cyberjaya, all come with club house facilities and tight security + beautiful landscape.
If the rental is paid by company, why not in landed?
So is this landed in cristal GnG ? Any club house facilities ?
Soros007
post Jul 17 2013, 01:34 PM

3,852 posts

Too be honest if i were an expat i will consider to stay in SEG and SH only as it's more prestige living environemnt compare to others in cyberjaya. Landed in Cristal - 3 and 4 storey of 22 x 85 is way too small and too many staircase to climb sad.gif

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 17 2013, 01:16 PM)
So is this landed in cristal GnG ? Any club house facilities ?

69 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:08 AM