Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V3, list & details on pg 1

Daniel07
post Jun 18 2013, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(Rustam74 @ May 3 2013, 06:36 PM)
Hi there. I'm from Singapore. I'm a serious collector of tank models from DeAgostini Tank Collectors Series. What frustrate me is the slow arrival of new issue over here. At the moment I have until issue no 31 which is the British Challenger Tank. I wish the members of this forum would able to help me in telling me where I could get the latest and newest series in Malaysia. I had been to Johor Bahru Time Square but the issue are all old issue.
Singapore latest issue is Issue 20. Far behind our neighbour. Check with Allscript outlet here. Got to go JB to get issue 32. Only plus point u can still get old issue easily, esp Issue 1. rclxms.gif Can make Tiger battalion for S$4.90 per tank. Btw Tamiya got special offer for its Masterwork series. Do drop by Stargek.
Daniel07
post Jun 19 2013, 07:52 AM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 18 2013, 11:29 PM)
1st post updated to the latest issue
although i am stuck with issue 29 tongue.gif
Yup. The problem is not all bookstore carry latest issue. Majority dont. Some with latest issue 30, some 29 etc...Went to around 5 stores in JB. Btw i have ordered issue 21-28 from bookstore in City Square tongue.gif . I am lucky though, just get issue 1-15 cheaper thru the net, someone give up collecting. Give me lots of extra tank too. hehehe. rclxms.gif Btw bro, seems u are oso Gundam fan, so am I!
Daniel07
post Aug 1 2013, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Jul 31 2013, 02:36 PM)
Ask Vathi yesterday, she said issue is up to 120.. lets just wait and see which one is true. brows.gif  brows.gif
Hope so! Wish to have full collection! smile.gif
Daniel07
post Mar 2 2014, 08:51 PM

Suppose to have 121 issue. Wat a waste. Missing 51 issue from the original release!

0.0388sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:06 PM